Reading Reviews From Member: wbsam
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wbsamGive and Take: Confession!

20th June 2012:
Hooray update!! Draco is a little OOC but I kinda like it! But I hope he doesn't loose that cocky trait! I really love that about him! Very nice chap, can't wait for the next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I like the cockiness too, but I love the softer Draco as well. He can be such a caring person to the people he chooses.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wbsamGive and Take: Let the games begin!

16th June 2012:
Hey there! Started to read you story today and let me tell you you're off to an incredible start. Good flow and strong characters! Not an expert on rock climber so it all sounded good! :p

Author's Response: Thanks! Sadly it was just the one and only experience I had with it myself! I am glad you are enjoying my story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wbsamOpen Your Eyes: Chapter twelve

15th June 2012:
Just started reading your story today! Can I hear a baby crying? :p Ron didn't make a big appearence so no idea how he's gonna react. He's a bad boy? I don' care boy? Lol! Looking foward to reading some more. And what's going on with misterious Seth? Good work so far! :D

Author's Response: thank you :) and yeah seth's a tool U_U

 Report Review

Review #4, by wbsamI ache for you: Deep Regrets

15th June 2012:
Oh finally finally! Thank you for updating! I started reading this story and got completely hooked up! Ahaha, Ron is so predictable! I think he hasn't got a chance against the Malfoy charm but it will be fun see him trying! ;) Waiting for next chap...

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! :) Next chapter up son, nearly finished editing it! Hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by wbsamPlaying House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

29th May 2012:
Oh just realized I forgot to review this one! Major entertainment this one! Love the chemistry between them. Love Hermione's dread about spending all day with pansy and Draco's questions about the lingerie. Sexy-cute time! Can't wait until Draco wakes up! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by wbsamBroken: Anniversary Party

23rd February 2012:
ah!! major cliffhanger! Eager to know how's the battle going to be! ;)

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by wbsamThe Hoax: Chapter 7

15th February 2012:
Just started reading this story and now you got me totally hooked! Shame on you! ;)
I like this constant bickering between the two! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by wbsamImprinted Wounds: The Boy Who Lived

5th February 2012:
Very very very well written, congrats!! Charachter development perfect until now!
Don't keep us waiting too long! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you ;)
I hope not :D
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #9, by wbsamUnforgiven: Baby, I must confess...

14th January 2012:
Awesome chapter! We were waiting for some luv.
Don't keep us waiting too long!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:D

Well, I hope you're content with the chapter :D

I'll update as soon as the next chapter is complete :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by wbsamTacent Wishes: The End Justifies The Means

19th September 2011:
so you hooked me up on this story! nice flow, not to fast, strong characters and... I can't wait for the next chap! really soon please? ;) oh, and i'm really getting the depressing feeling from hermione, otherwise she would totally pay more attention to head girl duties. Well done!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review and I'm glad you like it, the next chapter is waiting to be validated now! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by wbsamPlaying House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

18th August 2011:
Wicked fanfic! Very well writtin and not out of character until now. Can't wait for the next chapter!! (jumps up and down). I actually just finished reading "Hermione and the beast" and realized in the end that you were it's author also! Congrats! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by wbsamHeir Brained: C'est la Vie

13th August 2011:
Thanks for sharing these important matters with us. If you can seize this opportunity to raise awareness to these issues, it's awsome of you. Back to the story, you really are an excellent writer. Totally hooked up on this story, Waiting patiently for next chapter! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by wbsamHeir Brained: Days to Remember

31st July 2011:
Huummm... I saw this one coming. Althou I'm dying here I think it's a necessary step on the story! Btw, Hermione's present to Draco...genious! Keep on the good work! (and maybe a quicker update I dare to ask) ;)

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked the gifts to Draco. I spent a long time wondering- what do you give to someone who seemingly has it all?

Experiences, always make the best gifts, i think, so then i began to wonder, what experiences would Draco like or what would Hermione like to offer... I really hoped it didn't seem lame and am glad you liked what i came up with!!

You asked, i delivered ;) Updated today, hopefully will get validated soon.

Cheers and thanks for the review!!

D


 Report Review

Review #14, by wbsamHeir Brained: New, but not so strange?

25th November 2010:
Another great chapter! I'm getting "Her Brained" dependent! Help! :p
So, I think you did good with all those doubts which are normal for new parents, makes it more real. Also liked the mix between muggle tests and magic. It's nice that Hermione wants to bring her world in also. So keep on the good work and I'll be anxiously waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wbsamFacing Fate: The Dusty Pink Mask

14th November 2010:
Really good flow until now! Not going too fast wich I appreciate (tired of those fics where they fall for each other on chap 1) :p
Consistent characters and great story! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wbsamHunting The Hunters: Sleeping in a Graveyard

29th October 2010:
Thank the gods I only started to read your fic now, or I would be refreshing non-stop waitinf for next chapters (as I wil do now) :p
Anyways regarding to your story, I think the plot is very consistent, with the right amount of cliffhangers, the characters are well developed and your flow is awsome. Also you write amazingly well! Congrats and keep up the exccelent work! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by wbsamI Hate to See You Cry: Chapter 9

7th October 2010:
loving it so far! Very nicely written may I add! Next chapter please! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by wbsamHow To find The Perfect Husband: Chapter Three

24th September 2010:
Sweet story! I was kinda suspicious at the beggining with Herms leaving magic world and all that but the story is turning out very good! Keep on going! And maybe longer chapters? :P

Author's Response: Thank you (: I'm about to start work on the next chapter after I answer a few more reviews, but as soon as I'm finished I'll start (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by wbsamChoices and Chances: The Darkest Hour Comes Before the Dawn

23rd September 2010:
Sweet story and sweet chapter! Really like how the characters are turning out! One of the best post-hogwarts story I have read! ;) Longer chapters maybe? *jumps up and down anxiously*

Author's Response: I can try, but I can't promise on the legnth. Thank you for the huge compliment on the story. Great to see the characters are coming along nicely.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #20, by wbsamReturn After The War: Set Up for the Let Down

20th September 2010:
First, thank the gods I discovered this story when you already written 16 chapters or else I would have a meltdown :p Second, I stayed up until 6am reading all the chaps *shame* Third, love your chapter introductions lolol. Last, please send Chuck away and give us the next chapter. Great job!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login