Reading Reviews From Member: GrayAreas
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrayAreasFrivolous Thoughts: Whispers and Sunrises

28th August 2011:
I'm in LOVE with this story! Please tell me you're writing more! ... Fred isn't going to die in the end is he?? D8 Anyway, I really love this, and REALLY want to read more! Deff a 10/10! :D

Author's Response: Of course I am! I have quite a few chapters already written for this, and I don't plan on stopping anytime soon.
That, I cannot reveal! :D
Thank you much!


 Report Review

Review #2, by GrayAreasIf I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time: If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

31st July 2011:
I have to say that my favorite line was Blaise: *And kick him out of my house*! I was so upset when Hermione didn't use the time-turner in What If... But now that there's closure and they're happy and back together I'm happy! hahah not that that honestly matters lol! but seriously, I love your writing :]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrayAreasIt's So Hard to Forget: Its All Coming Back to Me

29th July 2011:
Yeeaahhh... Yours is better than mine.. XD You're probably my favorite writer, everything I've read of yours is just... Genius. Pure Genius. :]

Author's Response: oh my goodness this is so old! lol, so glad that you read and reviewed it ^_^

and thanks so much for the compliment. i really appreciate it. writing is a passion of mine and im so glad that you like it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by GrayAreasCondemned with Reason: Afternoon Chats and Hesitation

29th July 2011:
He's not fair at all. -.-' Sheee needs to tell Draco... I'm seriously anxious for the next chapter! Aaand this was a slightly lame review haha!

Author's Response: hahaha, i love your review all the same!

christian is...horrible lol. and i agree, draco definitely needs to be told, but kind of hard to do so. we'll see how it all unfolds ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by GrayAreasCondemned with Reason: Subtle Interrogations

24th July 2011:
Grr... Christian needs to be slapped (in my opinion) and (considering I just finished watching year three), Harry needs to be reminded that his uncle was a fugitive... -.- XD but thats just me. lol! Seriously LOVE your writing, as I'm sure I've said before, and cannot wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: hahaha ^_^

you can't really blame christian though. he IS an auror. but you can still hate him a little lol. and yes you're right! sirius was a fugitive and all, but then again, unlike draco, he wasn't guilty.

anyway, glad that you like everything so far and i'll post again as soon as i can! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayAreasConquest: Anger, Gloating, and Regrets

29th June 2011:
Oohkayy... I love the word choice *Melange* gotta say, I love learning words lol! Sometimes, I just want to hit the characters and demand to know why they are so freakin stubborn. Still in love with your writing!

Author's Response: yey for learning new words!!! i do too and mostly i get it from reading and don't know i know 'em until i use them lol.

as for characters that tempt you to violence...they're the best to write though i want to throttle 'em myself lol!

thanks for reading/reviewing and i hope you like the rest!!!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayAreasConquest: Drastic Measures

29th June 2011:
Ok, usually when the stories are finished, I wait until the end to comment, but this story is just... Awesome. Pure flippen genius! I had to say that, before I finished the whole thing. I seriously LOVE your writing and feel rather sorry for Draco right now! Lol! I can't wait to finish this, yet, I don't want it to end.. :3

Author's Response: thank you!!! so glad that you like it so far and yeah lol... draco should get all the sympathy in the world right now ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayAreasThe Very First Kiss: Hypothetical, of Course

26th June 2011:
You really know how to leave readers hanging -.-' But I do love this chapter :] I can't help wondering if Hermione can actually hear what's going on though... I seriously love your stories and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry I left you hanging for so long! it should have been up 2 weeks ago:( haha a good thought! Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by GrayAreasThe Very First Kiss: An Unexpected Appearance

17th May 2011:
Oh my gosh! I'm so impatient for the next chapter already! But gotta love how they all still hate each other lol

Author's Response: I promise i'm working on the next one! :) Yep, I sure do :D

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by GrayAreasThe Very First Kiss: It's Just Business

18th April 2011:
Uh oh... Draco's in trouble! hahah! I can't wait to see what Blaise thinks about this whole thing... XD Please update ASAP :]

Author's Response: He sure is! Me too! Chp. 5 is posted!

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by GrayAreasGryffindors Have Secrets Too: Secrets

18th April 2011:
Awwe! i love it! it's so sad, but its so sweet! poor Draco, stuck with Asteria forever XP

 Report Review

Review #12, by GrayAreasHermione and the Beast: Time's Up!

16th April 2011:
AHH! NOO! I'm ready to cry right now! why is Hermione being such ah... URGH! *Tears hair out in frustration* Please update quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GrayAreasIt's a bit ODD....: Really This is Just an Introduction.....

