Reading Reviews From Member: _starlit_sky_
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _starlit_sky_In Another Life: You are kidding me, right?

15th April 2012:
I'm confused and intruiged! Please update soon!

Author's Response: You will see..!i have many things to do right now but i promise i will update as soon as i can!!
i'm glad you enjoyed the story!!
and thank you so much for reviewing!:)
~marlita


 Report Review

Review #2, by _starlit_sky_Blurred Lines: Maybe If I Smile, Everyone Will Think I'm Alright...

14th April 2012:
I love it. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! (look who's talking...) anyways, it's really interesting and I don't think that it could've been better written!

Author's Response: the update should be validated today or tomorrow (: lol, i'm always 2 chapters ahead so i don't fall behind hehe. and thank you so much!!! i truly appreciate it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by _starlit_sky_How To: Make a Malfoy a Better Person: An Interesting Day

1st February 2012:
It was good! The title is intriguing and the whole story is great! You really have a talent! But I still don't get why Blaise was a problem. :S Anyway, please post again soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you liked it and to answer your question: he and Blaise hadn't talked to each other since they fought. So they may have understood each others actions, but they also thought each other were idiots for their actions. They are being stupid teenage boys and not apologising to each other. It will make more sense in later chapters. I will update soon and thank you again for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _starlit_sky_We Are All Illuminated: Before

31st January 2012:
Oh. My. God! That was genious! At first it seemed kind of boring, and cliche... you know, the normal teen drama. But after the middle I held my breth till the end! It was awesome! Hoping for a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #5, by _starlit_sky_Well, it's raining, Sir.: Well, it's raining, Sir.

21st January 2012:
That was simply FANTASTIC! How did you come up with that??? I'm going to read the rest of your series right now! Oh, and you could make them in a story form, with chapters and not individual one-shots.. I think that it would be easier for the readers... But it was great anyway! You made my day!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _starlit_sky_You Are Temptation: You Are Temptation

28th August 2011:
Oh Merlin! That was fantastic!! I mean, who would have thought? Narcissa?? Simply awesome!! Really, I'm speachless!

Author's Response: awwe. Thanks! I'm glad you're speechless (in a good way). I always wanted a little more on Narcissa you know, she is metionedd so little. Thank you sooo much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _starlit_sky_What the Hell: What the Hell

28th August 2011:
It was great!! I know that you've changed the lyrics at parts, but there's nothing in bold. Anyways, it would be awesome if you wrote a sequel?

xoxo,
_starlit_sky_

 Report Review

Review #8, by _starlit_sky_The Sweet Smell Of Raspberries: Of Sniffing

27th August 2011:
It was great! You discribed everything so well, and I love how you didn't really end it with Draco and Hermione getting together, but you leave it to the readers! All in all it was bloody awesome!!! :D

xoxo,
_starlit_sky_

Author's Response: _starlit_sky_,

Awww, I'm so glad that someone isn't too upset that they didn't end up together. That would have been too cliche. Lol, but seriously, I'm happy to hear that you liked it so much! Thanks for the first review! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by _starlit_sky_My Secrets You Now Know: The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

2nd July 2011:
Hey there!! Well, first of, I really like your stories and I just can't stop reading them! Second, before I tell you how great this story is, and ask why it hasn't been up-dated for quite a while I have a question: Why was Hermione cutting herself again?? And, well I just love the whole idea, and it's a very easy one to read, you know, it flows pleasantly!

xoxo,
_starlit_sky_

 Report Review

Review #10, by _starlit_sky_Hermione and the Beast: Splinched

8th February 2011:
Finally you up dated your story!!! It was great... no scratch that, it was brilliant! I never wanted this chapter to end... but unfortunately, it did.. pretty quickly I may add... but it must have been me, reading this in one breath! Please up-date sooner next time! I can't wait for the continuation of your story!!!

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

 Report Review

Review #11, by _starlit_sky_I'm The Question And You're The Answer: Solve This

22nd December 2010:
That was so cute!!! Even though you could have spen a few lines writing about how these emotions were born, but that's optional in a one-shot! And I bet that your storie's title are some lyrics from a song I know... but I can't remember which one! Can you please help? (if they actually are from a song!)

Author's Response: They're not from a song but Rihanna has similar lyrics in her song SOS...thanks for reviewing...

 Report Review

Review #12, by _starlit_sky_Hurricane: Never Say Never

22nd December 2010:
That was a great start for a very promising story! I love how you haven't changed the characters, but kept their original feelings for each other (well, at least at the beggining... I hope you know what I mean!). Last, but not least I love this song! I have gone through many stories by this name but none of them actually refered to the song and I really wanted to read one! So, thank you!!! Can't wait for your next chapter!

