Reading Reviews From Member: DaBluBanana
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaBluBananaApostollo: How A Resurrection Really Feels

23rd April 2012:
Aanndd...it's over! I can't believe it's over...wah, this story was so much fun to go through. And everyone's still alive! Or...I mean, presently alive. There's been quite a bit of dead-but-now-alive-as-though-they'd-never-been-really-gone-and-in-a-lot-of-cases-weren't. But anyways.

Ahh, Al. Gotta love him. And make sure he doesn't die. If he had died, you would've been next, you know. Attacked by a hoard of vengeful readers. (You know I'm kidding. None of us actually know where you live. :D)

Not to mention I'm really glad -- maybe I shouldn't be? -- that Artemis got a little taste of her own evil magic there. I now love them Weasley women even more than before. And thank goodness we're rid of Dolohov now, he's just been a real pain for...for...well, the entire dang story! YOU GET WHAT YOU DESERVED, YOU BLASTED JAMES-TORTURER, YOU!

As for technicalities...well, there were a few typos here and there, mostly just things that happen all the time and were easy to skim over. Can't really remember anything specific, but maybe you can go over the story later with fresh eyes and tidy things up a bit, you know?

Gah. I still can't believe it's over. Thank goodness for conclusions and epilogues. HURRAH! (Shall we pop out the champagne, or will that seem too much like sending this story off? Ah well, LET LOOSE THE CONFETTI!)

And as for my username, thank you. I love it a lot, as well. Even though I came up with it when I was...um...ten?

BUT AWESOMENESS! (Huh. I'm really rambling a lot.) The use of the Greek is pretty awesome, I must say, and this whole ritual thing is pretty crazy. I mean, that whole "no magic can reawaken the dead", and you STILL managed to find a loophole. That's mad skills right there.

So that concludes my review, I think.

No wait...a comment about James and Cornelia. Okay, so maybe it was obvious, but I thought they were a messed up couple from the start, and I'm glad they're going their separate ways. That doesn't make me a bad person, does it? I just didn't like her very much...

BUT, I do love you and think you're pretty awesome for being able to come up with such an incredible story, and not only that, BUT ACTUALLY FINISH IT. I tip my recently recovered hat to you. (So many people abandon stories about halfway through, and I know I have this annoying habit of starting things that I can't finish.)

Finally (I'm done, I know, it's a miracle) update with the ending soon so that we get that closure that every story needs, and keep writing, dude!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your review! It's a long one! I love long reviews! :)
I know that there was indeed a lot of nead death experiences and to be honest if I was J.K.Rowling (well, then I'd be rich and successful), or if this was like an actual book and consistency was not to be ignored then I guess that at least one of the Pottes would have stayed dead. I think it would have been James in the Near Wild Heaven chapter. But well it's a fic and I could bring myself to actually kill any of them for real... and not just because then I'd get attacked by my readers. :P Oh, I was glad that Artemis and Dolohov died as well, so if I'm happy that two of my characters are dead then you have every right to be! :D
Yeah, James and Conrelia were a messed up couple, they were meant to be a messed up couple, besides remember in reality she was supposed to be his... um... you know the 'p' word... let's not say professor out loud, you never know what's going to happen. :P Though James is going to be a bit broken up about it, but he'll get over it! :P
Yeah, there were points where I didn't really think that I would finish it and I'm glad I did! Even if it took 38 chapters! (counting the two left). I think you should try and work on your stories too, you're good with writing! :)
Thanks for reading! And thanks for the long review! Did I say that I love those?
I'll post more soon! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #2, by DaBluBananaApostollo: Place of Worship

13th March 2012:
Yayy! Another chappie! And guess what? I SAW NO TYPOS! *Cue fireworks and champagne* I'm so glad to see you updated, and I wasn't disappointed with the chapter. :)

Geez, things are moving along now! Excitement! It's getting close to the end which makes me kind of happy (because we finally get to see how things turn out) but also sort of depresses me because the story's going to be over...but we've got to let it take its course!

The characters are always perfect, so huzzah for that, and you've got so many relationships that are building up and being repaired along the course of the action. It's all good.

