Reading Reviews From Member: ginnypotter242
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypotter242Source of Light: Ros Myers

17th March 2014:
Hello again!

Great chapter as usual :) I've actually already read all the chapters you have up, I just didn't review when I first read them, so I'm going back to do it now. I like Ros' pov- it definitely gets to the point more quickly. Her pov is well-written too.

I've never actually seen Spooks, so some of the details- such as Ruth's exile-confuse me, but you write it so it easy enough to understand. I also kind of want to watch this show now!

Great chapter, I love your style of writing!
~Sara

Author's Response: Hi again,

Glad you're still enjoying. Just let me know if there are things that are confusing to you. As for Ruth's exile, that is a confusing thing. Basically she took the blame for something Harry Pearce was supposed to have done, but hadn't, because he was set up, and Ros didn't play a very nice part in the whole affair, which complicates things now that Ruth is back. Not sure if that actually cleared things up, but there you have it.
If you're going to watch Spooks, just beware, there are a lot of episodes.
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter242Source of Light: Prologue

16th March 2014:
Hello! I loved Operation Wandless, and I'm really glad you decided to write a sequel. This seems really interesting so far.

The plot of this one seems interesting, and I love the unique plots of your stories! I like Amy in this so far though- she seems to have grown up a little since the last one though she was the most mature out of the three in OW as well). Having her father-in-law in the group will be interesting. I'm looking forward to continuing this story! Great job!

~Sara

Author's Response: Hi,

I'm really glad to hear you're enjoying the story. And yes, Amy's a bit more mature than she was. I reckoned that with a three year gap between the Operation Wandless events and the ones happening in this story, she would be.
Thank you for leaving a review. It really means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnypotter242Happy New Year: Happy New Year

1st March 2014:
Aww, I love the cliche romance games :) James.Lily are adorable, I just love them. Alice and Marly were great with the not-so-subtle teasing of Lily. I love it hen Lily has a crush on James and thinks that he doesn't like her anymore- silly James, just ask her out already! The game was great, and Sirius' question was perfect. Did him and Marlene plan that? It was too perfect since it outed both of them :)

I'd like to see a little bit more description in this. Sites, smells, sounds- all of them would make the story flow a bit better. Expanding on a few things might help as well. I know this is a one-shot, but adding some additional comments or descriptions about things or people would help the story feel more real, and it would fit together a bit more.

Other than that, great job. The story was really cute, especially as it was Jily, one of my OTP's (which is a contradiction in itself, but I find myself incapable of having a single OTP). Jily is adorable, and I love the way you wrote them. Great job.

~Sara (For Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnypotter242Pictures: The Bra Incident

1st March 2014:
Hello!

I'm loving this story so far. The little flashbacks into the Marauder's time at Hogwarts are great. Especially when Lily and James still hated each other, it makes the pictures that much more amusing.

Now, why would Lily's Evans' bra be under the stands on the Quidditch pitch? I can't believe James tried it on for 1 chocolate frog. Now, if I was one of the Marauders, I would be holding this against him forever. I loved Lily's payback- being in the right place at the right time always pays off (especially if you happen to have a camera).

I wish Harry had a chance to know exactly what the stories behind these pictures were. I can imagine Lily and James telling the stories- one trying to get the other to shut up, and then speaking up with the next embarrassing story as payback. Harry's definitely right- is parents were very strange. Great job on this story!

~Sara (For Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle)

Author's Response: Glad you've enjoyed it. It was not Lily's bra, obviously... I have deliberately left it open because I don't feel that the Marauders had any way of finding out themselves... Some mysteries have to stay open! And in my experience, boys will do anything for a dare! It is a shame that Harry can't know the true stories. I always wished that Remus and Sirius had told him more stories of his parents when they were alive, but I suppose they just didn't have enough time with him. :( Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnypotter242Little Lion Man: Breakable

1st March 2014:
Hello!
I really liked this story. I liked how it was from Molly's eyes, and everything she noticed about Ron. The reactions were definitely plausible in this story. The nightmares and the being skittish about touching was perfectly described for right after the war. I like how Mrs. Weasley was thinking about how Ron changed, and remembering how he used to be. It made the reactions feel a lot more real, seeing Ron actually change after the war. I'm glad you touched on this part. I see so many stories where the Trio is fine- maybe a few nightmares- after the war ends. You made this a lot more true, how people actually would be after fighting a battle like that. And the bits of Harry and Hermione, and how Mrs. Weasley noticed that even they changed from the few years she had known them was great too. This was a very well- written story, and I'd love to see more of it!