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

Author's Response: Thank you! I havent seen any stories with the same title, but then again, I really don't search for certain titles :)

This happens to be on of my favorite songs by them also.


 Report Review

Review #13, by _starlit_sky_Memories: Memories

22nd December 2010:
A bit confusing start in my opinion, but it was super cute in the end! In other words, I loved it, and I expect more from you! You have great potential!

Author's Response: I'll try to clear it up when I write an actual summary.

 Report Review

Review #14, by _starlit_sky_Age 17 Becoming a Snape: Prologue

10th December 2010:
You have a very nice plot, although you could analyze it a bit, stay in facts for more time, explain Hermione's emotions. Looking forward to your next chapter!

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

Author's Response: yah i have the next 4 chapters. its my first story . i want people to actually think what she might be thinking. i have never written a story before so im just trying to see what ppl think sorry i sound rude but i dont want my thoughts to be lies to my readers

 Report Review

Review #15, by _starlit_sky_Spiked Eggnog: Spiked Eggnog

9th December 2010:
"Oh my Godric!" Harry cried "It's Santa Claus!" is the best line ever, along with Draco's reaction! Loved your story! And I should really stop with all those exclamtion marks, but I'm just too exited and happy and laughing! :D

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

oh, Merry X-Mas in 16 days by the way!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad to know people are still reading this like a year after it was posted :P merry x-mas and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _starlit_sky_The Only Reason: The Only Reason

5th December 2010:
well, that was cute! uperxo htan, bravo!! (einai wraio na vriskw ki enan ellhna s' olo auto to xaos! hehe!)
SEE YA AROUND!!!

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

Author's Response: euxaristo toso polu!den perimena na vro kanena allo ellina edomesa! me kanei kai esthanomai oti dein eimai moni mou so olo auto. euxaristo gia ta logia sou. ksero oti den einai i kaliteri istoria. itane ena konto script pou egrapsa. euxaristo ksana omos gia ta kala sou logia.

I hope i will see you around also! =D


 Report Review

Review #17, by _starlit_sky_It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Effect of Alcohol

28th November 2010:
I have no words!! It was clearly more than awesome! Can't wait to see what happens next!! (Please update quickly!!)

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

Author's Response: Awesome is my favourite word. WOO! ahaa, thank you very much, really glad that you enjoyed it.
Next chapter is kind of a filler, and kind of not - but quite a bit of fluff. I've got my exams for the next couple of weeks, so not sure when I will be able to update, but I will get around to it as soon as :) Thanks again
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #18, by _starlit_sky_A Death Eaters Kiss: The truth

27th November 2010:
If the first chapter left me in awe, this one left me breathless! Your idea so far is brilliant. Can't wait for your next update!

xoxo
_starlit_sky_

 Report Review

Review #19, by _starlit_sky_Mrs. Norris' Crusade: Their Loss

17th November 2010:
that was simply brilliant!!! i read your story aloud and it was the only thing to keep me from crying.. it was great however!!

Author's Response: Awww... Thank you so much for this touching review, dear. I hope you still enjoyed it even if it made you want to cry. XD Thanks again! I really appreciate it. :) ♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by _starlit_sky_Don't Say Yes.: Run Away Now

14th November 2010:
so cute!!! great job once again!!! xoxo

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. :) I'm glad that you like my stories.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #21, by _starlit_sky_I'll Give You An Answer: Me Against Myself Against... Myself

14th November 2010:
Hey!! Well, that was good.. oh, who am I kidding, it was awesome!!! Although "Am I Boring You?" wasn't in a great need of a sequel, that one fit just perfectly!!! :)

Author's Response: Haha. Well thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Yeah i know that "Am I Boring You?" didn't need a sequel but my friend really wanted me to add on to it. Thanks for the review. It always means a lot to me when my readers like my stories enough to write to me.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #22, by _starlit_sky_Heaven Can Wait : Heaven Can Wait

8th November 2010:
that was great!! when i first saw the length of this story i kind of freaked out, but then i didn't want it to end!!! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by _starlit_sky_Keeps Getting Better and Better: This Night...

20th October 2010:
love it!!! ive read it like 6 times, and i always forgot to review, but i finally did! gr8 job!

Author's Response: Wow! Six times, really? Oh my! That really made my day! Im glad you liked it enough to read it over and over.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #24, by _starlit_sky_The Art of Seduction: Tyler

19th October 2010:
omg! i love ur story!!! plz update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by _starlit_sky_Hermione and the Beast: Pre-Party Jitters

19th October 2010:
and yes! finally up-dated! i love this story!! but, could you please update faster next time? thanx!! gr8 job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login