Reading Reviews From Member: Charlotte Malfoy
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charlotte MalfoyWe're The Lucky Ones: Chapter 1

9th February 2013:
This is looking very interesting so far. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charlotte MalfoyForget Me Not : The Heroine and the Villain

29th July 2012:
11/10 this was actually so well written. Your one shot has so much depth and you are honestly such an amazing writer. I envy the way you can make your story come alive. Please keep writing! I await your next chapter eagerly.

Author's Response: My gosh, you are so sweet! Your review honestly means so much and I can't even say. Can I just hug you? Or squish you? :') Really though, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, hopefully I'll have the next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlotte MalfoyDo Freindships Last When Your Life Completely Changes: Changes

28th July 2012:
Would love to see where this story goes! Please post the next chapter asap! (:

Author's Response: The next chapter is already waiting to validated and thank you for reading and review my story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlotte MalfoySomething New: Welcome Back

24th July 2012:
You did a really good job on this chapter, it's fine that it wasn't very long. It was a good introductory piece! Please keep writing, I really liked it!! (:

Author's Response: Eh, I'm not sure how I feel about this story anymore. But thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charlotte MalfoyCan I Have This Dance?: 1.Apologies

2nd May 2011:
I actually really love it!! Please continue, I know how stressful it is when you create a story and no one reviews...
I also know how amazing it is when you receive a review - good or bad.
But if you enjoy this then please continue writing it and I am sure you will collect many followers over the course of a few more chapters :)

Author's Response: Hi Charlotte Malfoy!!!
Thanks for reviewing! I do love writing stories as well as poems,and reviews really help a lot.Im sure you as well as all my readers will LOVE the next chapter...I was literally grinning like an idiot when i was forming the idea in my head,and my sister looked at me like i was mad or something! :-P I havent written it yet,but I have formed it in my head,so after writing I will type and then post it.It might take some time,but i will definitely try my best.
P.S- THANKS AGAIN! :-)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Charlotte MalfoyPansy Isn't Stupid: Not stupid

25th April 2011:
i have to say i actually liked this one more than Fake Girlfriend :P
'Sad that this is an only one time thing.
If anything please just make your chapters a little longer and your spelling, which i am sure you have heard many times before, needs some work.
Good luck with your other stories

-Charlotte

Author's Response: Thank you. And it's funny language arts is my best subject ,and i'm student of the year, month, and six weeks all the time for that subject! It's just that when I'm writting these stories by the time I'm typing one word the whole next paragraph is in my head so i type fast. But anyway I'll try to slow down. Thank you for reviewing and keep reading fake girlfriend chapter five will be super long!
Xoxxoxoxooxo
luv all reviewers
stormi


 Report Review

Review #7, by Charlotte MalfoyChoices and Chances: Epilogue

25th April 2011:
I will miss you C&C..
But that's why i guess there is another story out with them married.
But i don't know if i can ever get into as much as i did this story.
Loved the trivia in at the end that you added

Author's Response: Thank you.

The sequel is darker and more realistic of married life. It's not all happy ever afters.

(But I plan on writing a few romantic one-shots)

Will Draco and Hermione really stay happily together?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlotte MalfoyHow Far Would You Go?: Wedded "Bliss"

9th April 2011:
THANK YOU FOR WRITING THE SEQUEL!!!
Loved C&C and I'm excited to see more. :]

Author's Response: I think you'll love some of the short stories I'm working on about the "Choices and Chances" world including Draco and Hermione's first date, the Muggleisation of Draco Malfoy, the change in Hermione Granger and A Special announcement.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #9, by Charlotte MalfoyI know what I saw but I can't tell you what: The art of Denying

9th April 2011:
personally i like 15+ and 17+ storys but this is good and i hope to see more of it!
Good work . Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, it's so kind of you to review!
I'm the same, usually I bypass the 12+ fanfics but I felt sorry for all those 12 year olds who can't read most of the stories.