~Sara (For Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle)

Author's Response: Hi again and thank you!
This whole chapter was something that I'd been thinking about for a while. A result of reading too many fics where they're perfectly fine, no doubt.
I like to think that Molly always considered Harry and Hermione her kids too, so having her notice those things about them seemed natural.
Thanks again,
-Vikki


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypotter242The Wedding: The Wedding

1st March 2014:
Aww, that was such a sweet story! I loved how Harry and Ginny were telling it to their kids, instead of the story just being the wedding itself. It definitely added in some character to the story. And the kids were just adorable! Their reactions were priceless- Harry and Ginny kissing, Ginny getting cold feet- they were the sweetest.

The wedding was great too. I loved Victoire running out of flowers halfway down the aisle. And Harry's impatience to see Ginny was great- though if he had rushed the wedding ceremony, I think Mrs. Weasley would kill him. The ending was great too-I loved seeing Harry and Ginny later in life.

The only thing I could say would to be watch excessive description. I loved the description of the dress and what Ginny looked like, but maybe try spreading it out so it's not all in one paragraph. Anyways, great job on the story!

~Sara (For Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Your review was so great and I'm so glad you liked it. And as for my descriptions, I agree now that I look back on it. I'll fix it as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnypotter242Blue: Blue

1st March 2014:
Hello!

That was such a cute ending! I love Teddy/Victoire- they're just adorable, especially the way you wrote that. I loved how everyone was teasing Teddy. Dom and Harry were just ganging up on him, huh? I wasn't expecting that ending, but it turned out so well. How's Andromeda going to keep his hair from being blue now, hmm? It may be a little bit tougher.

Teddy and Vic are absolutely perfect together, and their personalities in this fic (even the little Vic we see) mesh together perfectly. This was an amazing little one-shot- I just wish it was longer. Great job!

~Sara (For Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle)

Author's Response: Ehehehe Thank you :D I lurve Teddy and Victoire, but I find that there isn't nearly enough fanfiction about them. I feel like they'd be absolutely perfect for each other... and they'd definitely both be loose cannons! Thank you very much for your review

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnypotter242Pieces of Time: Pieces of Time

1st March 2014:
Hello!

This is a great story. Lily and James are one of my all time favorite stories, and the way you wrote them was amazing. I liked how Lily reacted to her pregnancy too- she wasn't all happy and overjoyed at first. It felt like more of a real reaction one would have bringing a child into the middle of the war. I really liked Alice and Sirius' comments- this baby could end up being the savior of the world! If only they knew. Great foreshadowing there.

One thing I'd recommend is looking over some if the sentences, especially closer to the beginning of the story. Some of them seemed to run on quite a bit, and could be split up a bit to flow better. Make sure you don't go overboard with commas, otherwise the flow will be hindered more than helped.

Otherwise, I thought this was a great story. Peter in the last scene was great, with the bit about his left arm. It was a great parallel, with him becoming a Death Eater right as they found out about Harry. Great job!

~Sara (Written for the Gryffindor vs Slytherin Blackout Battle)

Author's Response: Hi,
Thank you so much! James and Lily are without a doubt my favourite couple in anything, ever, so this is a massive compliment.
I didn't want Lily to be overjoyed about it, because as you said, they were in the middle of a war. I'm glad the foreshadowing worked! To be honest, when I first wrote it, I thought I'd overdone it a bit. So to know it wasn't is a relief.
Thanks for the concrit. It's always been a problem of mine; I talk a lot, but I'm working on it.
Thanks once again!
-Vikki


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnypotter242Naive: Chapter the Twelfth

10th January 2014:
Hello! I love love love this story. I'm surprised you don't have more reviews on this!