5th April 2011:
haha! I'm really looking forward to how this one plays out.. Please post the next chapter? :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by GrayAreasTimes change everything: The look

3rd April 2011:
Oh my gosh! I really like this story! Please update soon, I want to know how Harry, Ginny, and Draco became so close. :? Love that Draco is a Healer! He'd fit the role of Doctor well... ;}

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!! I am really glad you like it! I promise to unveil the big mystery around Harry, Ginny, and Draco ... soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by GrayAreasThe Unseemly Proposal : Dancing Sheep and Pink Pompoms

28th March 2011:
Ooh... checking each other out and getting close? Draco already likes her! hahaha! Ugh, Salazar can go stuff it.. or paint it, whichever... XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by GrayAreasThe Unseemly Proposal : Lucius Mafloy's Order

28th March 2011:
I love how the characters are true to form and how Harry's comeback totally shut up Draco :D He so deserved it :}

 Report Review

Review #17, by GrayAreasThe Unseemly Proposal : The Unexpected Visit

28th March 2011:
Oh my gosh! This story is great, and i've only read the first chapter! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GrayAreasSimply Irresistible: Draco, Draco what are we going to do with you?

26th March 2011:
XD I love it! Please please tell me that Draco is a match for Colby! I love your writing, it flows rather well and gets the emotions of the characters across so that you hate who they hate and love who they love. Teddy is freakin adorable!
Is Sadie really sincere in her apology? *Squee!* Draco is such a hopeless romantic, and Hermione is SO unfazed by it XD Is the next chapter in the que? 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GrayAreasThe Truth's Consequences: Going Down in Flames

24th March 2011:
... I'm going to kill Harry. GREAT writing! Drunk Draco is awesome, almost like a little kid talking... XD So many problems surface here, I'm anxious to see how/if they get solved :)

Author's Response: please dont do that, many people might get upset with you lol =]=] and thanks =]=]

 Report Review

Review #20, by GrayAreasHow Far Would You Go?: Wedded "Bliss"

22nd March 2011:
Wow... I really like this one :] It sort of seems like Hermione is jealously angry about Astoria working for Lucius and Draco and that's why she's so mad at him, well... Other than the fact that he's trying to protect her lol! Love that she is still all "SPEW! SPEW!" which is probably another reason she's all pissed at him, lol. Please keep posting!!

Author's Response: Hermione has issues that aren't yet apparent, and Draco is no angle either. But the next chapters go deeper and darker into the depths of love and despair. Is there going to be a happy ending for them?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #21, by GrayAreasThe Truth's Consequences: The Reason Why

20th March 2011:
Oh my gosh! I love this story! I hate Lucius for what he did to Hermione, but I think I hate Narcissa more. Love love love Draco! SOO happy Fred's alive! ... Is Draco developing feelings for Hermione and vice versa?

Author's Response: well, i suppose thats for you to find out =]=] and i didnt really like the seveth book, so i kind of pretend the only thing that happened was Voldey, Lupin, and Tonks dying. thanks =]=]


 Report Review

Review #22, by GrayAreasAddicted: Addicted

27th February 2011:
Awwe! I love it! :D This is a really great story. Isn't that what every girl wants? Total (mild) devotion?

Author's Response: thank you. i think it is actually. hard to tall with most girls tho. thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GrayAreasIs this really happening?: It can't be true... Can it?

14th February 2011:
. XD I want the rest of the story! I just finished it and I want the rest!!! :{ Makes me sad that it ended. You better have posted the next chapter! Please post the next chapter...? That's it. I'm calling you.

Author's Response: Oh yess.. I'll be posting the next chapter as soon as its edited. :) But while your waiting, go read your story! It's not THAT long! I mean really! :P Love ya sis! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GrayAreasHermione and the Beast: Splinched

8th February 2011:
GAH! Why does it have to end? *cry* I really love this story, please please keep updating fast!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GrayAreasUnforgivable: Beauty

27th January 2011:
... o.o Ok, first off, LOVE your writing! it goes fast, but not so fast you can't keep up and it feels rushed. (Which, I feel, is hard to accomplish:). However, the face I did is because the whole Creative Writing major? My dream too... just one question; When you read what you've written in the past, does it sound, sort of childish? Like its juvenile? Because that's how I feel about my stories written over a year and a half ago... (I'm 17 by the way...)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
That's a really nice compliment to receive, :D
Creative Writing majors are really hard to find because it's such a novel idea so far.
And absolutely. One of the main reasons I rewrote my book is because I thought it was just young-sounding, and very unprofessional. Now, when I compare the two, I can see the growth.
But, yes, in short, it does seem very childish to me (because it was, technically).
I hate rereading things that I've written over a year ago. They just seem terrible to me, haha.
I'm only eighteen, so don't fret!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>