Reading Reviews From Member: mestida
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mestidaThe Dark of Night: VII

5th November 2011:
This is great! New chapter soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by mestidaStill Delicate: The Contenders

17th October 2011:
NO! Come on! I need Scorpius to stay, please, please, please! (James was great though, like having him back) *Throwing cake at you* (You can eat it if you want though)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mestidaThe Dark of Night: VI

16th October 2011:
I really love this story. How it's sort of dark and poetic. You're a really good writer. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mestidaStill Delicate: Awkward.

19th September 2011:
I so want to get rid of Tom... But awesome as always. Well, some Scorpius action would definately take it to the next level though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mestidaStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

3rd September 2011:
The last part of this is the most breathtaking, amazing, fantastic scene ever in a story. I'm so in love with it and I always go back and read it everytime everything in the story feels hopeless, it really shows the electricity between them and makes me feel like there is no possibility they can stay apart forever. Since my life isnt mostly this passionate it is really amazing to just go here and feel a small fraction of it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mestidaResolution: Shore Up

31st August 2011:
These stories are all amazing. I really love them, just so you know :)

Author's Response: Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mestidaThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

12th July 2011:
This was amazing! Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by mestidaStill Delicate: Intervention

13th April 2011:
This story is so amazing, I just read it through again and the first part as well. Love it! Please, please, please don't stop writing it. I need to know what happens. It feels like they're real people, I just can't let them go.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mestidaDelicate: Prologue: The Test

28th March 2011:
Started to reread this for the second time :) makes me smile. Update still.. when you can

 Report Review

Review #10, by mestidaMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

28th March 2011:
Loved the update as always.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mestidaHow I Killed my Lover -or - Why You should Never Love a Werewolf: Infinitesimal Words

10th October 2010:
Your story is great! Please update soon!

Author's Response: It's all updated now!! I'm sorry it was so many years between working on this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mestidaStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

5th October 2010:
How I waited for this. Don't ever make me suffer like that again! Haha, love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mestidaColour My World: 32. Victoire

29th September 2010:
I read the whole thing in about 3 days and I'm in love with Teddy and Victoire. You've really captured their love in this story and it is beautiful.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mestidaMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Eighteen: Unexpected, Part II

28th September 2010:
Wonderful story! Please continue soon! I want to know what happens with Teddy and Victoire and their reactions to the baby now. Will he start caring more about it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by mestidaWoven: What Research Can Yield

18th September 2010:
I found the story on another page by accident so I HAD to read ahead. It's just such a wonderful story so I couldn't stop! I just have to say that I love the way you describe Hermiony in your story I think you give her personality more depth. I really recognize myself so much in her. Sometimes while reading I just stop and think "am I really that bad?" The answer is mostly yes :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you see yourself in the character, and you can't be all that bad if you relate to Hermione. I like her a lot. I'm glad that it captivated you so that you had to read more, that's a wonderful thing for an author to hear. Thanks so very much.
MNF


 Report Review

Review #16, by mestidaWoven: Knowing When To Keep Your Mouth Shut

12th September 2010:
Wonderful chapter as always! You really have a way of conveying the emotions of your characters.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. It's one of the reasons that I write in first person, because it allows me to show the emotions much more strongly.

Something is really bothering Anwen here, and she doesn't have anyone to talk to about it. I feel bad for Sirius for the way that he was lashed out at, but then again, he hasn't learned what my hubby calls the #1 rule -- think before you speak.

Thanks for reviewing, and I hope that you continue to enjoy the story.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #17, by mestidaStill Delicate: Turning Tables

12th September 2010:
Wonderful story! Please continue soon =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login