Reading Reviews From Member: blaaa
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blaaaF r e a k.: The One Where Narration Varies

29th October 2012:
loved it!
that's all :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by blaaaF r e a k.: Kate Makes A Friend

9th July 2012:
absolutely awesome!:) really loved kate, al and oliver, hahaa, update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Update coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blaaaThe Middle: Consequences Are Overrated

26th June 2012:
AH! an update! yay! ...yeah, I will just calm down now, hehehee. but brilliant stuff as always, the minnie/dare moment against the wall was funny and perfect, hihii. also loved the future/career talk, that was nice:) and of course hated ramsey, but who doesn't, hahaa. all in all loved it and update soon:)

Author's Response: Yay, review! Hahaha, thanks so much! And if you hate Ramsey now, then you're really not going to stand her for the next one, lol. Thanks again for your review, and I'm so glad that you enjoy this!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by blaaaThe Middle: Flight of the Thestral

16th June 2012:
yaay, a fast update!:) brilliant as always, of course, loved everything but especially the minnie/dare sexual tension comments and that harry comes to the DADA lessons so often, hahaa:) oh, and of course al and scorp, hilarious!:D can't wait to see what happens next!:):)

Author's Response: Yay, review! Thanks so much! Hahaha, yeah this chapter was filled with all kinds of nonsense. And Harry will most likely make a guest appearance, but it won't be for a while. Thanks again!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by blaaaThe Middle: Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?

7th June 2012:
amazing as always:) love minnie and dare, their talk and especially dare's rant, hahaa;) hilarious.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, Dare's rant was especially enjoyable for me to write. It's not often which I get to write him going off like that, so I try to make the most of it. Thanks again for the review!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by blaaaBedposts and Broomsticks: Questioning the Code

6th May 2012:
yaay for rose and scorpius!:):) that was another excellent chapter, still in love with lily and luke and enjoyed the POV change:) now just update more regularly and I'm good;) brilliant job as usual:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Im glad you enjoyed Luke's pov! always makes me nervous trying to write as a boy haha! Working on more regular updates :) Thanks lovely foe the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by blaaaChasing Madness: This Cannot be Happening

3rd May 2012:
yay, Rose has feeelings! kinda excited here:D also love that Dom is nice and stuff because many people make her out to be a bitch and i really like her so, yaay nice Dom :D lovin' it! ;)

Author's Response: I know, I was trying to aim away from the typical Dom character in this story. Glad you like her!

Rose gets even more feelings in the coming chapters, just you wait...

And thank you so much for leaving this review (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by blaaaSparks: Bring Me Giants!

24th March 2012:
brilliant! absolutely perfect, i love how everything came together:) i just love happy endings.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by blaaaThe Middle: Good News for People Who Love Bad News

15th March 2012:
hahaa, loved it!:D i love all the changes you have done to it, it kinda makes more sense now. :) oh, and i love Dare;) smart boys are always the best;) :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Good to know that my changes worked. And yes, smart boys are definitely the best. ;)
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by blaaaSparks: Love Lies in Ambush

4th March 2012:
aaw, poor lucy:( hope everything turns better soon:)

Author's Response: Don't worry - I love a happy ending ;) There are two chapters left, so hang in there! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blaaaSparks: All Along

27th February 2012:
YAY!:D awesome, i really, really loved it! :):)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blaaaSparks: Gesture of Love

23rd February 2012:
and the plot thickens... :D brilliant job, really enjoyed it! :):)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by blaaaLessons and Love: Rumours

30th January 2012:
this seems really good!:) i love hufflepuffs, you don't really see them at all in stories, except as losers etc. but i love this and i love that you have used louis and not james or albus etc. brilliant!:) hopefully louis will learn loria's name soon :D :):)

Author's Response: hufflepuff's are usually wrongly stereotyped;) and thank you, Louis is way too underused in stories!
Thanks for the review, xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by blaaaHelp Me, Please: Epilogue

18th January 2012:
that was so sweet:) it's so sad that it ended now:( this was one of the best rose/scorpius fics that i've read:):) I was wondering if there's any possibility for a sequel?:):)

Author's Response: I can't believe it's finished! Craziness! But thank you so much for reading. :) Thank you so much, and I am thinking of writing a sequel, but I'm not sure if I'll have enough time to write one. Hopefully there'll be one some time. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by blaaaBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
one word: AMAZING.
ps. please,pleaaase update this again soon! :):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blaaaThe Middle: For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

28th November 2011:
That was really good! I really like where the plot is going, it seems interesting:):) keep going :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by blaaaF r e a k.: Meet Kate!

28th November 2011:
that was really good :) Al seems really nice and I like Kate too. I love that's she's a Hufflepuff, yay! :):) Hope we get to meet her friends soon. All in all, really good start:)

ps. really nice banner, love the colors:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by blaaaBedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

28th November 2011:
Amazing! It was really really good. I love Lily and Luke, they are so adorable (: and James was really funny! also I was wondering is there gonna be any Rose/Scorpius action soon? :):)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :) I'm glad you like Luke and Lily together!
There will be! The next two chapters focus quite a bit on Scorpius and Rose, though there is no, ahem, 'action' per say. More discussions.
Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login