Lily's personality is wonderful. You write her so perfectly, I just love the way she acts. James was great in this chapter too- I like the protective big brother act he has going on.

I suppose those cookies didn't exactly work out the way they were supposed too- but the food fight scene was adorable. As was the dance afterwards. I can't wait to see how Lily does with her bakery! Baking isn't something I see Lily doing in a lot of stories. It's definitely a different job, but I think it fits her so well- especially your version of her.

Elliot and Lily together are amazing. Elliot seems so sweet! I loved this chapter, great job! Can't wait for the next one!

~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you love it!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It really made my day! ♥

- Kayla :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnypotter242Psychos and Psychologists : Problem Number One

21st October 2013:
Hello! Well this is shaping up to be an interesting story. Coral's character seems cool- I like her 'job'. Her character is really cool, I like her personality. Her friends are awesome too- and their nicknames are cool. Kenny? I definitely wasn't reading that name in the tea leaves!

First off, can I just say, Albus Potter is one of my favorite characters. Like ever. I can't wait to read more about him- especially with this attitude of his. Golden boy starts getting into fights? What's next, is he going to pull a Professor Trelawney and chuck crystal balls at people and and predict their deaths from tea leaves? Oh Al...

Anyway, your plot seems good so far, and I'm definitely going to continue reading this story. I'm interested in the pairings of this story- Louis and Nell's relationship interests me. Anything going to come of that? Not going to tell me? Ahh, I suppose I'll go look in my crystal ball of good stories and try to figure it out... or maybe I'll just continue reading xD. Great job on this story so far! Keep it up :)

~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted to make the story and the characters as unique as possible! So, that's how the name Kenny came about :P

Really? He's your favourite? I'm so glad to hear that! Most people don't name him as one of their favourites! Ahahaha, no, i don't think there is going to be any crystal ball throwing! I'm sorry to disappoint :P

Thank you so much! :D Keep reading, and maybe some drama will be in store for Louis and Nell! Let's see how it works out! :)

Thanks so much for the lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnypotter242Amateurs: The Cat and the Co-worker

20th October 2013:
Hello! This is shaping up to be a pretty interesting story. I love Lily-she's one of my favorite Next-Gen characters.

I love her personality! She's so sarcastic and hilarious. I love the bit about Harry telling her not to stick her wand in her back pocket. Careful Lily dear, you wouldn't want to curse off a buttocks or a leg or something :)

Her working at Madame Malkin's is also great. It's a different job than you usually see- a lot of stories have the only jobs as serious Healers, important Aurors, or professional Quidditch players with toned legs. I like how you made her have a different job- and a rather normal one for a 19 year old girl. Her uniform sounds just gorgeous with her hair- mauve and red go so well together. I'm glad she's acting her age and not hiking her uniform skirt halfway up her leg- some people make way too big a deal out of mentioning that in their stories. Yay! Lily's a normal girl!

Rose seems cool too. Showing a bit of leg their, is she? I love how her personality isn't a clone of Hermione or Ron- she goes on dates, likes boys, isn't afraid to show a little leg- yet she still has the "Granger Glare" to show that touch of Hermione in her. I like her cat too- a squashed faced, sullen cat with gangly legs just like Crookshanks? Perfect touch!

I'm interested to know what this mystery Lily solves is. It sounds very interesting- I'm definitely going to keep reading! I can't wait for the next chapter. This story is very well written, and your spelling and grammar is great. I can't wait to see the next leg of this journey of Lily's! Great job!

~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely imagine Harry giving his kids all this random advice that makes absolutely no sense to them but goes back to his crazy days at Hogwarts. I'm glad you think her job makes sense. As a person with an age in the area of hers, I can't imagine handling a really serious job quite yet, even if I had completed school all the way. Rose was a lot of fun to write, and I'm going to try and keep her interesting!

