Reading Reviews From Member: leopard
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leopardWanderlust: Current Mile Count: 5609. Still. – We’re a bit lazy.

17th October 2012:
love this story its so funny, freddie is the best :)

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much, I'm gald you think its funny :)

~Vivre~ x


 Report Review

Review #2, by leopard25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: The End

13th September 2012:
aww that's such a cute end :)

Author's Response: awe i'm glad you liked it :)
i tried really hard to tie it together all nicely


 Report Review

Review #3, by leopardKaleidoscopic : Swallowed In The Sea.

28th April 2012:
i really loved this one shot it was beautifully written, well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! This made my day, and it meant so much to me! Thanks again, Have a great day leopard! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by leopardHormones: Let’s Start at the Beginning

28th April 2012:
haha i like this story, freddie is really funny, cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Freddie. He's such a softie. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by leopardChanging for you: I did not expect this to happen

27th April 2012:
haha this story is really funny- i look forward to more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by leopardSomewhere on the Road to Happiness: Prologue - The Best Day

23rd March 2012:
Love this story so much, it really makes me laugh :) more chapters please!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy that this made you laugh, I really wanted it to be funny, and you know, to make people laugh. So yay! More chapters will be up soon, and hopefully I'l be getting a banner soon as well! Woo! Those people at TDA are crazily talented! Anyways, have a great day and thank again for reviewing leopard! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by leopardDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

11th February 2012:
ahhh this is so exciting- i'm so glad you updated!
yay for james breaking up with sarah :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by leopardWe Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girl’s Internal Strife

8th January 2012:
haha this chpater is soo funny! i love James' Imagination Jornal and the way he writes in it, he's so fuuny the way he plans out his whole life ;) p.s. i love the idea of a kumquat eating dog!

 Report Review

Review #9, by leopardWe Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

8th January 2012:
this story is sooo funny! i love it :) you narrate the story very well and james is a really likeable chracter. well done :)
i can't wait to read more
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by leopardMasquerade: Begging for Backup

3rd January 2012:
this is a great chapter, i am really enjoying this story. i love sirius, he is so funny ;)
i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! And haha I know, he's like the annoying friend that you can't help but love ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by leopardYou Are What You Read: This, That and a Hippo.

3rd January 2012:
haha this chapter was so funny! i love the idea of her house animal being a hippo ;)
can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks very muchly :) It was initially going to be a rhino but I thought George would prefer the hippo ;)
Thanks for the review! :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #12, by leopardSide Effects: What Have You Done To Me?

19th December 2011:
wow i really like the idea of you two writing ths together- that is so cool!
i realy liked this chapter, i was really funny.
i can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by leopardMasquerade: Promising the Irresistible

17th December 2011:
this is sooo cute! i love james and his personality :) he is so sweet!
great writing, well done, i can't wait to read more
10/10

Author's Response: Awww YOU are so sweet! Thank you so much !

 Report Review

Review #14, by leopardEmpty Chairs At Empty Tables: There's A Grief That Can't Be Spoken

16th December 2011:
This was so good and very well written, the lyrics were well selected and fitted in perfectly.
I love les mis and am really pleased that it inspired you to write :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by leopardMy Not-So-Imaginary Friend: II: Please Leave All Broomsticks Outside

14th December 2011:
this is a really interesting story, but Benjamine creps me out a bit the way he's obsessed with blood purity :/
but, anyway, great writing and i look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: Good to hear you think it's interesting! And about Benjamin, well, he has a reason for is obsession. I'm glad you like it and I plan to keep writing. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by leopardCatastrophe: Monochromatic

13th December 2011:
this story is so cool, not just for the amazing writing, but also because my name is Dee too! (although it's short for Deirdre, not Normandy).
can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I love the name Dee :)
I wouldn't name a daughter it though, but I WOULD name them something where Dee could be a nickname you know? I find it endearing :D
Anywho, thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by leopardLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Why, I'm Looking At You, Miss.

5th December 2011:
haha i love this story, it's really funny and well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's over four years of work 0:) I sort of just wrote down all my lame jokes one night and I said, hey, I could make a story using these hahaha. I personally don't think this is at all well written, but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by leopardSitting in the Orange Tree: In Between

24th November 2011:
ahh this was so sweet and sad at the end, i almost cried. it is really well written and an unusul idea! i'm enjoying it :)

Author's Response: thank you very much! this is one of my favourite things that I've written, I'm very proud of it. I hope you'll continue to enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #19, by leopardWhirlwind: Surprises

13th November 2011:
Ahh this chapter was so cute. I love James he is adorable! I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. I wanted to start really adding in the romantic bits, now that it's established they will have a relationship together. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by leopardMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

13th November 2011:
this was really sweet, i really liked it :)
i especially loved granny evans ;)
well done

 Report Review

Review #21, by leopard(shenanigans): (al) It's always me.

13th November 2011:
i really liked this story- despite al's concited and douch-ish manner.
it was very funny, well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing this one :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by leopardSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

13th November 2011:
i really love this story! please update soon its great :)
ps i love aroura's synthisasia (i don't know if i spelt it right), it makes her really unique; and i also love james ;)
i can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #23, by leopardRoomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

18th October 2011:
haha i literally LOVE rose- she's so funny!
ps i really liked the line: "If anything we minorly pouted." that made me laugh so much :)
i cant wait to read more!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by leopardRoomies: Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

18th October 2011:
haha this story is so funny, i really like it from charlie's point of view as she is a really like-able character, i can't wait to read more :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by leopardRoomies: Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

17th October 2011:
I really love this story, it's so funny and well written. Well done :) 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>