Reading Reviews From Member: fallinforharry
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fallinforharryI'd Die Just for You: Heaven.

19th August 2007:
this was a sweet story. kind of tragic.. but not too bad. great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fallinforharryEleven Years Later: Cry W.O.L.F.

19th August 2007:
this was really great. i like how you kind of changed up the mood of the story.. because not everything is all happy-go-lucky if you know what i mean. your story is by far the most excellent piece of writing i have ever read. please keep up the good work. :]]

Author's Response: You're right, I'm not a fan of stories that end, "and they all lived happily ever after." It's just not in the least bit realistic. Instead, I, being an individual who adds -ish to the ends of words quite frequently, would say that they live happy-ish ever after.

But this is by no means a permanent switch. Next chapter should be quite a bit lighter, and hopefully funny. It is George and Weasley's Wizard Wheezes after all :)

And my standard response to your compliment would be to say that you've obviously not read very much, but that's too much of an insult, so I won't say that. :) Instead, I'll just say...

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by fallinforharryHarry and Ginny (luv story): Harry and Ginny (luv story)

7th August 2007:
cute cute cute story. at points it was a bit hard to follow.. im sure if you went into greater detail you could make this a longer fiction also. nonetheless.. cute story :]

Author's Response: thank you!!! sorry for any confusion...

Jorie


 Report Review

Review #4, by fallinforharryThe Worst Day in the History of England: The Worst Day in the History of England

5th August 2007:
aw!! this was cute!! it would absolutely suck to hermione in this situation.. but nonetheless harry was there to save the day. and i loved the ending.. how she forgot to plug it in. nice touch. many pats on the back for you. great job.

Author's Response: It would suck, wouldn't it? Sheesh. I hope my days are never like that one. But yes, Harry's always the perfect hero...who can't do anything right and thus must be saved by our favorite heroine. Hee. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fallinforharryEleven Years Later: Out of the Ashes

24th July 2007:
these are great!! i really like how your going about these... i wasn't to disappointed with the epilogue but it was a bit of quick finish for me. i really like how you are lengthening them out. great job!!

Author's Response: Yes... but really to lengthy to really be considered an epilogue anymore unfortunately. Now it's more of a short story, albeit one with almost no plot. Ah well, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fallinforharryQuestion: I've got a question for you

18th July 2007:
aww this is sooo cute :] it was really well written. and i have a question for you.. and really hate doing this in the middle of a review, but i had no other way to contact you. i've seen your banners everywhere and they are absolutey gorgeous.. and i was wondering if you would work your magic to whip me one up. i would be forever grateful if you had the time. other than that... GREAT GREAT story!!

Author's Response: :D Thanks very much - your review made me smile! I dont mind about the request in a review and would be happy to make you a banner - but you'll have to be quick! Send me the request soon or I wont be able to do it before DH comes out ... so, just tell me what you want on your banner (pictures, colours, quotes, titles etc) and a brief description of the story and send it to flippinmental8S@hotmail.com - I'll try and do it as quickly as I can and thanks again for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fallinforharryMemoirs of My Past: Fallen Angels

24th June 2007:
AH! THIS WAS AMAZING!!! i started bawling :[ but this was a well written story. i loved it. very good job going back in time. loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!


Hehe, I'm glad you liked it so much. I loved writing it, so I'm happy to hear that people have enjoyed it.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by fallinforharryA Moment too late...: Life doesn't just end

24th June 2007:
wow this is great!! i really thought she would go back to him.. but i love the way this ended. she did the right thing.. he waited way too long. this was really outstanding. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fallinforharryFace Down: He Swears He Loves Me

22nd June 2007:
i liked this.. it was very cute :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by fallinforharryBetter Than Me: Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
OH MY GOSH!!! this was AMAZING!!! i actually started playing the song on my computer as i was reading this.. AND i started crying!!! hinder is one of my favorite groups and you portrayed this song PERFECTLY. i LOVED it. i am DEFINITELY reading your sequel. this once again was AMAZING. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by fallinforharryThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

18th June 2007:
very very very very VERY good story :] i absolutely LOVED it. definitely a 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fallinforharryThe Final Adventure: Chapter 14 Awakening

14th June 2007:
i really really really enjoyed this story. it was great!! definitely 10/10 :]

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This was my first attempt at writing and I am happy that I could make a good story out of my imagination.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fallinforharryNightmares, Dreams, and What Comes After: Nightmares, Dreams, . . . and what comes after?

13th June 2007:
i really enjoyed reading this. it would be good if you could continue on with the "wedding" and such. :] thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fallinforharryWhen All Is Lost: When All Is Lost

9th June 2007:
this was really good.. i wanted to start crying!! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by fallinforharryHis Emerald Eyes: One Night Can Change Everything

9th June 2007:
this was great!! very romantic :)

Author's Response: aww thanx ;) i was hoping that it wouldn't be taken the wrong way. *hermione is a slut, etc.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by fallinforharryHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: of Heartbreak and Nightmares

2nd January 2005:
WOW!! amazing first chapter!! im excited to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fallinforharryHermione's game: It begins

2nd January 2005:
WOW!! im excited to see where your story goes!! plz update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fallinforharryDream Come True: Epilogue

2nd January 2005:
aww!! so sad!! i wish they woulda gotten together!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fallinforharryHer Last Words: Happy Appetizer

2nd January 2005:
lol i this is a cute story!! update soon!!

Author's Response: will do! that was my goal last night...but i fell asleep! (loser) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fallinforharryHer Last Words: Return to Hogwarts

2nd January 2005:
nice first chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fallinforharryCying Shoulder: Crying Shoulder

1st January 2005:
aww!! that was sooooo cute!! great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fallinforharryTogether We Are Alone: A Deal with the devil

31st December 2004:
hey!! awesome story so far!! love it!! hurry w/ the next one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fallinforharryFaded in your eyes: Ripping the seams

31st December 2004:
i love your story!! plz plz hurry w/ the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fallinforharryEclipse of the Sky: Prologue - Lightning Strikes

30th December 2004:
hey firefawn!! i absolutely LOVE your story!! its amazing of how great of a writer you are!! im one of your readers from quizilla, and now you have gotten me addicted to all these wonderful HP stories!! i have even started writing one of my own!! keep up the awesome work!!

Author's Response: Sweet! Ill be sure to check yorus out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by fallinforharryLove Just Is: Feeling's Come Out

30th December 2004:
omg i love the conflict!! its so awesome!! great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>