Reading Reviews From Member: pinkpanda21
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkpanda21Stronger: Epilogue- Christmas

19th August 2012:
Loved it ;) Gonna go check out this sequel :D looking forward to it xx 100/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm planning on sending the sequel to the queue today!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #2, by pinkpanda21Trying not to love you: Chapter Sixteen - Out of Luck

17th July 2012:
Wait you havent written 17 but u have written 18? thats a bit weird.. but who am i to complain?!! I LOVE UR STORY :D and i still dont belive the baby is his, he didnt get it checked did he? i think Gwenny should go with James to face his parents for the moral support, and it would be funny to hear James parents to say something like " i always thought Gwen would be the mother of your children, James.." That would be sooo funny :D update soon plz! lots of love.. from MOI! Favourite line : ďBecause that sheet really doesnít cover anything, so Iíve already seen everything you could show me.Ē

Author's Response: Haha, yes. I'm weird like that. I have all these scenes written but they don't happen for a long time. Chapter eighteen is such an interesting and crazy chapter and I just had to write it when the inspiration struck. It's been ready for quite a while already. I might need to edit a few things to make it fit with all the little things I've added to the plot along the way, but other than that it's done.

Haha, love your theory! I'll update as soon as possible so you can see if you were close ^^

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by pinkpanda21Trying not to love you: Chapter ten - Just Fine

29th June 2012:
"needed to finish my challenge entry and so on." - are you going on the Challenge?? Lovely Chapter! i think James is actually a good actor as he once said before!( hes pretending not to love her?) he loves her i think, but just wont broach the subject cause it seems like she doesnt care for him romatically :D going to go read the next chapter now :p

Author's Response: What's the Challenge? That A/N referred to my one-shot which was written for a challenge in the forums (:

I'm glad that you liked the chapter and thank you for reviewing! Hopefully you'll like the rest of the story too ^^


 Report Review

Review #4, by pinkpanda21No Solid Ground: Can't Make It Through It But I'll Try Anyway

9th June 2012:
Havent read it yet .. am about too! THANKZ FOR UPDATING !!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinkpanda21Clash: Point-blank

4th April 2012:
Well crap... well said Agatha.. . Hmm.. so does this mean Potter is showing that he doesnt care for her? since he kissed her?? But i know he does, somewhere dep inside. Im Happy For Aggie, Debbie, deserves a good shout. PLEASE update soon?? I need to know. How Aggie reacts. Im also kinda dissapointed in her, i wanted her too try to stop fighting with James, but that didnt last for long did it? lol 100/100

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinkpanda21Beauty Queen: Seekers, Seekers Everywhere

28th February 2012:
Aww well done on Getting into the college you wanted!! I loved the chap, but i kinda dont want tash to be the seeker, i want james to be their seeker again. Cant wait till the hogsmead trip, perhaps James will come along a "moral " support??

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'm so happy you liked the chapter!

Don't worry, you're not the only one that doesn't want Tash to be seeker. Considering Natasha can't even ride a broom, I'd say she doesn't want to be seeker either.

I'm not sure when there's going to be a Hogsmeade trip in the story, but it'll definitely happen and there's a possibility James will be there!

Thank you for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #7, by pinkpanda21Breathless: Donít Panic.

24th February 2012:
OHHH MY GOSH YOU CANT LEAVE US THERE!!! YOU JUST CANT , I REALY NEED TO KNOW WHATS HAPPENING! That was rrally good, harry was soo sweet, but yeah that was totally messed up - singing an autograph for ur grandkid! Is james going to tell Al? my gosh i can see a fight comming soon! Plz dont leave us hanging ! :( i miss Al 100/100

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkpanda21Rumor Has It: Back to Me

21st February 2012:
AW. Rose has to talk to Victorie about adding a plus one now :D

Author's Response: We will see about that. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pinkpanda21Clash: Blur

10th February 2012:
My OH MY! i actually need the next chappy. I am realy proud of Aggy. I hope james knows shes trying. :) please update soon, dont leave us waiting! hopefully james mentions the nightmares :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinkpanda21One Impossible Dragon Keeper: Unhinged

18th January 2012:
Felt like adding review for this one, cause for some reason i didnt review it??? i don know why, cause this one is quite intense nearing the end- poor Jenna :(

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkpanda21One Impossible Dragon Keeper: Scarred

3rd November 2011:
AH!! THEY KISSED??? WOW!... loved the chap, was waiting for it! I feel as if the kiss was a bit to soon, but it still worked out. And i love the fact that Charlie was poisoned too, which makes him more sympathetic to Ileana. Update soon plz?

Author's Response: hahaha! Yes, the kiss was really soon (But, i wanted to surprise you! This story is about the unexpected) I want to keep you on your toes :) It will probably be a week before the new chapter, but i'll get it on here soon. Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkpanda21Matters of the Hart: Just Stick to the Plan

25th October 2011:
my gosh... sweet! they kissed! i hope u know i love reading this fic! i should be doing some english homework, so i should get on, but i jus wanted to tell u i loved the ending to this chapter- it seemed like the right thing to do for Tabitha! i'd kiss James any day! cant wait to see James reaction and the outcome= secret dating??? ohh i cant wait! got to go :)

Author's Response: Can I just say how much I love your user name? :D I'm so glad you like this story...and I agree about it being right for Tabitha to kiss James, because he wouldn't want to push her and she had to make the move. I like the idea of secret dating too! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkpanda21Actions Have Consequences: My Valentine's Day is Very Romantic