I really, really appreciate this review!! Thanks again for stopping by!

-Sam


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnypotter242It's Just A Question: All it is, is a couple of words.

18th July 2013:
Hello :)
I love Harry/Ginny, especially the way you write them. They're such a sweet couple, and you characterize them perfectly. I love how much detail you put into this. The rain, the little quirks both of them have, the small things that make this story seem so real. I like how many times Harry tried to ask her, and how things kept going wrong. Yeah, maybe taking her out to dinner isn't such a good idea anymore.

The flow of this is perfect, and I love the contrast at the beginning between Ginny's day and Harry's day. The way you switched POV's works really well too, because you didn't announce that it was changing, but it was easy to figure out. It didn't distract from the story, but wasn't confusing either. Your writing style is great, and I love this plot- how it was purposefully misleading about the question. Great job!

~Sara

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnypotter242Commonly Called PB & J Therapy: Peanut Butter Jelly Time

15th July 2013:
Aww this was adorable. It's so fluffy! I loved it. I liked Harry's caring side- we see him as mainly a fighter and soldier in the books, we don't see much of the nurturing side. Especially once he gets older but I think you did a great job of showing it. Ginny and Harry's dialogue was adorable, and I loved how such a simple task could lift her mood. I liked how Ginny had no clue what to do at first, making a sandwich the muggle way. it was cute. I especially liked the end, with Lily. It was a nice tie in to the epilogue and your story, and fit perfectly. You wrote everybody in this very well, and I really enjoyed this story :)

~Sara

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. I wrote this a long time ago, but I still love to go back and read it every once in a while... it cheers me up :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnypotter242The Marauding Misadventures of Teddy Lupin: Day 1

15th July 2013:
Oh Teddy... James and teddy were hilarious in this story. Teddy's hair changing was awesome and James'... Jamesness was just too cute. I liked how Teddy couldn't stand up against Pucey. But ooh, that line at the end of the introduction feast part. James quoting muggle literature? Well then...quoting it incorrectly as well, as I believe "wherefore art thou" means "why are you" not where. That's a very Jamesy thing to do though. i loved your characterizations of all of the characters. I really liked how Teddy did't want to be an Auror. It does seem very expected of him, and I liked the change in this story. Great story, it was very amusing!

~Sara

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnypotter242What?: What?

15th July 2013:
Wow! That was certainly not what I was expecting! Haha, it was hilarious how Rose freaked out over her parents being normal. It was perfect. I was seriously expecting them to announce that they were together, or engaged, or pregnant or something...I don't think I ever would have began to think of cat-tamers. Hugo's laziness was cute- I like his little spot of "I didn't invite you." That made me laugh haha.

And the end, where Hugo shouts down that Mr. Malfoy won the bet was perfect. It was hilarious and I loved the reactions to it! Great parody, it was hilarious!

~Sara

Author's Response: haha I tricked you! :p

As I was writing this I kept thinking, "MUHAHAHA NO ONE WILL EVER GUESS!"

And so far no one has!

I loved writing Hugo! Even though he featured for like two lines or something, he was rather fun to write! :)

Thanks for the review! :D

- Kayla. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnypotter242Photographs: one/one.

15th July 2013:
This was sweet. I liked how Dominique remembered Shell Cottage and leaving that place too. Her sadness at leaving was well written, and I loved tying that in with her leaving her childhood behind.

One thing I would suggest is to add to this. I'd like to see more emotions, or memories, or something. Her noticing a particular person while she's staring out the window, or spotting a certain tree or something and remembering something from a past year. It would add dimension to the story.

However, her sadness does seem very real in this story, and I can tell she is upset at leaving her home that she's lived in and learned in for the past seven years behind. Your last sentence is beautiful and very touching. It really ties the story together. Great job.

