Reading Reviews From Member: RachelPotter
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RachelPotterYellow: Yellow

28th September 2010:
i love this song, but I'm not crazy about the couple teddy/victoire much or this story either.Sorry,but too mushy for my tast.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RachelPotterThe Mystical Hat: Chapter 1

9th September 2010:
hilarious!drunk harry is fun to read about!keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RachelPotterFelix Felicis: Rite of Spring

4th September 2010:
haha.best.ending.ever!

Author's Response: thnaks im working literally on my second chapter to my novella and it gets good trust me... im an author ! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by RachelPotterHow I got my scar...and met your mother: The only chapter

2nd September 2010:
hahahaha!that was sooo funny!greatjob on everything about it!hermione is so funny in this!

Author's Response: I know, i wasnt gunna post it but then, well you just have to with some things.
Hermione is like Fleur but worse, that was the idea anyway.
thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #5, by RachelPotterWake Up: We're just a million little gods turning everything good to rust

2nd September 2010:
i very much like this story.im fasinated by the idea that all members of the black family are forced to have arranged marriages.is this true, i dont know, but it seems likely.great job though, cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well in my mind Walburga and Orion found each other because they wanted the same things out of life, so an arranged marriage wasn't necessary. Whereas Sirius isn't following the path his parents want him to be so they're thinking an arranged marriage will help that. In my head not all Black is arranged but it's a possiblity. Thanks for reading and reviewing :) I'm working on the next chapter!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by RachelPotterFour Months Later: Four Months Later

1st September 2010:
i believe the best part was the ending, where she says and I quote "remember those who died valiantly to stop Voldemort."

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RachelPotterYes, I do: Yes, I do

1st September 2010:
W-O-W!that was well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RachelPotterNot a First for a First Date: Not a First for a First Date

31st August 2010:
aww. i didnt like that ending at all.but it was nicely written.

Author's Response: i know! but that was part of the challenge: a disastrous first date. if it all worked out, it wouldn't be disastrous. Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by RachelPotterToo Late: Too Late

31st August 2010:
BRILLIANTLY DONE!i dont like the song choice, but the story is heartbreaking and emotional.great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RachelPotterYoung: Hogwart's Version of Romeo and Juliet

31st August 2010:
ha ha.i love that last sentence!

Author's Response: It's my favorite too! (: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RachelPotterHarry Potter and the Years After: Rebuilding Old Bonds

31st August 2010:
great!i loved it when ginny said "yes.he has emerald green eyes,scruffy black hair,no parents and a scar on his forhead."
good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RachelPotterThe Color Violet: My new favorite color

31st August 2010:
that was so awesome!i loved how you brought attention to a character that's only briefly mentioned!well done!the kiss was the best;the riddle and the way she said "yes please" and grabbed him by the collar.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been dying to do a kiss like that. I love when girls take charge. Glad you liked it :)

~Miss. Nomer~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login