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlotte MalfoyOnly Time can Tell: So Much For a Happy Ending

9th April 2011:
Keep writing please!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank-you :D I'm going to edit it before I make the 2nd chapter though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charlotte MalfoyDon't Forget to Breathe: Human Behavior

3rd January 2011:
oh my god...
i was writing my own dramione when i came down here to see if any of the ones i am currently reading have a new chapter and i saw this and...
Oh my god.
This is un believably good.
I read a few of your reviews first and i thought "It cant be THAT good" but it is.
it really, truly is.
Keep writing and i will be sure to follow.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Charlotte MalfoyThe Secret Passage: Chirtmas wid d enemy..

7th December 2010:
oh my god! u have long chapters X3
i've read longer, but still... its good!
ANND, i have not read this yet (i have WAY TOO MANY Dramiones on the go...) but i will as soon as those get wrapped up.
I saved it to my favs, just in case i lose it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Charlotte MalfoySanctuary: Bruises

20th October 2010:
I am seriously DYING for the next chapteR!
it seems all the good Drams take a while :P
Lol, its okay tho---i love it so much i could wait forevs!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Charlotte MalfoyThe Demon In Me: Something

5th October 2010:
Oh my god! That is SO good!!!
I eagerly await the next chapter!
Please upload it soon so we don't have to wait too long!
I luv it so much i even saved ur banner to My Pictures!
:)
One question-
How and where did u make ur banner?!
and how do u upload it to a story?~!
11/10!

Author's Response: Thanks Charlotte! Haha. I'm so glad that you like it!
Next chapter is now up for validation so it should be out within the next week or so if things go well.

The banner I requested from The Dark Arts, and was done by the amazing Ande. As for posting it on here, you just click the little picture icon when you're writing your story summary, insert the link of your banner and press ok, or whatever else is there and presto! A pretty banner to decorate a summary.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #15, by Charlotte MalfoyOvercoming Darkness: At the Bottom

1st October 2010:
Hey i have three questions.
1. Are you still writing this? Please say yes... 0.0
2. How/where do you make a banner for a ff?
3. How do you upload a banner to ur story.
My Scorpius/Rose needs a banner. (I have not uploaded the story yet because i am waiting to find out if u need to add the banner before or at the same time as the story.
Thank you!~ :D

Author's Response: Hey! I'm sorry I didn't respond sooner, I had to take a hiatus from fanfiction and banner making for a while. My new laptop is here now, so I will resume with both of these things.
Yes, I'm still writing this story, and I hope to have another chapter up soon.
Making a banner yourself is a rather complicated process and I can't answer that in a comment, but if you want to request a banner, you can go to The Dark Arts site. If you want, I can make you one ;) I'm phantasmagoria on that site.
Good luck!
Christine


 Report Review

Review #16, by Charlotte MalfoyContours: Chapter Twenty-Three

24th September 2010:
i understand u will never hear the end of it, but i am obbsessed with ur story.
i read it every night on my ipod, (tonight is when i read the next and last chapter at the moment ): )
anyway, will u please tell me where and how u made ur banner? And how u uploaded it to ur story? Thank you!
Luv Dramione

Author's Response: this banner was made by bellatrixx @ TDA. (i know it says differently in the summary box, but it's the same person). there are several other artists at TDA that can make banners for you, all you have to do is request properly. uploading it is easy as well, just put it as a picture in your summary box thingy. :)

thank you for reviewing!
gryffindorgirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by Charlotte MalfoyA Second Chance at Life: Chapter One

15th September 2010:
Hi! i am all new to fan fiction and Dramione-but i love it.
I have been obsessed with HP since i was six-for a long time.
and i have started to want to create my own dramione ff's.
but i don't know where/how to make a banner let alone how to upload one. I chose u to ask because i luv ur story and ur banner.
Please help!
-A Ravenclaw in dire need!

Author's Response: Oh, I remember those days :) Its pretty easy to get sucked in, yeah? You should have tons of fun writing, I know I have. I'll make sure to check your stories out and send a review your way. Well, I'm very flattered you've asked me of this. On the sidebar to the right, there should be a box that says the dark arts. If you click on that, you should be able to figure it out from there. If not, I'd be happy to answer more of your questions. Good luck!