Anyways, update soon, since we all love this story and can't wait to find out what's next!

Author's Response: Wow no typos? How is it that every time I do not bother to check with typos there are none and every time I try and edit the story, I end up making more? I'm awful! :P I'm glad you still like my story and that you stuck with it for so long! I promise the end will be great! Thanks for the review! I'll post more soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #3, by DaBluBananaApostollo: Highway to Hell

28th February 2012:
Whoa! New chapter! Sorry about the whole suspension thing. It must've sucked. Good to see that people actually regulate on here, though - that's the good news. Always look on the bright side, right?

Anyways, not a lot happens here, of course - well, I mean, a lot happens, just not in the whole...war sense. Cool change-up on Jenks' part, though. It takes a lot of skill to completely rework her character's role without changing where the story's supposed to go. :) I tip my hat to you. *hat tip*

On the subject of typos, I didn't see too many, but they're there. Definitely didn't bother the reading at all, but it helps to know.

So update soon and I can't wait to see where you're going to take this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for your review! Yeah... it sucked! :p I'm glad you liked the whole Cornelia change, though there wasn't really any other choice... well, there was but then there would be no story for you guys to read :P. Anyway, I know nothing like much happens in this chapter, but it was needed in order for me to get James and Al to Mexico... i'll try and post soon! Thanks again for reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #4, by DaBluBananaPoison & Wine: White Houses

23rd February 2012:
Wow. He took that whole thing WAY better than anyone I know would. They'd probably chuck Ginny out the window and demand that she fly before they believed her. Like Neville's crazy uncle.

Anyways, I disagree and think that this was a really good chapter! Your writing is always a load of fun to read, and the wit and detail just makes it super interesting. No typos as far as I could see, either. :)

By the way, how was the taco?

 Report Review

Review #5, by DaBluBananaPoison & Wine: All We Are

24th January 2012:
Ah, don't worry, I loved this chapter! (The whole present/past tense thing always throws me off when I'm writing, since I always write dreams and visions in present tense and then end up messing myself up once I get back to the actual story...) And I got a little confused during the Quidditch scene, but nobody can match JKR when it comes to such an awesome sport.

As always, Ginny's character is absolutely perfect, and we all knew she'd get the spot on the team anyways. :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaBluBananaApostollo: Near Wild Heaven

16th December 2011:
*Miniature heart attack* Oh, thank GOD!! Don't you EVER, EVER pull something like that again!! *Regains composure* Oh, you have no idea how glad I am that you kept it all together and nobody's dead yet. WHA...

SO...technicalities...typos. They have returned with a vengeance. Someone should invent armor. That would be SO helpful.

Anyways, OMIGOSH that scared the crap out of me, but I'm glad people are still all together and stuff...and yeah. And once again, I love the portrayal of the characters, and Artemis is such a crazy bitch, and everything's moving along and getting me all pumped up for the upcoming chapters!! Anyways, merry Christmas to you! See you in 2012!

That is...unless you want to check out some of my stories...? *nudge nudge wink wink*

Author's Response: A typos-keeping-away-armor... now I know what to ask from Santa! Yay! Seriously though I think that it would be the only way for me to stop making the same grammar mistakes over and over again! :( Anyway, I'm glad you liked the chapter, even though I got you scared that James died, but I like his character too much to kill him off... not yet at least. Thanks for reading and for your review! Merry Christmas to you too and I promise I will drop by your page and check out your stories, I'm always looking for something nice to read anyway. ;) Oh, btw you can check out my new story! Never Alone (I know silly title), but it's good and I like where it's headed! Thanks again for being such a great reader and reviewer! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #7, by DaBluBananaApostollo: A Race Against Time

4th December 2011:
WHY?! WHY MUST YOU DO THIS TO US?!! WAAHH...I'm CRYING, for Pete's sake, WHY?! You just...just...GAAHH...

Well, besides the fact that I am practically falling to pieces now that you've started killing off our favorite characters, this chapter was easily the best-written out of all thirty so far. :) I didn't see a single typo, and you should be VERY happy with that. ^^ And it certainly flowed, which is always good...

