Reading Reviews From Member: RidikulusTheory
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RidikulusTheoryVictoire Weasley’s Guide to be Perfect! : The Shop, The Alcohol, The Kiss

2nd April 2012:
HAYLEY! This. is. Beyond Words. It's fabbity fab! Not going to lie, I let out a tiny squeal at the snogging bit. JAMES LIKES EVIE! Or so I believe! Get the next chapter up real soon, okay? I'm DYING!
Brilliant chapter, and welcome back!
-Emily

Author's Response: EMILY! Why thank you! I'm working on it! Glad you liked it and thanks for the review and the welcome back! XD
~Hayley


 Report Review

Review #2, by RidikulusTheoryMini Quidditch Player In The Making: Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

16th January 2012:
You! YOU! You brilliant little author you! I'm sorry I've been missing so long, and then again, so have you! I digress, hoping you'll read this review sometime this century!
1) Percy's a prat to me, I knew he'd freak (or at least in my stories he would). Here's what I'm thinking though. Percy lurvs Melanie and that's wh he flipped out (other than the fact that he's prat-faces weasel boy ;))
2) Dear old Ollie-kins just has a wittle temper, he'll get over it
Anyways, lovely to read this chapter. It was as totally awesome as the rest!
Keep it up girl! You'z b amazing!
10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: XD Glad you liked it! I will try to update soon...College work hates me! DX Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RidikulusTheoryOh, Ollie!: In Which Smith Surprises, Shelly Lectures, and Kenna and Oliver Babysit

14th January 2012:
Helllo! So, I read 'Flavor of the month' last winter, and quickly moved onto this story. That was a year ago. Today I honestly thought, 'hey, I should check and see if there are any updates to 'Oh, Ollie!''And well colour me spotted, there was! This is such an amazingly hilarious story, I don't even mind the year long wait for a chapter! Please keep it up, you had me in stitches!
10/10
-Emily

 Report Review

Review #4, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: Spillages, awkwardness and cuddles.

13th January 2012:
AMIEE! AMIEE! WHERE ARN'T THOU AMIEE! My merlin, you have been gone for quite a while, haven't you? I mean, I totally understand school and work and shtuff (lord knows I'm ear-deep in it) so I won't blame you. Just thought I'd let you know that you are extremely missed and I'm sorry I haven't commented on this chapter sooner. I'M STILL HERE! Just a little less.
As for the chapter, I loved it all. I love Jenny and I love Sirius and hell, I'm even starting to like the dreaded Ravenclaw. He's not all that bad, although I'm wondering about the cut on his hand. Not Sirius, is it? Seems more like a Slytherin thing to do.
Well Amiee, I'm going to leave this review off here, letting you know I miss Jenny's witty remarks and funny knickname and Lily's lilyness. Above all, I miss your brilliant writing and would like for you to return soon!
All of the author-to-author love in the cosmos and all the thanks for another magnificant chapter, (9/10 of course)
-Emily

 Report Review

Review #5, by RidikulusTheoryThe Photograph: The Last Week

9th November 2011:
HEY! Just thought I'd drop back in and remind you that your story is absolutely wonderful! I just checked my reviews and you had asked about banners? Well, it took me a while to get a hang of it but I use GIMP and most people get their banners at TDA. I'd love to make one for you, if you still want one.
THANKS FOR THE LOVELY CHAPTER!
-Emily

Author's Response: Yes! That would be amazing! I'm sorry it's been a while, but that would be fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RidikulusTheoryThe Switch: "You're Me!"

24th August 2011:
Hey Lily! This chapter had me laughing like mad, so it obviously met my expectations. Great plot, great writing, great characters, ect. Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10
-Emily
PS: I'm not confused :)

Author's Response: Haha, yay!! :D I'm glad you liked it! Also, so so so so happy to hear you're not confused xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by RidikulusTheoryThe Switch: Unfortunate Events

24th August 2011:
Hi! Great chapter *insert other generic comments here*. I'm just saying, Joe has a thing for Vanessa. Anyways, I'm off to go read your next chapter, seeing as this one was so brilliant.
10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) And yes, even a blind person would notice the crush Joe has on Vanessa xD I suck at trying to be subtle - sometimes I don't even bother to try :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by RidikulusTheoryThe Photograph: The Funeral

27th July 2011:
This is an amazing story! for some reason I cannot respond to your review on my story, but I just had to come here! You're an amazing writer!
10/10
Emily

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got a bunch more to come that I just need to post and get validated so check back in :).
Hey p.s. how do you make one of those cool story banners??? I want one so bad and yours is beautiful.


