Reading Reviews From Member: SmileyChabbit
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmileyChabbitFree: Free

29th January 2013:
i love this entire series.:]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SmileyChabbitThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

16th December 2012:
o.o, what a cliffhager...where's she gonna go now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmileyChabbitFalling To Pieces: Must I Always Be Waiting On You

12th December 2012:
O.O
Dear god, that cliffhanger.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SmileyChabbitFall For Anything: It's All About Reading People

11th December 2012:
Gah! its been forever since i checked my Account here, and there's so much i need to catch up on.o.o
I'm really loving it so far.:]

 Report Review

Review #5, by SmileyChabbitFall For Anything: I'm Fine

24th July 2012:
oh gosh, of course she did.
onto the next chapter.=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmileyChabbitLetters to L.C. : The Hospital Wing

8th June 2012:
accept the Stars wise teachings Lenny!

Author's Response: That's exactly what I'm saying :) the stars will teach her ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SmileyChabbitThe Recruit : Stranger

3rd May 2012:
i cant wait to read more of this.=]

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I do hope you return to read more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmileyChabbitLetters to L.C. : Marlene and Lenny Day

3rd May 2012:
ahhh! cant wait to read more.
update soon.=]

Author's Response: The next chapter is almost finished! I'm just waiting for my chapter for my next story to get through the queue before I put the next chapter in :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SmileyChabbitAccidentally on Purpose: Of Weddings and Black Dogs

4th August 2011:
just keeps getting cuter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SmileyChabbitMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Bonding

4th August 2011:
Dammit! the cliff hanger!...i was so upset when i realized there wasn't a next button, but oh well...
I'm so into this story! i didn't expect myself to be this drawn in honestly, but i am.
You MUST update soon!>___<
please.=]

 Report Review

Review #11, by SmileyChabbitMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Detour

3rd August 2011:
the beetles son! HAHAHAHA!
i HAD to comment on that.X]

 Report Review

Review #12, by SmileyChabbitBlack: Hi.

29th June 2011:
well her life is a mess isnt it?
update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SmileyChabbitWicked: Brooding Remus

29th June 2011:
Well, i have NO idea why it took me this long to read your story, but it did. Of course now im kina glad, because of the re-writes and i got to read more chapters in one go.X]
This is amazing, couldn't stop reading and im really hoping you update more frequently from now on. If your AN is anything to go by you probably will.*crosses fingers*

Sincerely,
-A very addicted reader.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are reading it now too! It definitely still needs plenty more work, but its getting there! I am trying to sit down and finish the next chapter but there always seems to be something distracting me :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by SmileyChabbitAnd So We Lived: Prologue

16th May 2011:
Great! i love marauder stories and this is a perfect beginning.
you set the mood just right and i cant wait to read the rest.=]

 Report Review

Review #15, by SmileyChabbitCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Opportunity Knocks

28th January 2011:
poor Severus...can you write me coming in on the end and giving him a hug?

Author's Response: *He was invisible, unworthy, alone... And then all of a sudden, SmileyChabbit ran onto the scene from out of nowhere and gave Severus a giant hug! Unfortunately, not being the touchy-feely type, he hexed her into a puddle of molten goo on the floor. St. Mungo's is currently trying to put her right, but they are having a hard time distinguishing between her face and her foot, what with being a puddle of goo and all. It's quite the tricky process.*

lol. Whatcha think?

Thanks for the review. :) :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by SmileyChabbitBlack: Saturdays

24th January 2011:
cliff-hangers. always a good time...lol
please update soon, im hooked.=]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :D
Update being written up :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by SmileyChabbitFifteen Months: Parties and public indecency

23rd January 2011:
I'v been waiting so long for this chapter!
this is the only story set in this time period that has made me come back for more.
please update soon.=]

Author's Response: It is one of the only during the first war isn't it? That's pretty bizarre when you think about it as it's a very interesting time with plenty of scope for imagination and creativity. I'm glad you're enjoying the story and I'll try to keep the chapters coming quickly. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SmileyChabbitCreatures of heaven: 13. Once uppon a time

20th January 2011:
wow.
im not sure why im addicted...but i am.
this is interesting. please update soon.=]

Author's Response: :D
Thanks, I'll take it that you like what you've read so far! The next chapter shoudl be up tomorrow or maybe the day after, depending on que. Thank you for reviewing and for reading!


 Report Review

Review #19, by SmileyChabbitRed Hair and a Beater's Bat: Resolution

19th January 2011:
Bronze eagle-shaped knocker- "How can one travel through time without use of a Time Turner?"

Me-...through memories?...do i get in?!

Author's Response: You fully would, that's what I would say myself :P Good thinking!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SmileyChabbitExposed: A Name

30th December 2010:
instant favorite.
i usually don't read post Hogwarts stories about the
Weasley twins (on account of they make me depressed) but this somehow caught my attention.
Its a fantastic start, and i cant wait to read the rest.
update soon please!=]

Author's Response: This brought the biggest smile to my face! Thank you so much for reading and I'm grateful that this managed to catch your attention.
The rest is coming... slowly, but I hope I won't make you wait much longer.

xoxo.


 Report Review

Review #21, by SmileyChabbitWayworn: Detentions

4th December 2010:
great first chapter, already cant wait for more!=]
keep it up!^-^

Author's Response: hahhaha thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by SmileyChabbitLook Alive, Sunshine: Death Eater

1st December 2010:
O_O...
you had to stop there huh?
i really want to know whats going on with her and where this is going.
please continue.=]

 Report Review

Review #23, by SmileyChabbitCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Pox

24th November 2010:
nora and sirius moments make me smile, though i would love for severus to get some lovin also.n___n
i enjoy this story, cant wait for the next chapter.=]

Author's Response: Sirius and Nora have a very different dynamic from what Severus and Nora are going to have, so the latter relationship will be a little more slow-building. But don't worry, eventually you will see some tension between them as well.
:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by SmileyChabbitEbb and Flow : Hogwarts, June 1976

14th November 2010:
i'm really liking this story!=]
and i have a theory as to why you don't receive as many reviews as you should.
i must admit i usually skip past the summaries without banners (for some reason that poses a factor in my story choosing) and i suppose lots of other people do the same.
if you got someone to create a banner maybe?o_0
Anyway, keep going. i definitely want to see how this turns out.^-^

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Yeah, a banner. It would make the story stand out more on a page of banner-filled stories, wouldn't it? Hmm.


 Report Review

Review #25, by SmileyChabbitTranscendence: Ice Cream, Quidditch, Fireworks and Pets

13th November 2010:
great start, keep going cuz you got me interested.^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm writing the next chapters already, I already thought of the plot and all. But then I have school work and exams are coming up so it might take a while. Thanks again! -Diamonds

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>