Reading Reviews From Member: KinionShip
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KinionShipPersuasion: Departures

28th October 2010:
It's a cute little story. I love it. I'm glad I finally got the chance to read it.

Author's Response: There's gonna be a little epilogue, but I'm glad you've enjoyed the story. Thanks!
~Meg


 Report Review

Review #2, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: Foggy Memories and Bitter Truths

7th October 2010:
Oh oh oh. Cliffy. But a good one! Ginny's back at Hogwarts! Is it permenant?

 Report Review

Review #3, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: Quit Calling Me By My Last Name

6th October 2010:
Love it love it LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: It's On

6th October 2010:
Hmmm, nice letter. And in a ps form. LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: I'm In

5th October 2010:
Interesting. Ok, no, it is AWESOME! just check for grammer errors.

Antic should be antique

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll fix that problem as soon as i can! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: No Way!

5th October 2010:
Lol! Ok, yeah, this chapter was funny. And exteremly good. Just check for a few grammer errors

 Report Review

Review #7, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: I'll Be Seeing You

5th October 2010:
Oh! Yes! I love it!! ♥♥♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by KinionShipI'll Be Seeing You: Surprise Surprise

5th October 2010:
OoOoO! I like it. Can wait to read on

 Report Review

Review #9, by KinionShipThe Book of Secrets: Expectations

24th September 2010:
Hello, Judi_Malfoy here with your review.

Ok, so it was a short chapter, but it was the first chapter so that can slide.

Secondly, this is just me wondering...but why did you space it so much.

Thirdly, read over and you'll find some grammar errors. Nothing really big, but you'll see them.

And finally, my actual review:

Ok, so it was good. It was a bit fast paced though and some parts left me confused. But I am hooked. I'll be waiting for chapter two.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I am looking for a beta so i know there are errors and i plan to fix them as soon as possible. I'll get chapter to updated hopefully soon. As to spacing i was not aware thank you for pointing it out, i'll revise that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by KinionShipThe Doe: The Doe

24th September 2010:
I liked it. I really did. It was informative and touching. Snape is living in regret and remorse for what he did to Lily,

This is very well written. Though if you go back and read it over, you might find just a few errors.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.
I'll have to edit it yet again I suppose :)

-Lily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login