BUT GAAHH WHY'D YOU HAVE TO KILL HIM OFF?! How COULD you?!

OK, I don't hate you or anything. I'm just doing what everyone always does when somebody dies. Or...what a lot of people do. Okay, what some people do. REGARDLESS, it's BLAME PEOPLE. Although in this case I must say it's actually your fault, since you WROTE it that way...but I still think you're awesome and I definitely want to keep reading this story...WAAHH...!

Anyways, update soon, please!!

Author's Response: O H M Y G O D! Seriously? No typos? I didn't even realize it! I'm not ashamed to say that I did a little happy dance when I read your review! :P But yay no typos! I'm happy now! :)
Please, please keep on reading my story! I love your reviews! :) Promise I'll post soon! As soon as possible! Thanks for reading!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #8, by DaBluBananaApostollo: Salt In Our Wounds

24th November 2011:
WHHAA...I just KNEW Al was going to do something stupid. Huzzah. I'm psychic. I'm freaking Professor Trelawney. GAH you must keep WRITING! The lull was nice, but now you've brought in the action again, and gotten me all pumped up and stuff and I can't wait for the next update!!

So...yeah...a few typos, but honestly, nobody cares whenever the story moves along the way it does here. :) Characters = perfect. Artemis = BEYOND EVIL. Shotgun filled with salt = GENIUS. Salt in bad chest wound = also genius but NOT FUN.

Anyways, keep writing! I love this story a lot and can't wait for the next chappie to come!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always enjoy reading your reviews! I'm glad your liked the salt/shotgun idea, I wasn't so sure about that part... I'll post more soon! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #9, by DaBluBananaPoison & Wine: All I Wanted

23rd November 2011:
Yay!! Another chapter, FINALLY. I totally forget all the stuff I said about how awesome this story is, so I'll just say it all over again, shall I?

Well, like always, the writing is pretty much flawless, so that makes it so much more fun to read. :) And your characterizations are perfect, no joke, I just love how Ginny is. I've got to say though, Meredith annoys the crap out of me. Which was your intention, I'm sure...

Anyways, HOLY FRIGGIN CRAP DID AMY AND SUMMER PUT VERITASERUM IN GINNY'S DRINK TO MAKE HER SPILL ALL THE STUFF SHE'S BEEN HIDING?? Oh wait...it doesn't smell like anything. Well, there goes theory number one. Unless you forgot it doesn't smell like anything and are preparing to reread Goblet of Fire to find out...

So...wait, what? Breaking Dawn's already come out? Haha, I saw an awesome movie snapshot where you have the whole family restraining Jasper as he gets ready to tear Bella's throat out or whatever, and someone captioned it, "Jasper realizes...'NO! IF SHE LIVES, THERE'LL BE ANOTHER MOVIE!!' " It made me laugh SO HARD.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DaBluBananaApostollo: A battlefield of love and fear

9th November 2011:
LONGNESS. I'm impressed. ^^ This was a good chapter, and I'm glad you included it. Everyone's got all this craziness going on in their heads, and I think you captured it perfectly. It's really hard to imagine what everyone's going through, but I really really really feel for Albus right now. He's just that one little lone voice in the darkness right now. I can just see him getting ready to do something...really stupid. Just leave on his own. Try to find his dad.

Well, if he does that, at least SOMETHING good is bound to come of it, right? But I can't wait to see what happens! It's so fast-moving, or at least it's going to be!! Update soon, please!

There were a FEW typos, but honestly, where would we be without them, right? Maybe when the story's finished, you can go back over and look at stuff.

Anyways, I love the story!! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Did you always have that kind of intuition or is it a recent event? Albus will definitely do something stupid, though I wouldn't be completely sure that what will come out of it is going to help the good guys a lot... or at all... it is going to pick up the pace though in the very next chapter! Uh, typos typos I just can't live without them! It's not like I don't read the story again and again, but I guess I'm just not good in spotting them! Ugr, I hate them, but they seem to like me! :( Maybe I'll have someone do it for me because with me doing it nothing good can come out of it...he he he...
Anyway... thanks for reading and for the time you take to review! :) I'll post more soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #11, by DaBluBananaApostollo: Abandon All Hope

2nd November 2011:
KEEP UP THAT TRAIN OF THOUGHT ALBUS!! WE'RE ALL BEHIND YOU!! WE KNOW HE'S NOT DEAD EITHER!! CUZ...CUZ...WELL LIKE YOU SAID WE JUST KNOW HE'S NOT!!

