Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione389
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione389Forget Me Not.: if you could go back in time, what would you change?

16th July 2011:
Oh ma god.
I love this! Now, I don't usually go for this kind of thing, but I found it and couldn't resist. It's so beautiful! 10 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hermione389Minerva McGonagall Dislikes Dogs: Minerva McGonagall Dislikes Dogs

14th July 2011:
This is good! Sorry, I dunno what else to say, but I like this. Great stuff! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Just saying you like it has already made my day. :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hermione389Voldemort has a multiple personality???: Voldemort's multiples

13th July 2011:
Heh, this is really funny! Gay Voldemort... awesome!

Author's Response: I definitely agree!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Hermione389Albus Potter and the Triwizard Tournament: The train Journey

9th July 2011:
I really like this! The way you portrayed Andrew was really rather smart, since he wouldn't know what a Chocolate Frog was and stuff, andf you put in words like 'incredulously' to show that. 10 out of 10 and a smiley face from me! :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'm glad you liked Andrew :D Hope you continue to read more :) --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hermione389Do You Remember?: The Walk

3rd July 2011:
I like the concept of this story! Ron/Luna is a good pairing, I must admit, and you've written it perfectly. I really love this!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that -- I've been a bit worried about this particular fic, but to hear you say I've got it is such a relief. :3

Thanks a lot!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermione389Don't Tell a Soul: A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
This is really good! It's a great concept. I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER... please? :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I will have the next chapter up hopefully within the next week, if I'm not too busy. I love writing this story, so it means alot when I get positive reviews! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Hermione389Harry Potter and the Final Battle: A Reflection: A Time to Reflect

10th June 2011:
The ending made me LOL! Good story!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hermione389That's just life.. In Danish: Those bloody three letters

5th June 2011:
I like it! Taking into account the fact that English isn't your first language, I think that this is a very good story. I'll tell you something - I know some people (not on here, though!) who are English through and through, and they can't write for toffee. Honestly, this is a brilliant story.
Hermione389 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story ^^ Especially because this was written over a year ago, and I have definitely advanced since then :)
ekroman


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hermione389Capturing A Moment: EPILOGUE

3rd June 2011:
I loved this whole story! The way you portrayed the characters was fantastic. Definetely 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I just tried to make them appear as they do for me in the books so I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hermione389Carry You Home: Carry You Home

15th May 2011:
Short yet beautiful. I loved it! The grammar is good, as is the storyline. I haven't yet seen a story with this unique kind of plot, so it was a first, but certainly worth reading!
Hermione389
:)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hermione389Are You Pregnant?: Assistant to the Head Auror.

6th April 2011:
Hey, I like it a lot! It's really good because there is little to none grammar mistakes and the spelling is great too. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I am a total grammar/spelling nut. Not to say I don't make mistakes, as I do - I'm pretty buddy-buddy with commas and run-on sentences - but I try my best! It's just more fun to read a story when it's written properly. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Hermione389Where Our Echoes End: Tomorrow, Perhaps

27th March 2011:
Ah, that's really sweet! It's really funny as well, epecially the personal tormentor Penelope Clearwater bit. I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Penny as well (secretly, haha). Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hermione389I'll love you 'til the end...: From the day we met...

24th March 2011:
Ah, sweet! I can imagine Teddy running around on the sand and splashing in the water, and baby Victoire sounds completely angelic! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, you are so nice! and you're my first review ever so feel proud! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hermione389JAMES SIRIUS POTTER! OPEN THE DOOR THIS INSTANT!: JAMES SIRIUS POTTER! OPEN THE DOOR THIS INSTANT!

24th March 2011:
Totally pointless but one of my favourite stories! I loved the bit about when Dudley hid under the table. Very funny!

Author's Response: thanks tons! :) I was just trying my hand at fan fiction.. to see if i was any good.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hermione389I've Lost My Mind: I really think I've lost it.

18th March 2011:
Whoa, crazy! Hermione in Wonderland, am I right? Love it.

Author's Response: You are correct. I saw the new Alice movie that had Helen Boham Carter as the red queen and Alan Rickman as the voice of the blue caterpiller and couldn't resist.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hermione389What It's Like: --

16th March 2011:
Love it. A couple of grammar mistakes but hey, who cares? Lovely idea.

Author's Response: hehe thanks! :) Yeah i rarely run my one shots through beta's untill i find the time hehe thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hermione389The apprentice: The truth

16th March 2011:
Nice. It was a little confusing at first but it all straightened out for both little Alicia (what a cutie!) and the the reader. Good job, I want more!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hermione389Music of the Night: Music of the Night

14th March 2011:
This story is really delicately handled and so original! A fantastic idea and a really good job.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it! I've always wondered exactly what went on with Ginny and Tom Riddle. Many fanfic authors have dealt with it in a lot of ways, but this was my interpretation.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hermione389A little problem called a house: The Odd Sorting

13th March 2011:
Not bad. Grammar isn't the best it could be, but a good concept. Keep going!

Author's Response: thanks I'll ceep on trying with the spelling's


 Report Review

Review #45, by Hermione389Empty Chairs at Empty Tables: Empty Chairs at Empty Tables

2nd March 2011:
Amazing. That's all I can really say about this. Beautifully written and really bringing Lily, James and Sirius to life. No one really writes from Remus' point of view so this was a really great idea. Great job!

Author's Response: Awww thank you. What a lovely review! I just love this song and Remus is one of my favourite characters, they just seemed to work!!! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hermione389The Secret of Magic: Hogwarts?

28th February 2011:
Cool. There are a couple of grammar mistakes but not to worry - no one's perfect. I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hermione389On My Own: On My Own

27th February 2011:
So lovely! I can't write a half-decent sad story properly and this is better than any I could write so well done! I've saved it as a favourite.
P.S. Would you mind taking a peek at my story 'Emma'? My second chapter is waiting to be validated but the first will keep you wanting more!
Thank you for writing these awesome stories - they are what fan fiction is all about!
hermione389 :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really happy that you enjoyed it so much. I on the other hand seem to always be writing sad stories, I guess we all have our strengths.

PS I have left a review for 'Emma' :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by Hermione389A Father's Love: A Father's Love

16th February 2011:
Omigosh it's SO LOVELY! It was like I was watching it, standing right by Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione. It was amazingly vivid and so sweet and I'm going to add it as a favourite story. Thank you for writing such awesome things!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the story! thanks for taking the time to review! i really appreciate feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hermione389Hyacinth Dursley and the Secrets of the Past: The Letter.

1st December 2010:
I like it! Real good, and very imaginative.
Can I just ask something of you? Please can you type Hermione389 into the little author box in Find a Story/Author and have a look at one of my things and maybe leave a review?
Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hermione389The Sorting of Albus Severus Potter: The Sorting of Albus Severus Potter

1st December 2010:
Oooh, I love it! Seriously imaginative. I would just like to say, however, that you put a full stop after the name of a person when you say who they are when you pause in the middle of a sentence, like; 'That was inevitable, I suppose,' she said 'I was always destined for Gryffindor.' and change it to 'That was inevitable, I suppose,' she said (full stop) 'I was always destined to be in Gryffindor.' Just a suggestion.
By the way, would you mind having a quick peek at my story Emma Potter for me and leave a review, because I'm running low on reviews for my other story Lily Evans: The Pre-Hogwarts Years.
Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments; I will be sure to correct the sentences.
No problem, I'll read and review your stories. :)Thank you for reviewing mine! x x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>