~Sara

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypotter242Makes Me wonder: The Only Chapter

15th July 2013:
Aww :) Scorose is one of my favorite ships. I think you handled their relationship very well. I like how you had them both in Ravenclaw, instead of Gryffindor or Slytherin (or both). I like how you also had them as friends- not best friends, but not enemies. It was different and I liked your take on it. The scene in the shop was great. Their banter was hilarious. Their history was great as well, and you captured their feelings towards one another perfectly.

Great writing, and no major mistakes that I can see! The humor and fluff was perfect in this story.

~Sara

Author's Response: Hi :)
ScoRose is certainly my favourite pair.
Thanks for this great review!

I know that it's a different story, and it feels amazing when I get some love for it! I'm glad that you liked the my break away from their usual relationship and personalities. I'm glad you thought that it was, and that I was able to do justice to feelings.

This is one of those reviews that have made me really really really happy! :)

No, seriously. RIDICULOUSLY happy :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotter242Between Wash Cycles: Between Wash Cycles

15th July 2013:
Well this was certainly amusing. James was hilarious in this, with the whole calling it "the beast" It definitely fit his personality. Not knowing how to wash his own clothes? That was great, and I loved watching him attempt it. And Paisley was great too- I liked how she tried to ignore it at first. And the bubbles landing on her were a nice touch. I would like to see a sequel to this- perhaps James needs to learn how to do some other things any adult should be able to do... haha. This was a great idea, and written very well. Great job with all the humor, fluff, and suds in this piece!

~Sara

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I've always wanted to write a sequel, but I haven't had enough time between classes. I wish I still had enough time to update on this site more regularly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotter242Snapshots: Snapshots

15th July 2013:
This story was incredible! Hugo a Anslee's relationship was perfect, and I loved every minute of this one-shot. It was incredibly well-written, and the emotions were great. I wasn't entirely sure what had happened when I first started reading, but I had an inkling. (one of those-no, please don't let me be right about this feelings). I love how their whole story is laid out through pictures- it's so beautiful, yet so painful. I love they they were a relaxed couple. It truly made the story about their entire relationship, not just their romantic relationship.

The emotions in this story were great. You changed the mood with each flashback flawlessly. I didn't find any spelling or grammar issues. I like how Anslee relates to Colin- it's a nice connection with the camera. Great job with this entire story.

~Sara

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this! It definitely had a fair bit of foreshadowing. The picture-flashbacks were so much fun to write, in that it was a style nothing like what I usually write. Their relationship was great to write as well, because it wasn't just romance, but it still had some cute romantic elements.

I'm glad you thought I wrote this well - thanks so much for the review and making me smile like an idiot!

-ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter242A Flash of Green Light: James and Lily

15th July 2013:
This was incredible. You conveyed so many emotions in so little words, I love how you did that. Lily's thoughts when she hears James fall must have been horrible, and you did such a good job of conveying them. You showed how strong she was, showing her being strong after hearing her husband being murdered. Pieces like this are incredibly difficult to write, and you captured the emotions just right.

You did a great job with every part of this story. Great job.

~Sara

Author's Response: I always thought one of the worst parts was to hear James die. To have to hear your own husband die while feeling absolutely hopeless is a feeling I can't even comprehend. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnypotter242Mine: Mine

15th July 2013:
Hello! This was a beautiful one shot. I love how you skipped around in their relationship, showing different moments of their lives together. I especially liked the beginning- his reaction while she came down the aisle. That was just incredibly sweet. You did a very good job writing emotions.

The only thing I'd have to comment on is I'd like to see more. More detail, more key scenes. How was their relationship when they had their first child, when she was pregnant? Bill and Fleur have an amazing relationship, and you have written it well. Your writing style is great, and their were no major mistakes with spelling or grammar that I could see. Your attention to detail is great, you really played on the senses of touch and sight. It really made this piece stand out.

Great job!

~Sara

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for all your wonderful comments :) I'll certainly be taking on board your CC, as I'm writing another one (Fred/Luna this time). And when I have the time, I'll come back and edit this :D I did think that maybe I could add more, and I'm definitely going to be doing that with the one I'm currently working on. Thank you so much for your feedback and also for reading and reviewing this!