Maybe...um...maybe they knew Harry was too valuable to let him die and so they left someone behind to get him out...to...um...OH! I KNOW! Reincarnate Voldemort's sould into his body!! IT'S PURE GENIUS!!

I don't know. It woulds just be too depressing if he was dead. And THERE'S JUST TOO MUCH STORY LEFT FOR IT TO BE DEPRESSING!! C'mon, you can't do this to them!! BRING HIM BACK!! RIGHT NOW!!

WELL, I liked the chapter. Whee!! It's just...you know...sad. Wah. A couple of TYPOS, but all chapters have 'em, so you know...NEW CHAPTER SOON!!

Author's Response: No, Voldemort's hate for Harry Potter was too great and Artemis wouldn't dare think of bringing Voldermort back into him... but she has thought of someone... anyway, sorry about the typos :(... I'll post more as soon as possible...Thanks for reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #12, by DaBluBananaApostollo: The Hero Dies In This One

24th October 2011:
WHAA...such...an...abrupt...return...to...reality...eh, I guess it's not as much fun to write about happy times, heh, heh.

I'm in study hall right now. :D I was so happy to see that you'd updated, you have no idea! And I'm starting to get that freak-out-edness from the story that's always so much fun and GAH YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!

Okay, there were a few typos, but the action carried along pretty well, and that's always the most important. Trivialties can come later. And somehow I spelled "trivialties" wrong. Maybe it's not a word. THUS, the birth of typos.

Anyways, I love this story, it's just so much fun to read, and I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the typos, I always do that and the thing is I can't really find them if I go back and look... definitely need to get a beta, huh? Anyway, we'll see... thank you for your review and for reading! Well, writing about happy times is nice but it's not really my style... action and drama I like...;) I'll update as soon as possible!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #13, by DaBluBananaThe Invisible Girl: Chapter 1

23rd October 2011:
I just found this on your page...thought I'd do you the courtesy of reading it. :)

Well, I honestly have to say that Jess is like...exactly like me. Library for absolutely no reason...cannot focus on work...likes random stuff...completely invisible...most likely to investigate random pulsing light in the middle of the night...

Haha, the themes were good, even if there were a few spelling mistakes or grammar things here and there and whatnot.

So this is based on you? That's kinda cool. It's always nice whenever you can't talk to anyone about random stuff like how life's been and things, you can always randomly write about it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this!
I think a lot of people can relate to her, a lot of people feel invisible, left behind. And who wouldn't investigate a random pulsing light in the middle of the night in the back arse of the library =P
Since I don't have a beta there's bound to be mistakes here and there that word doesn't pick up on. Apologies and I hope it didn't take too much away from the story!
Some parts are very personal and then others are less so or not at all. Writing is a good outlet when you can't really get the words out or even think of the right words!
I really appreciate you r&r'ing this. Next chapter of NSN should be up in the next day or two. Hope you'll enjoy it =]


 Report Review

Review #14, by DaBluBananaApostollo: What Happens in Hogwarts...

20th October 2011:
Whoa. WHOA. WHOA! That is just so...WEIRD!! It feels all WRONG and stuff and...whoa. WEIRDNESS. I KNEW something wasn't quite right as soon as she showed up...wah. This is so...weird!!

Well, regardless, I sort of liked this chapter, but I'm feeling all awkward and stuff now and...gah. Anyways, I'm starting to get a little nervous about what's next, so update soon!