 Report Review

Review #9, by RidikulusTheoryDuck and Cover: Epilogue

23rd July 2011:
OH MY GOD! WHAT AN ENDING! WHAT A STORY!
I love this story, brilliant ending and I'm sure Thin Ice will be great as well.
10/10
Emily
PS: AVERY IS SO PREGGO!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And you'll find out in Thin Ice :P The first chapter is in the que already!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #10, by RidikulusTheoryBlack's Daughter.: Not every story has a happy ending.

6th July 2011:
Hey, so I read your reviews on my stories and I decided to come to your page to pay you back the favour! This story is going in a great direction so keep it up!
I also came here to tell you that, I'd love to make some banners for you. There are some things you will need to do before hand, of course, if you are still interested. You will need to create an account on TDA (the dark arts; link is on the side of the page) and message me from there. My username there is 'RidikilusTheory'. I'll tell you where to go from there, okay? I'm flattered that you love my banners and I would love to make a few for you! Thanks for the oppertunity and the great story!
10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: Woo! :D You don't know how happy you just made me, one of my favourite authors likes my story woo! I shall do the TDA thing in a bit! :D Thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by RidikulusTheoryPrince: Shopping and Saint Mungos

5th July 2011:
This story is really good. I really like the concept and I absolutely love how you worked in Neville. Keep up the great writing, because I'll definitely be back to read more :)
10/10
-Emily

 Report Review

Review #12, by RidikulusTheoryEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

22nd June 2011:
Oh my Rowling. Really, really, the dreaded cliffy?
Did I really just rhyme? Anyways.
With an ending like that I'm expecting a very quick update, or else I might go insane. I did love it though! I loved everything, especially Fred's POV.
Awesome chapter! (Aren't they all?)
-Emily

Author's Response: I love writing cliffys! they are so evil (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: The past, and the present.

19th June 2011:
Amiee! This chapter is so insane! Poor Jennie, poor Silas, poor everybody! That was something I definitely didn't expect, but its good! Keep it going!
Sirius + Speedo = oh hot merlin.
THANKS FOR THE BRILLIANT CHAPPIE! 10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: heeeyy!
I'm glad it went down alright, because I sat down to write it and I just thought, 'You know? I'm gonna put some form of a plot into this story at long last' then I wrote it. Then I read it, and thought 'Oh God what the hell have I just written...'

AHAA, when I read your lil' equation there, I inhaled half of my cup of tea... which is now all down my school shirt... ah well.
THANKS FOR THE BRILLIANT REVIEW!
-Amiee


 Report Review

Review #14, by RidikulusTheoryReal Ladies.: Of Chocolate and Holden.

17th June 2011:
I'm glad Holden in back! I liked him in the first one, but then again I have a soft spot for all males in the Wood family. So scottish

Author's Response: Indeed! That accent - even if it's just because of Sean Biggerstaff, I'm in love.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: Of angry teachers, chocolate and some rather funny looking Slytherins.

1st June 2011:
Hey Amiee! I'm not sure how long this chappie has been up, but I appologize for not reading it sooner. SO MANY ASSIGNMENTS! GRAAAHHH!
I'm glad you got past your writers block because this chappie is brills. I love Sirius getting all grumbly around Charlie and the prank? Better than I ever could have hoped for :)
Can't wait for the next chapter!
-Emily

Author's Response: Hey, Emily!
No worries! Assignments... I HATE THEM. Sorry for not replying sooner, I was on holiday... And we had no internet... -_-
I'm glad you liked the prank because I couldn't think of a more origional idea so I went for the one that has been used countless times before and tried to make it my own. Sounds like it may have worked, phew!
Thanks for the review!
-Amiee :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by RidikulusTheoryEnemies with Benefits : And So It Begins...

1st June 2011:
Curl up in her sock drawer and sleep for days? Do I sense a StarKid?
Great story, Dessie is positively insane.
-Emily

Author's Response: You do sense a starkid! RUMBLEROAR!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: Letters, Timetables and Revenge.

10th May 2011:
Hey Amiee! I loved the whole chapter, don't you worry about it, but I'm not going to lie. Jennie and the Ravenclaw is a good plot line, I don't hate it, but Charlie is no Sirius Black. Still, keep it up! Don't let me hinder your creative process! If Jennie got together with Sirius right now, what would the story be? It would be nothing.
WHAT DID THEY DO! Now I won't stop thinking about it. thanks.
Keep up the brilliance and thanks for the amazing chapter!
-Emily

Author's Response: Hey!
Phew! I was wondering whether you would like it but seeing as I didn't really have any plans about where to go with the plot so I just went with the only idea I had.
I don't know what they did for the prank yet! Because I haven't written it!! :O I'm completely stuck for ideas! That and exams... :( But rest assured, I shall have a fully formed prank soon!
Thanks for reviewing!!
-Amiee


 Report Review

Review #18, by RidikulusTheoryRed Letter Day: My life? Yes, it sucks.