♥Lisa


 Report Review

Review #18, by Charlotte MalfoyMaking Changes: Chapter 7

13th September 2010:
What?!
No! She is in 6th year! 16 is NOT old enough to be pregnant! George would have more to say then "i love you" and "amazing" and then kiss her! HE IS GOING TO BE A FATHER AT SEVENTEEN!
My mother became a mother at seventeen. And she said it was horrible. And i can imagine. Her boyfriend left her when they found out. Okay? So please, please i am SO sorry i hate ur story. I am sorry i am giving u negative reviews that u will probably freak out at. But, i am sorry. and more would be said about- RONALD FREAKIN WEASLEY JUST DIED!!! AKA HARRYS BFFL!
Harry and Draco would not become buddies after one day (if they ever did) and whats with Hermione and crying into Georges chest? doesn't she have anywhere else to cry? HERMIONE GRANGER IS INDEPENDENT! and Voldemort was just defeated, there would have been more to say on that. and not just "oh look, all my teachers are dead! Oooh! Draco bad boy is a meany! Lets kill em!" would be said and done! I am sorry but this is the worst fan fiction i have ever read. I am positive that u can come up with something better and make it out to be really good because i have read some parts that were a bit above exceptional. Back to the drawing board. Again-sorry but NO!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Charlotte MalfoyMaking Changes: Chapter 4

13th September 2010:
okay one thing, there would be WAY more conflict with Draco, another you should have spent more time on describing, conversations, personalities, transitions and just the chapter itself it was much to short. another Hermione would not get over her dad in two hours, she would not be able to smile by that night, she would want to be alone and not to talk about it. She would NOT be fine that morning. Sorry but this story does not appeal to me so far, i will review again when i finish.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Charlotte MalfoyBlinded by Hate: The Beginning of the End

13th September 2010:
really impressive chapter! the reason i found you was i was looking through the online members and i saw someone with a name i thought i knew, clicked on the reviews and found that she had reviewed 1 of ur storys. A lilly and James one with a black and white banner (sorry i did not read it :0) but i like this one so far. Please tell me, how do u make ur amazing banners?

Author's Response: I go on the dark arts website and request it there where artists make banners for you for free in return for a simple credit on your summary "hence the whole lovely banner from _ at tda" I'm happy you like the story! :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Charlotte MalfoyContours: Prologue

12th September 2010:
Wow...Astoria Malfoy-to be.
God, even in the books i hated Astoria/Pansy.
lol.
this is a great job and i even planning to read it tonight on my ipod, its too good to be put down!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Charlotte MalfoyOvercoming Darkness: Hog's Head Pub

3rd September 2010:
I.love.Draco.
Ron...oh god how i HATE Ron. I dont normally.
You are fantastic as an author, you can first of all draw in your crowd, keep them there and make the story progress.
Some people skip the story and go for the action or change the personalities a bit so they can get the Draco/Hermione Romance faster. Pathetic. You are wonderful, i was getting anxious because i knew today would be last fan fiction hour for a while and i would have to stop reading ur story for a few days. It was torture. THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! =) Comments like these make my day. Once my laptop is fixed I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charlotte MalfoyLost Passion: Falling

2nd September 2010:
loved it. and hated it. if thats possible. I hated how the children were barley considered and the divorce did not upset Ron and how Harry had no part in it and how Dracos wife changed and how the familys were so close.
I loved the fact it was romantic, passionate, and adventurous and i did not want to stop reading until it was over. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This was my first fanfic ever. I'm still working on getting the hang of it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charlotte MalfoyOvercoming Darkness: Happier Alternatives

1st September 2010:
Oh. My. God.
That was fantastic. More then fantastic. a nine...a ten.
Yes a ten out of ten.
God, this is good. Really Really Good.
I bet u wrote it forever ago, but honestly, you got the characters perfectly. I remember reading some that were REALLY good but the characters did not fit. Yours did. Good job.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you feel that way! Lol I did start this forever. Back in December, as a matter of fact. I'm also happy you thought my characterization was done well. I was worried about that...=(
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Charlotte MalfoyOne Kiss: Chapter 4

1st September 2010:
OH god. there is no more. i hate you. HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE you. no actually i dont. I dont know you. But i think you have amazing wrighting. Or more like, amazing ideas. I cant believe there is no breakfast scene! *growls in rage*
:)

Author's Response: Ugh, that is entirely my fault. I can't believe I let it slip my mind. Check back over the next few days for the revised, and newly-added breakfast scene!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login