Author's Response: Weird... that's the exact word I was going for, but something so out of the ordinary and so against the rules struck me as what James could actually do... Brooke did it in Oth and James is my Brooke so...:P Anyway, the next chapter will be up soon and I have a feeling that the entire Potter family will have more pressing issues to deal with than James' weird realationship, trust me ;) Thanks so much for your reviews and for reading! I'll update as soon as possible!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #15, by DaBluBananaApostollo: Cradle Of Hope

18th October 2011:
I KNEW IT! As soon as I saw the title, I just KNEW her name was going to be Hope! And I've gotta say I totally agree with James...it's just what the family needs right now. The baby sounds so freaking cute! I'm all fuzzy inside now. :D Great job with this one, can't wait for the upcoming chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was actually pretty clear to me that her name was going to be Hope from the very beginning of the story. Thanks so much for your review! The next chapter should be up some time today, or tomorrow the latest... :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #16, by DaBluBananaApostollo: The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows

13th October 2011:
Oo, that totally makes sense. Short chapter, nice to read, though, and I liked the themes. I'm excited as to what's coming up next! What's the baby's name gonna be?!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you liked the theme! Wanna know why? Because I did too, so I went ahead and posted a small prequel based on this chapter. It's called I'm not going anywhere... Thank you for all of your reviews! Baby's name coming up soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #17, by DaBluBananaNever Say Never: Chapter 15

13th October 2011:
WEell, that was fun to read! Yeah, it was kind of short, and unfortunately, this review will have to be kind of short, because I am about to be taken hostage by my parents because we have dinner guests over! OH THE HORROR!! ANyways, I liked the chapter - fun to hear the banter and whatnot...fun and light and casual. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: The nightmare that is entertaining dinner guests =P
I appreciate you managing to leave a review =D
I'll try and make the next chapter longer! Ya I wanted to get James' room in here and a talk with the Marauders and Remus 'cause everyone know's he's gonna be silly about Alex. Next chapter should have a bit more action! I should get onto writting that =/
Thanks once more for R&R'ing =D


 Report Review

Review #18, by DaBluBananaApostollo: 4 Months later

3rd October 2011:
Wee!! THE BABY'S HERE! Well, obviously this chapter wasn't uber long or anything, but I had fun reading it. I'm glad there's been a bit of a lull from all the horror and whatnot. ^^

Author's Response: Yeah, I kinda overdid it with the whole drama stuff, I thought I should give them all a bit of a break... so they had a whole four months and they'll probably have a couple of chapters to relax, you guys too... though, you know, I just can't do without my horror stuff :P Thanks for reading! Watch out for the update, it's coming any day now!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #19, by DaBluBananaNever Say Never: Chapter 14

29th September 2011:
Her room sounds simply enchanting. Huh. Enchanting is such a formal word, but it's totally perfect for it, don't you think? And I can totally picture it in my head, but for some reason, the walls are a deep green with a kind of marble pattern. Ah, well, the details are in the reader's head, right? I loved how this one was written, and to be honest, I am now seriously craving me some chocolate ice cream. I just finished the most delicious lemon bars, though; my friend from across the street made them. She also has the best brownies on the planet. ;D

I love Jessi and Alex. They're just so unique. They fill in that role that simply has to be there, but it's not cliche or anything because they're such characters, you know?

Anyways, I can't wait until the next chapter - it'll be awesome seeing how James' room will end up looking.

DBB

Author's Response: Oooo deep green with a marble pattern. I like it =D Whatever you see in your head is perfect, if I can get you to see anything I'm pleased ;)
Chocolate ice-cream would kick ass right now!! =P Lemon bars? Hmmm I've never had those, but brownies sound really nice!
I wanted Jessi and Alex to be different but at the same time have enough in common that it was feasible that they'd be friends. I'm kind of using Lily as a common link between them! I'm really glad you like them though, I was worried people wouldn't!
Since I didn't describe the colours or anything in James' room at home, I'm free to have his room whatever way I want...only problem is I keep changing my mind!! Haha.
Thank you so much for this review, and the others you've left. They mean a lot to me =D


 Report Review

Review #20, by DaBluBananaNever Say Never: Chapter 13

23rd September 2011:
Whoopee!! Another chapter! Good to see you're up and active again... :D I loved the chapter, even though it was super uneventful. It's plenty descriptive, though, and that probably totally makes up for it. Nice and...well, pleasant. It's a good filler chapter. And the characterizations are great - I love the way everyone's acting. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT THEIR ROOMS LOOK LIKE! They magically change to whatever the user subconsciously prefers, right? That's usually what people do when they have the whole Head Dorm thing-a-ma-bob going on. Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter. Have fun with it!

