Reading Reviews From Member: S_BERDOG_B
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by S_BERDOG_BShadowplay: Thirteen: The Lovers

2nd May 2014:
I love this story. Please update soon
Bear x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) The next chapter is already in the queue, should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by S_BERDOG_BYou're Clouding Up My Mind: To The Extreme

23rd November 2013:
Love it! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Will do!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by S_BERDOG_BTrashy: Running Wild

4th September 2013:
Love it so far:) update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Next Chapter is a LONG one, it's in the queue though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by S_BERDOG_BAlmost Doesn't Count: Catch My Breath

9th May 2013:
love it! Update again soon.
Love Bear

Author's Response: the new chapter is up! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by S_BERDOG_BAlmost Doesn't Count: Shattered

4th May 2013:
Keep the chapters coming please. I can't wait to read more about Sirius and Aubrey. I thought Sirius staying with Aubrey cause she didn't want to be alone was really sweet.
Love Bear

Author's Response: Will do! Thank you for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by S_BERDOG_BCanis Major: Wanting Warmth

9th March 2013:
AW so sad, but I loved it! The perfect way to finish things with Henry and Nyx, I loved Henry's character and I'm really glad they're still friends:) I'm also in love with Sirius. Please update again soon!
Love Bear

Author's Response: Phew. Haha, I'm glad you think so. I was really worried about how people would react, but it seems to have been positive feedback, so far. :)

I'm half way through the next chapter, but school is a pain, so hopefully an update won't be too far away.

Thanks for taking the time to review. It's really appreciated, and I'm glad that you like the story!

- A. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by S_BERDOG_BRemus Bloody Lupin and [[ MY ]] Furry Little Problem: Bewitched Without Consent

6th February 2013:
I really love this story. I stumbled across it randomly but I'm so glad I did. I couldn't stop reading it but now i'm so disappointed that you've not posted anything in a few years. I really wish you would start writing again as i'd loved to see where you take Remus and Ayla's relationship. Love Love Love the story!
Bear xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by S_BERDOG_BBlinded By Youth: Horse Head in Bed

8th November 2012:
LOVE your story so far!! Frankie is brilliant:) I'm a little bit dreamy and eccentric myself ummm make that a big bit, so i can relate. Update soon:)
Love Bear

Author's Response: Aren't we Potheads all a "bit" dreamy and eccentric? :) Thank you! I'll update soon, so soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by S_BERDOG_BSecrets: The Rules Of The Date (Even Though It's Not a Date)

23rd October 2012:
Love this story! Your Remus character is so cute:) Update soon. Love Bear

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is pending validation. :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #10, by S_BERDOG_BCabin Fever: Chapter 15

19th October 2012:
I love this story! I'm hooked and Holly's character is a breath of fresh air (sometimes i find the lead girl characters in these stories a bit whiny) Really hope you update soon. Love Bear

Author's Response: Thanks!
I try not to let her get whiny, sometimes I'm afraid she is ... but given the situation, I'll let her complain every so often.
I'll try to update soon, having major computer issues now which is driving me bonkers!


 Report Review

Review #11, by S_BERDOG_BDangerously In Love: Asleep at Heaven's Gate

1st May 2012:
I love the story not sure where your going from here, but i sure i'll be happy with whatever ending that you finish with.
I just want to say that I thank you for introducing me too Tonight I Can Write The Saddest Lines,Pablo Neruda and Twenty Love Poems and a Song of Despair. He is fast becoming one of my favorite poets, but Tonight I Can Write The Saddest Lines is by far my favorite of his.I must have read it about 30 times already, so thank you again.
Post soon! Bear x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this story and I do hope you'll like the ending just as much. It's still a long way off, I'm estimating roughly ten more chapters to go, give or take. It's always good to keep readers guessing, I wouldn't like to be predictable. ;)
You're welcome! Tonight I Can Write The Saddest Lines is one of my favourite poems of all time and when I first read it, I immediately thought of Sirius and Dollie's relationship and knew I had to incorporate it somehow.
Thank you for the review and hopefully the next update won't take as long as this one did.

~Misty


 Report Review

Review #12, by S_BERDOG_BUntil Our Hearts Stop Beating: Chapter 1: Friend, Girl and Enemy

12th April 2012:
i love it so far,think you've got a pretty good view of Sirius and James.Can wait for Remus to pop up :)
Bear x

Author's Response: I'm trying to be as faithful to J.K. Rowling as possible so thank you very much for your review, it means that I'm doing it right! Don't worry, Remus will appear in the next chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by S_BERDOG_BAlmost Doesn't Count: Love Will Save the Day

7th March 2012:
I love this chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! im glad you liked it!! thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by S_BERDOG_B:

14th August 2011:
I really loved this story but I'd love if u kept on writing, I think u have a good short story there and not just a one off.
Mona is brilliant and it would be great to read what happends between her and Sirius ( I would like to read more about those leather pants ahahaha).
I also really like her relationship with Remus and I really want to know whether they have a love/hate thing or if they become friends.
Please write more!
Love Ber

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'm definitely giving thought to writing more...nothing crazy long, maybe a few more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #15, by S_BERDOG_BFalling To Pieces: He Looked Left; She Turned Right; Meant To Be Together But Not That Night

5th July 2011:
I love this story! I came across the first half yesterday and I couldn't put it down. I really hope you update soon caus I can't wait to find out where your going with this story.
I find the way that Sirius/Deb can't really just say what they feel sometimes, in fear that the other won't feel the same way, a breath of fresh air.
You've not made things easy for them and in doing so you've made their relationship more real. It makes their love seems more realistic, like watching two of your friends trying to work things out.
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by S_BERDOG_BI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Epilogue: November, 1981

27th May 2011:
That had to be one of the saddest endings i've ever read! I had tears running down my face as I read Remus' last note to Artemis. It was beautifully written.How terrible an ending to your life would that be?Only coming out of a daze to realize the amount of time that you where in it, just to keep repeating it over and over again. So sad:(
I hated this ending because theres that little part of me hoping that everything will turn out ok.And even though I knew that this story was never going to end without the main characters dieing, the way you wrote the story give me a bit of hope that maybe it wouldn't end horribly. However I love it as well because you didn't change the story to make them all live and proved that not all endings are happy ones but that the story can still be beautiful. Much love.

Author's Response: Ah yes, it had to end sadly, just like you already knew. I had long debated whether to kill her outright or torture her into insanity. I'm glad that you still appreciated the way this story concluded. Thank you for this beautiful review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by S_BERDOG_BFleeting: Forests

22nd May 2011:
love the story so far :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by S_BERDOG_BTypical Hogwarts Bird: Please Don't Call It Love

19th May 2011:
This is one of my favourite stories! My computer crashed before I could put it into My Favourites, and I've been looking for this story for a week and a half! Of course for the life of me, I couldn't remember that the name of the story was either!
I love the ending of this chapter, the way Remus and Lily find out about their cheating other halves while having a game of Shadaisy. As well as the steamy kiss with Chloe and Remus!
Please hurry with the next chapter! Much love :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you've come back full circle and found the story! Shadaisy is very intense of a game, naturally something of the sorts should of happened.

Thanks for reading & reviewing :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by S_BERDOG_BRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 7

10th May 2011:
I really love this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login