Reading Reviews From Member: Girl with one eye
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Girl with one eyeBloody Something: Riots and Black Eyes

16th February 2014:
I'm so glad you finally updated!!! I love this story and the characters so much, your writing has REALLY evolved over the years. I can't wait for more! (also more potter pls)
love u :*

Author's Response: YAY! so glad you liked it and as an excuse for not updating I'll say it's because I want my writing to improve over time :P love you, too, of course! :*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Girl with one eyePlay: Next Stop, Summer

9th July 2011:
Darn it! Why didn't I know it was up??(that's because I'm lame but that's a different story). :P

I love it so far! I've got to tell you again that you have probably THE most unique way of writing. Your stories just flow so beautifully and you actually mention and describe wizardy stuff unlike others(*points at self*) who completely forget they're writing HARRYPOTTER fanfiction. :)
Oh! I second that suggestion about the towel-it's necessary to the much anticipated fluffiness!
Update soon and keep up the awesome work!
=)

Author's Response: Thanks :D I love describing little wizardy background details; I think that's the most fun part ^__^

FLUUUFF. It will arrive in huge plotless amounts!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Girl with one eyeGame: The Last Match

26th June 2011:
I often saw your story here and there, but didn't decide to read it until now. I'm so glad I did! It was such a wonderful story and Rona is currently my favorite OC. Not to mention: yummy Oliver! Your writing style is so brilliant,it's like you choose every word so carefully and there's just the right amount of fluff(but me wants more!). I cannot wait till the sequel!
10/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks! :D Oliver is super yummy heee. He was totally made to be yummy. And I'm super glad you like my style ^__^ there is definitely going to be more fluff and cracky humor in the sequel, hehe, which is coming out soon!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Girl with one eyeDéjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

25th June 2011:
I absolutely love your story! You are the best writer ever. I was laughing the whole time and I was wondering if this has been abandoned or not. I surely hope not! I can't wait find out what happens -please write more!
=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girl with one eyeThe Time of Cupids: Slytherin Matches and Dirty Troll's leg

12th June 2011:
Aarghh, I love your story! They need to get together, even if James is such a git. They just need to. =)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Girl with one eyePretty Boy: Target

6th June 2011:
Louis is the man. I love your story, I really do and I love Aisha's character too! Go on an updating spree, pleeeaseee!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Girl with one eyeRaising the Stakes: Some Things Never Change

31st May 2011:
Oh, I love your story! Oliver is just irresistable and Keegan has has to be with him. Justin is so noble it's suspicious :P
Please keep writing!
10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha Justin... suspicious?? No! :P
I love Justin... but yes not as much as I love Oliver.. that's not even a valid comparison. Anywhooo I should be updating soon! Keep up, thanks for the review!! xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Girl with one eyeBloody Something: Well, this is awkward

29th May 2011:
The more I read it, the more I love it.
Great first chapter dearest Sid, I loved Chloe and the ending. More JAMES!
Please write more soon,
Nancy!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much darling Nancy!You're always so sweet!I'm glad you loved Chloe and it's a James/OC story, so there's going to be more James, no wories!
I'll try to update soon! :)
Love,Sid!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Girl with one eyeOf Constellations: So darkness I became

16th February 2011:
Finally!!
Reading it twice only makes me love Austin and Hayley together more!
Gotta love the butterfly scene too-update sooner =)
love, Nancy

Author's Response: I really like Hayley and Austin, they're so cute together! About the butterfly scence, I love it. I think it's one of the best I have written.I'll update sooner, promise!
love,sid


 Report Review

Review #10, by Girl with one eyeLemonade: On Dark Marks, Hormones, and Sex-on-Legs (and James)

18th January 2011:
oh, cliffhanger!
i really like your story, can't wait to know what happens with Louis!
keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: Thankya for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Girl with one eyeLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Abusive Best Friends, Fred Weasley, and Disaster

17th January 2011:
Oh, finally!
Even if it's a bit intense, cause I hate it too when bad things happen, I really liked this chapter. First of all I almost died laughing at the "happy part" of it.
“Freddy! Fred! SPEAK TO ME, MAN!”=hilarious :P
But you're right, there would be no story without some kind of fall-outs so.can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I know, SAME! I hate when bad things happen to people in stories! I always get so frusterated. But it had to happen. :/

 Report Review

Review #12, by Girl with one eyeThe Time of Cupids: Cupid at Work and Nazi Quidditch Captains

9th January 2011:
Hello! This looks very interesting and it's very well written-can't wait to know what happens next!
=)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Girl with one eyeBecause: Across the Universe

8th January 2011:
I really like it so far, though it would be even better if the chapters were a bit longer! =)

Also if you don't mind me asking, when did you submit the chapter that got validated today? I'm asking to know where I'm standing with the queue ;)

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I submitted it on the fifth and it was validated by morning today! Thanks for reviewing, and from now on the chapters will be longer because Lucy and Sirius will be in the same chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Girl with one eyeLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Introductions, Ninja Rolls, and Albert

3rd January 2011:
Oh my, I just love your story! Aphrodite and her monologues are so damn funny and I enjoy reading every letter of your fanfic-keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad that you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Girl with one eyeOf Constellations: I wish I was special (yeah,right!)

30th November 2010:
Awesome! I think this chapter's plot unfolds better than the others' and makes it easier and more fun to read about! I loved that you swore for probably the first time and also loved the descriptions of the girls-you were always great on that ;)
can't wait for more
love, Nancy :P

Author's Response: Well,I'm sorry I swore!:P
Thank very much sweetheart for your support!
love,sid :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Girl with one eyeOf Constellations: Our Proud Families

3rd October 2010:
Finally!
I've been checking up on your page at least four times a day ;)
I loved it, Dionne is such a sweet person and Sirius is such a charmer :P
"you're my hero too" :):):)

Author's Response: Well, I've checking my page every five minutes..haha
I'm glad you like Dionne,I was worried if it was too cheesy especially the "you're my hero too"
but I liked it too much not to put it..
Of course, we love Sirius!!:P:P


 Report Review

Review #17, by Girl with one eyeOf Constellations: Dear Dionne

6th September 2010:
I loved reading the first chapter twice (:P) and honestly can't wait for more. When is the second chapter coming?

+ I think your descriptions are amazing.

:):)

Author's Response: The second chapter has yet to be finished and I am still working on it.
Thank you so much!I'll make sure you know how much I love you ,next time I see you!:P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login