Author's Response: Ya it is uneventful but filler chapters are always good and sometimes necessary. Always a good opportunity to develop characters, I'm really glad you think that I'm getting them right anyway. =] I always think that Lily and the Marauders are the hardest to get right 'cause everyone has their own idea's about what they would be like.
In the next chapter (which is in the queue!) it describes Lily's room =] I hope I did it justice!!
Thanks for your review =] I love reading yours hehe


 Report Review

Review #21, by DaBluBananaVisiting Har- I Mean, Ron: Visiting Har- I Mean, Ron

17th September 2011:
Sweet, sweet, sweet! It was so cute and had me grinning the whole time!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DaBluBananaNever Say Never: Chapter 12

15th September 2011:
WELL, now, I've just read this whole story just now, all twelve chapters of it, and I must say, I am enjoying it extensively! There are quite a few spelling mistakes, and a lot of the scenes or quotes seem kind of funnily familiar, but there's not denying you really know how to carry a story along. I've really liked reading it so far, and I hope we get an update soon!

As for your question...well, it would naturally be extremely awesome for there to be a Head Dorm!! I mean, it's kind of weird in a way that they probably wouldn't be in Gryffindor Tower anymore, but it could be...like...magically moved or something. And then we'd get a lot of Lily/James overlap time, which would probably make the story more fun to write and read. :) Those are just my opinions, though.

Anyways, great story, update soon, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review =]
I don't have a beta so no doubt there are plenty of spelling mistakes =/ Apologies for that! If you want to point out the more obvious ones I'd be grateful. I know how annoying it is to read a story and have to correct mistakes in your head =/
My story is probably extremely cliched which is why the scenes seem familiar I'd say haha.
I'm gonna go with the Head Dorm =] I was going to go with that anyway but I thought that that would be one too many cliche's haha! But people seem to like the idea so we'll see how it goes!
I've the next chapter nearly finished so I'll be uploading sometime next week, so depending on the queue it should be up soon =]
Thank you once again for your feedback!! =D


 Report Review

Review #23, by DaBluBananaApostollo: The Good, The Bad and The Cursed

14th September 2011:
WHOA...I mean, I sort of saw all that coming, but when I actually READ it...it's just kinda different. I checked this morning before I left, and I was all like, "OMG IT GOT UPDATED!! HUZZAH!!" But then I had to go, and I was thinking about this chapter all day and yeah...I'm having a lot of fun reading this! Anyways, good luck with your exams, I totally get it...they'll drive anyone insane. But apart from that, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying this so much! I'll try and post soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #24, by DaBluBananaWar of the Exes: With or Without You

9th September 2011:
Hey! Whaddya know? Another Romione fic! Looks like it's going to be a lot of fun...naturally this first chapter has to be really sad and bleak and depressing but still giving a sure reflection of where the story's going to go, but I'm certain it's going to get going sooner or later into the absolute hilarity that is the positive result of Ron and Hermione's absolutely pointless arguments. And then, of course, with a name like War of the Exes, you just know there's going to be plenty of laughter and tears. ^_^

Anyways, for technicalities, the writing is just flawless, like always. I thought I saw ONE typo in there somewhere, where you left out an article or something, but I can't remember where. I doesn't matter, really. :D

Anyways, I can't wait to see where else the story goes!! *Steals hat back* Tip-off! *Gives stolen hat back*

Author's Response: Yes, another one, are you surprised? lol. It is a really fun story- though this chapter is rather dramatic. Much hilarity occurs.

Pffft, flawless. I love you for saying that.

Thanks for the hat, I've gotten a few compliments on it since I started wearing it! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #25, by DaBluBananaThis Ends Today: Perspectives

7th September 2011:
*Fangirl Scream* Waah! This was really really good! I loved reading it...it's just like what each of the characters would be thinking, and it's incredible how IC you've kept them all! I love your writing style, it's absolutely amazing, good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :) I'm really glad that you enjoyed this story and thought that everyone was in character.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>