Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Cordelia_Lestrange
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cordelia_LestrangeThe Joker and Her: The Storm

4th December 2010:
i really like!! no. make that really love it! poor brienne! PLEASE update it soon! i love love love it soo much and im going to recomend it to my buddies!

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much!! Please do recommend!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cordelia_LestrangeLet Me Count the Ways: Let Me Count the Ways

24th October 2010:
i luv it so much! at first i thought it was lily and james ii and i was like why r they kissing! then i realized that is wasnt! im not the brightest lightbulb in the store!

Author's Response: LOL
that is so funny!! and scary O.O
i am really pleased you liked this and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cordelia_LestrangeThe Forgotten Weasley Brother: Chapter 2: Welcome to Romania

14th October 2010:
I luv it!

Author's Response: hahaha i luv you for reviewing :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cordelia_LestrangeDecadence: Fighting Fear

9th October 2010:
omg this is soo good! i love it! please continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I will. I'm so glad you like it! I really appreciate your review. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cordelia_Lestrange:

9th October 2010:
wow. this story is the best story i have read ever! i love it! u dont even know like i just married this story if thats alright but im not even going to listen to you because im just going right away and marry it! thank you for writing an amazing story! this shud like be entered in a contest with like a 1 million dollar cash prize because u wud become a millionaire!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cordelia_LestrangeBlue Jeans are like Memories, They Never Fade: Pensieve Discoveries and War

7th October 2010:
ahh! i love it graclyn! cant wait for more!!! your story is one of my favorite! and im not just saying tht cuz ur my bff! haha please like make this into a realy long story cuz it is the best!

Author's Response: Hahah thanks :) It's going to be pretty long. I'm think about 20 something chapters. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
-Graceyn


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cordelia_LestrangeThe Forgotten Weasley Brother: Chapter 1: Goodbyes Are Hard

5th October 2010:
I LOVE IT!!! HAHAHAH I CANT WAIT FOR MORE!

Author's Response: smank you!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cordelia_LestrangeSeven: The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

1st October 2010:
i love it! ah! its so awesome! continue writing
p.s. i was wondering, kind of a weird question, but r u going to do only 7 ch. of this story because its called seven? hm just wondering. haha i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed this story so far! I hope that you enjoy the rest - I will update soon!
Nope, there won't be seven chapters, there is actually thirteen (I think...off of the top of my head). :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Cordelia_LestrangeNew Horizons: Chapter 1: Autumn

1st October 2010:
ah i love it!
p.s. you know who this is
-abigail

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes i do... :] see you in science :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cordelia_LestrangeWolfsbane: Epilogue

26th September 2010:
ahh i love it so much! i cant wait untill the sequel! i bet its going to be awesome! no i know its going to be! haha thanks for writing such an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter, and the story. Thank you for sticking with it until the end. I will post the sequel soon, and update this when I do :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cordelia_LestrangeLily, Lily, Quite Contrary: Friends?

21st September 2010:
ahhh! i love it! its wicked awesome! i love lily and sam! i cant wait till your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like and like Lily and Sam. My next chapter will be up in the next couple weeks. I'm waiting for a chapter of another story to be validated and then I'll be putting chapter 16 in the queue! Thanks again for reading and reviewing and I'm so glad you like it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cordelia_LestrangeBlue Jeans are like Memories, They Never Fade: Hormones, they are so easy to get mixed up

17th September 2010:
i love it soo much! i cant wait for ur next chapter! its so good and i love ablus pov! very creative! claps for u! and u are very funnly

Author's Response: Aw why thank you!! The next chapter will be up in probably a week or so. I'm glad you like Al's POV! Thank you so much!! It makes me happy when I see your reviews!! :D

-Graceyn


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cordelia_LestrangeWolfsbane: Tongue and Cheek

8th September 2010:
Update soon please!!! It's soo good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I will update soon. :)
(I love your penname by the way! :P)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Cordelia_LestrangeBlue Jeans are like Memories, They Never Fade: Super Ninja Dares and the Clothing Captors

6th September 2010:
WRITE MORE! AH IT'S SO GOOD I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT A STORY COULD BE THIS GOOD AND OMG! ITS BETTER THAN ALL OF THE BEST THIS THAT WE HAVE DONE OUR WHOLE FRIENDSHIP! FINISH THE NEXT STORY SOON CAUSE I KNOW THAT YOU'VE STARTED! Djsjhsjdjdffjdj p.s. Ive stollen my bros sweatshirts too so that's all that I cud think About! Ily!! 1838388373929484/10

Author's Response: Hahaa, I will! I promise, I'm writing the next chapter now!! I just had writers block for two weeks :( Not cool. But now my muse Lala has come back from Spain!! YAAYY!! Haha, yes we know you steal your brother's stuff!

Thank you for reviewing!! Again you made me super happy!! I'll have the next chapter out as soon as possible!!!

-Graceyn


 Report Review

Review #15, by Cordelia_LestrangeBlue Jeans are like Memories, They Never Fade: War, Pink Nail polish, and Hemming

6th September 2010:
It's sooo good! I love it so much! P.s. U know who this is!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! I'm super happy that you liked it!!! Thank you for reviewing!! It made me super happy. *hugs* Thanks pal!!
-Graceyn


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login