Love,
Thee xox


 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnypotter242Clash: Him

14th July 2013:
Oh my. This was...intense. Your writing is so suspenseful, I'm literally at the edge of my seat while reading this story.

Albus' characterization...I've never seen Al like this. I suppose it makes sense with the childhood you described, but it's such a drastic change from how Al is usually written. It's a bit shocking. Al and Scorpius' friendship is interesting. A bit like Draco with Crabbe and Goyle, though Scorpius has more of a brain.

I do have to ask why Harry would take his child there when he was young. I see why he took Albus out of the three, but why take him at all? I don't understand, Harry must have known what that can do to a child- he experienced it firsthand.

Anyway, great chapter, I will most definitely read more of this. Keep it up! :)

~Sara

Author's Response: Oh yes, Albus is most wickedly teetering-tottering down a very delicious path and that's an absolute joy to write. If he's shocking now, he's going to stun in the future. You're mostly right in your analysis of Scorpius, but I'll just say there's more to him than meets the eye at the moment. He knows Albus better than he may let on.

You're asking all the right questions, and of course I'm not going to answer them yet ;) I'll just say that Harry had very deliberate plans for Albus reasons unknown right now.

Thank you and I hope you continue reading and asking more important questions!


 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnypotter242Clash: Her

14th July 2013:
Wow. This story looks very interesting. I like the beginning, and how it starts telling what happened before... the situation seems very unique and exciting. I look forward to finding out how she ended up in jail, and how the muggle and magic war got started.

It was a tad confusing with the time jumps, but after I got used to them, I liked how they fit in as well. You did a really good job with description and dialogue. It all seems very real. The mysterious aspects are a nice touch. It's very suspenseful. I really like your writing style, and your plot seems very interesting. I'll definitely be reading more of this story.

~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad the story is intriguing to you.All will be explained in due time. I was worried that the time jumps might be confusing but it's a very complex plot. hopefully in the future the time jumps will be less jarring and fit seamlessly.

Thanks for reviewing and I hope you like it as you continue reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnypotter242Careful What You Wish For: Brothers and Sisters

14th July 2013:
Hello! This story seems like it's off to a good start :) I like reading about lesser known characters (such as Oliver Wood) so I definitely see myself continuing to read this. I like how you made Oliver and Dani not complete enemies, even though they're competitive with their Quidditch teams. I think Dani may need to have a chat with Hermione... not sure how'd she take the whole "brawn and no brains" thing ;).I'm excited to see what happens next.

Not much wrong that I could see, your description and flow is pretty good. Keep it up, I want to read more of this!

~Sara

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you for reviewing!

I'm glad you can see yourself continuing to read this, and I really hope you do! I've got the next few chapters written already. I didn't want to make Dani and Oliver complete enemies, as that can become a little cliche, but they are definitely very competitive, like you said!

Thanks again!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnypotter242Keep Calm and Carry On: Take Two and Call Me in the Morning

23rd November 2012:
Hello!

First off, I'm am super super sorry this review is so late! I was trying to get it in before November...and then I didn't. I'm so so sorry -_-

On to the story:
I like Edie. Her character is very interesting, she seems well defined.

Seamus and Dean- flesh them out a bit more. Obviously this is only the first chapter, and from Edie's point of view, but just make sure they get those special little quirks in there too.

Age group: I think you're doing an okay job. I'm not in your age group, and I could still relate to it a little bit. It was an enjoyable story to someone who isn't in the real world yet. I think you did a great job with that! It's difficult to make your story open up to all age groups when you're from one age group writing about that age group. But you did a fantastic job with that :)

I didn't really notice any flaws in grammar or anything.

Great job! Again, I'm really really sorry about the super late review :(

~Sara

Author's Response: It's totally fine! I kind of like it better this way, because I forget that I asked for a review in the first place, and then it's a total surprise when I have a new one! Thanks for getting around to it.

I hope Dean and Seamus are fleshed out a bit more in the coming chapters; I'll keep your suggestion in mind though, as I go back to edit earlier chapters :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>