Reading Reviews From Member: Saveod
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SaveodMy Entirely Ridiculous 7th Year, as told by me, Nymphadora L. Tonks : Of Tension and Trifle

8th November 2011:
Love this :) have been looking for a good Charlie/Tonks set at hogwarts for ages (:
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad I could fill the requirements.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SaveodAnd Capers Ensue: Apologetics Anonymous

3rd June 2011:
Cor. I really do enjoy reading this story! It's more enjoyable than watching a cat dance :D

10/10!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! That's a hefty thing to top ;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by SaveodThe Human Factor : The One Where Pippa Can't Sleep

14th February 2011:
Love this! :D
It's humerous, but it isn't just humour.
If that makes sense :L
Lookign forward to the next update :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this!
I totally understand, it's actually what I'm sort of going for :D
Thanks so much, it'll hopefully be up soon
thanks for the review, it's made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by SaveodKnock on...Wood.: Of Anagrams and Introductions.

10th February 2011:
Love this :) looking forward too the next update ;)

Author's Response: thank you, I'm in the process of writing it!
=)


 Report Review

Review #5, by SaveodThe Diary of Jane: March 28, 1976

12th January 2011:
Love this :) It's interesting.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by SaveodBest Forgotten: A Star Beater?

29th December 2010:
Love this :) x

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope to update soonish :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SaveodLong Forgotten: Long Forgotten

16th December 2010:
I love this, It's so very emotional and realistic the way he behaves and feels. So very Neville.
I'm really not good at conveying what i mean, sorry! I should stick to my one to five words reviews ;)
10/10
x

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to review. I'm so pleased you found this was realistic and emotional, because Neville is one of my favourite characters. And your review was wonderful, don't worry. Thank you again & happy christmas!
TallestTower x


 Report Review

Review #8, by SaveodOh, Ollie!: In Which Everyone Argues, Smith Reveals, and a Deal is Made

16th December 2010:
love this :) and glad you updated :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SaveodInvisible: Invisible

7th December 2010:
Lovely. :)
10/10 x

Author's Response: It was lovely to recieve this. Thank you so much xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saveod11:59: 11:59

7th December 2010:
Beautifully written :) 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SaveodSee.: In Which We Reach The End. :(

7th December 2010:
Perfect end to a lovely story :)

10/10 x

Author's Response: Thanks thanks thanks! Reviews are the best ever!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SaveodKeeping the Secret: And So It Begins...

7th December 2010:
Love this :)

10/10
x

Author's Response: Love you for loving this :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by SaveodVertigo: Who Are You?

19th November 2010:
Love this! Normally i just read next gen, but i was intrigued by the summary for this :)

Looking forward to the next update :D

10/10 x

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully the next chapter will be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaveodClash: Ache

28th October 2010:
Love the creepy rapping house elf :)

also very intense and emotional chapter:|

very good though ;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by SaveodGinger Snaps: A Tale of Very Fake Things

25th October 2010:
James smirks with satisfaction. “Aww, candyhampster, you’re too sweet. You think it’s like a dream to be my lady-love… You see, fellows, this is true love.”


Candyhampster.

LOL just LOL

 Report Review

Review #16, by SaveodNapoleon's Complex: V.

14th October 2010:
Like this story :)
Looking forward to the next update :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login