8th May 2011:
Candace, what a plot twist! I never would have guessed Gwen being placed in gryffindor. Ravenclaw? Perhaps. But not with the gryffies!
Ginger and the Bush-Baby? Oh my merlin, you are too hilarious!
Thanks for the brills chapter!
-Emily

Author's Response: xD I like calling my red-headed friend in RL "ginger" so it just popped in. I'm glad you like it! I am trying to make it a little lighter than my previous stories
xoxoCandace
ps, thanks for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by RidikulusTheoryReal Ladies.: Of Letters and Parents.

3rd May 2011:
Hey Paige! We don't have AP classes at my school, but I am in the IB programme, which is pretty much the equivilent to AP/University classes. I feel your pain, Calculus and Vectors is killing me, unmericifully I must add.
Great chapter!
-Emily

Author's Response: Oh lord, I have calculus next year. Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RidikulusTheoryJoy of the Father: Reliving the Past in the Present

2nd May 2011:
Oh Candace! This one-shot is absolutely brilliant!!! I mean, its definitely worth the 10/10 that I'm about to rate it! It was so sad, and I don't usuallu like sad, but I loved this. LOVE!
-Emily

Author's Response: EMILY!
I'm so glad to hear from you again!
I am so glad to be back and that you liked this one-shot! I wasn't sure at first, but then I thought "What the hell" and posted it.
I was gone in the hospital with a kidney infection that was literaly killer! But I am glad to be back. I would write more but I have to go and read 'I'll Catch You!'
xoxoxoxo
Candace


 Report Review

Review #21, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: Embarrassing moments and violent outbursts.

22nd April 2011:
Hey Amiee! Oh I can't wait to see what the Marauders+Jennie do to Regulus and Malfoy. I'm sure it'll be good :) As I'll say again, I love Jennie and I know that she and Sirius are meant to be.
Thanks for the amazing chapter, you brilliant author you
-Emily

Author's Response: Helloo!
Regulus and Malfoy have it coming to them, I can say that much! Or at least they will when I decide on how to start the next chapter...
I'm glad that you like Jennie because I was starting to wonder whether she was a little too over the top to be believeable or even likeable...
Once again, any form of praise means alot coming from such a brilliant author as you!
Thankyou!
-Amiee


 Report Review

Review #22, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: In which everyone ends up covered in dung.

22nd April 2011:
Hey Amiee! I'm not even going to lie, I love this story. Sirius sort of makes me swoon and you've done an amazing job with him. Forget Jennie and tthe Ravenclaw. I want Jennie and Sirius :D
Thanks for another brills chapter
-Emily

Author's Response: Hey!
Haha, I think we all wish we could have our own little Sirius! Well, I know I do anyway.
Jennie and the Ravenclaw? It might happen, but then again, it might not... It just depends on how my brain is feeling on the day I get round to that chapter!
Thankyou for reviewing!
-Amiee


 Report Review

Review #23, by RidikulusTheoryPartners in crime: Back to school... again

22nd April 2011:
Aimee! So, I make a point of checking out my reviewers pages so I could pay back all of the wonderful reviews you guys give me, but you've never had a story up before!
It's great! I love Jennie, she's so funny! And the thing about the Niffler had me laughing forever.
Keep up the great writing!
-emily
P.S I see that you don't have a banner. I make my own and I was wondering if you would give me the honour of making yours, enless you're on TDA or making your own or something. Message me?

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Coming from such an amazing writer that means alot!
I'm glad you think Jennie's funny because I did try and then I read the thing through and though... what is this rubbish?
And the banner thing, I would absolutely LOVE it if you could make a banner for me because I couldn't figure out how to do it myself :L
Thankyou so much for reviewing this!
-Amiee


 Report Review

Review #24, by RidikulusTheoryMeasure of a Man: An Ugly Turn of Events

18th April 2011:
Hey Candace. As you can see, I've made a point of checking out every single one of your stories :) I like this one a lot, and Beauty and the Beast is one of my fav Disney Movies.
Great chapter, I'm off to read the next!
-Emily
P.S: I saw in your personal info that you're going to college for forensic anthropology? WELL MAY WIZARD GOD STRIKE ME DOWN! I've wanted to be a Forensic Anthropologist ever since I saw Bones (when I was like, 8). Where are you going to school? I've had a bugger of a time finding schools that offer it.

Author's Response: OMGZZ!!11!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RidikulusTheoryRed Letter Day: Flying Lessons for the Athletically Challenged

18th April 2011:
I forgive you. I can see how Draco can obviously have a charming side to him...Just with a selected few. After all, he has those pure-blood manners that everyone talks about *rolls eyes*.
Anyways, I love the chapter and can't wait to read more :)
-Emily

Author's Response: :D You've just given me the inspiration I was needing to continue this story. Chapter three will be up soon!
EMILY! Once again you've inspired me. You can't keep doing that...people will start to talk.
lol
Candace


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>