20th October 2011:
OMG IM FIRST! IM GONNA GO READ THE CHAPTER NOW! IM SURE I'LL LOVE IT :)

Author's Response: I hope you do :D

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by pinkpanda21One Impossible Dragon Keeper: Striking

6th October 2011:
Oo... Charlies gettin cuter ;) so sweet... thankz for the update! i am really enjoying the story. This is the secong Charlie story i have ever read since i wasnt a big fan of him, but reading this story has made me realise the depths in which his job could go. Oh and i think Charlie is finally gonna treat her nice now since they have something in similar... i can see him getting jealous of Andrew and Ciprian ;) cant wait update soon plz .. 99/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like it. I'm sort of a tomboy, and I think that's where my inspiration for this story came from- and I'm really glad your heart is softening toward Charlie :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkpanda21Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Epilogue

24th September 2011:
loved it : ) as always. I thought u might rite a sequel wiv james and sabriel ; ) id love to read that. but she seems to like fred??? anywho. I will definitely read anythung else u rite ;p

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinkpanda21Matters of the Hart: Family Reunion

19th September 2011:
HOW DO I NOMINATE? ... it sounds like a dumb question.. but yeah.. so i go on to forums.. then what? what do i click? I WILL DEFINITELY NOMINATE THIS STORY! ITS AWESOME!. I wish Tabby told them the drink was originally hers... but i guess that will come in time.. and Rose being smart and all will probably figure it out to. CANT WAIT FOR MORE! 100/100

Author's Response: Aw you're so sweet :) You go to the forums and then you have to log in to see the Dobby's, so if you don't have an account at the forums you'll need to sign up. Once you're signed in, scroll down and you'll see the section on the Dobby awards, it had a big gold picture of Dobby so you can't miss it. Hope that helps...I'm so glad you like it :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinkpanda21Faking It: What?

18th September 2011:
all i can say is . SEQUEL! ... oh and the chapter was great. I hope James was actually secretly talking about Candice and not Ettie... if not then ;( upppdate soon plz

Author's Response:
ahah, i've actually decided but i'm not telling which though ;) I put myself in candices place, in her mind and decided what would a girl like her do ? then i had my answer (:

Only I know what's going on inside his head :P and after some point maybe you will too (: I'm trying my best ! (: Thank you for your kind review (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by pinkpanda21Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Oh, Them Lies

6th September 2011:
YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY WRITE A SEQUEL AFTER THIS ONE!! lovely chapp! morre plzz ;) 100/100

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinkpanda21One Impossible Dragon Keeper: Venom

5th September 2011:
Ooo.. i likey!, Charlie blushed! and he's gonna stay with her! how cute ;) hoping for more soon * wink wink*

Author's Response: haha! More will be on the way soon, i promise! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pinkpanda21Our Story: You Don't Have to Thank Me

5th September 2011:
I hope, the "Hungry box" feels slightly satisfied now! anyway, i am VERRRY happy that she admitted her feelings and realised they would end up together no matter what! lol cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad they've finally gotten together, too. Hungry box has an insatiable appetite (kinda like Ron hahaha) though you have sated it a bit, so thanks! lol
~gfg


 Report Review

Review #21, by pinkpanda21Nothing Extraordinary: Mean Girls

2nd September 2011:
Oooo.. does Tate actually like her??? thankz for the long chappy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pinkpanda21Living Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

2nd September 2011:
... i'm not sure what to say. I did enjoy the story, more than u can imagine, and i am sorry that it is ending, i cant wait to read the epilogue! Keep on writing, cause you have way with words, the story is sooo realistic ( as possible, since they live in a magical world ) that i find myself believing that this story is TRULY James and Lily's story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pinkpanda21Wonderland: Two Hours. Seventeen Minutes. And Forty-Eight Seconds.

1st September 2011:
Oooo WHEN does she ask about griffindor?? can wait to see how Freddy and James reply to that! cant wait plz update uber quick ;)

Author's Response: You'll see... :D
I'll try to update as soon as possible! Thanks for reading and for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by pinkpanda21Sparks: Beyond Reason

31st August 2011:
Um. who is the love interest? Roxie or Lucy? Confuzzled! lol, maye Lucy would be better for him, since he can actually talk with her! poor Roxie.. at first i thought Lucy and Perry, but as Hilarion kept saying Roxie and Perry were similar... so maybe .. yeah! i think that could work! Oh and Hilarion is seriously a different name! never heard of it before... love the story so far! :) i might go check on some of ur other stories, while i wait for an update for this one! bYe ;)

Author's Response: I have to admit, I originally picked Hilarion's name because of the ridiculousness value, but it's growing on me now. I kind of like it! XD The love interests will come through in the end, you'll see. Everyone will end up with the correct person. But it will be some mix-ups first, cause that's fun ;) Thank you so much, and leave me a review if you read my other stories! I'd love to heard what you think.

 Report Review

Review #25, by pinkpanda21Matters of the Hart: Getting the Ball Rolling

25th August 2011:
I realy wanna know what James is thinking. .. *hint hint* lol. I enjoyed Jamres reaction to Tabby... I feel really sorry for him,even tho he hasn't admitted to any feelings to Tabby outloud..*hint hint* lol wat I mean to say is it would be really cool if in a one shot we could see this chapter through his point of view... CANT WAIT FOR NEXT ONE!

Author's Response: It's interesting that you say that because to help with character development etc, I've written a couple of chapters of missing bits or current scenes from different perspectives. Lately, I've been toying with the idea of posting them as a short story series once I've finished Matters of the Hart. So you never know, you might get to see it from James's POV yet! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>