Reading Reviews From Member: catkid25
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by catkid25Chloe Bonaccord: November 1981: Screams Start at Midnight.

21st December 2011:
Why must you torture me! *now freaking out at the thought that Chloe had set herself on fire while she was pregnant*
You very evil person! :)

Author's Response: Ahahah XD
Sorry sorry! This is the way it had to end! thanks for reviewing! Glad to know you cared about Chloe ^^ Xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by catkid25Always.: (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
I think you just broke my heart. :'D I love both of these ships so much but you just made me fall a lot harder for Lily/Severus. You also did the almost impossible, you made me cry! Only JKR herself has ever made me cry! INFINITY/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by catkid25Vanishing Act: Chapter 27

24th November 2011:
I don't hate you but, I do admire you for being able to kill your characters! I honestly can't do it because it feels like a part of myself dies with them! But to me Rose seems a little too powerful. Not critigueing it because I love it just the way it is but still... Oh, and I was listening to Change while reading this! :P 10/10 as normal!

Author's Response: catkid25,

I LOVE KILLING OFF MY CHARACTERS OH MY GOSH I AM JUST A GENERALLY SADISTIC PERSON. But I totally know what you mean when you say that. I'm glad you like the story and my overtly powerful Rose! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by catkid25A Game of Truth or Dare: And Then It Went Pop

18th October 2011:
Yay! I thought your story was going to be one out of the ton that the authors just decided to abandon and didn't even have the heart to put up an abandoned! I forgive you now that you have updated! =D

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear that you have forgiven me! I felt like the worst human being in the world x( But I'm back now! Hopefully to be a good human again =P Thank you very very muchly! Your encouragement means the world to me! x)

 Report Review

Review #5, by catkid25Conclusions: Conculsions

6th October 2011:
Awww! Its so adorable! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by catkid25etc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

19th August 2011:
I was expecting the kiss scene around three chapters ago. ;P
I knew it was only a matter of time... -evil smirk- 10/10 for the amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! Oh, the rules of sexual tension can only delay the inevitable for so long eh?

 Report Review

Review #7, by catkid25Memories: Some People Just Don't Get It

19th August 2011:
Lol, I don't know why but I love it when Lily hexes the marauders! Though the whole choking Sirius thing kinda was really out of Lily's character. Though you kinda confused me with the "One down, only 39 more to go. i love this story and all of its ideas though! 9/10 but only because of the Sirius thing. =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know that Lily was a bit OOC, but they're all getting more and more and more tense and stressed, so that was some of it. Thank you so much for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #8, by catkid25Cupboard Love: Cupboard Love...

5th August 2011:
Aww! It's so adorable but one question, Why couldn't the house elf just apparate James and Lily out of the broom closet?

Author's Response: Oh Shush :) I didn't think the elves could side-apparate people... I don't know. My brain is far too complicated to understand. :) Thanks for reviewing!! OxO

 Report Review

Review #9, by catkid25Normal? That's Weird...: Annoying Slytherin Boys, Nosy School Mates, and Lost Text Books

18th July 2011:
Ok, that did not suprise me! I'm just glad they
made it, 'Official' My favorite part was '“Hey, Scorpius,” I began brightly, for the benefit of the students ambling around outside the Hall, waiting for the warning bell to ring, “I think I lost my textbook in this broom closet. Would you help me look?”

He nodded. “Sure, Rose.” He said cheerfully, looking around before tugging me into the cupboard, locking the door behind him.' 11/10 for another fabulos chapter. C=

Author's Response: catkid25,

Ahaha, yeah, I'm glad you liked it and that quote. XD


 Report Review

Review #10, by catkid25Normal? That's Weird...: Flowers in Matching Dresses, and The Red-And-Black Ball

10th July 2011:
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while! I just realized we haven't seen herb in a while I'm beginning to miss him! Please put in more Herb! 10/10

Author's Response: catkid25,

i know, but i have no idea where to put herb in! he'll be back whenever. . .


 Report Review

Review #11, by catkid25Fade Away Into The Sunset: It Needs To Be Heard

2nd July 2011:
Sorry you think this story is feeling unloved! Honestly your story is doing a bit better than mine is! -cough-hinthint-cough-I've read it but didn't have time to leave a review. Which I'm doing now! Why, James, why! Why did you not call her back! I love how easily you can make your story flow! Lastly 10/10 for your usual standard!

Author's Response: catkid25,

hey, love, i found this really interesting story called Dumbledore's daughter. i really recommend it. i'm rereading it right now so i can review it lovingly-ily. *ISSUPERSUBTLE*

anyway, james didn't call her back because he was scared and upset and he didn't want to talk her into staying with him if she didn't want to be with him. does that makes sense?

you are being too nice to me. stop being nice to me! i love you. xD


 Report Review

Review #12, by catkid25Normal? That's Weird...: Fake Pregnancies, Meanie Receptionists, and Epic Potion-Making

18th June 2011:
-giggles- It must be weird writing them as friends instead of enemies. Would give you more compliments then amazingly epic but I'm to preoccupied thinking of pottermore. 10/10 as usual! :)

Author's Response: catkid25,

IT IS. So weird, in fact, that I get confused sometimes. Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by catkid25The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Fragile like Clay

13th June 2011:
Oh! My! Gosh! I can't believe how immensely beautiful that is! I can't think of any words to describe how amazing it is! For leaving me speechless: Infinity/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, I'm glad that you found it so great! I hope you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by catkid25Vanishing Act: Chapter 22

12th June 2011:
Aww! Thanks, its the first time I ever had a chapter dedicated to me before! Can you clear something up for me? Is Lily dead? and Was Indigo Nott just posing as Lily? As usual another amazing chapter though! 10/10

Author's Response: catkid25,

Aww, everyone deserves to have stuff dedicated to them! I believe it'll all be cleared up in the next few chapters. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by catkid25From the Very Beginning: The Beginning

5th June 2011:
Awww! I love how you ended it! I also love how I found another person who supports cannon! I'm glad to be your first reviewer! Please write more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by catkid25Utter Insanity: Awkward Hogsmeade almost-dates

29th May 2011:
-lets head thump against desk- Merlin Cam is thick! I think Cam told Hallie she was in love with Sirius.
My favorite character is Cam, because she has such a short attention span.
My favorite quote from this chapter is: “My life is over!” I yelled. “We are all going to die! The apocalypse is here! Before you know it, you’ll be eaten by rabid dinosaurs! THE WORLD IS ENDING, PEOPLE!”' and 'Sirius muttered something that sounded a lot like “I fell in love with an idiot.”
“Oh no, she’ll be fine,” I assured him. “Her idiocy is only temporary."' -squeals- my all time favorite now is: 'I started to say, but was interrupted by Sirius grabbing my shoulders and kissing me furiously.'
Gosh, he has no tact but I still love the action!
I bet after Cam breaks away for a breath she will slap him with a shocked look on her face then proceed to continue snogging him.
Sorry for it being so long, I has a lot to say! 10/10 for the fantastic ending!

Author's Response: Oh I don't mind long I like long long is very good! Thanks for the favorite quotes, those are some of my favorites too :) Cam is an idiot but a lovable idiot, I hope. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by catkid25The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Barside Breakdown

21st May 2011:
Dang, I was in a laughing fit when I started reading this and now I'm close to tears! I love how you can pour so much emotion into the words you write. I've only seen a handful of authors that can do that. You definatally can write!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Aw, sory the chapter was kinda bipolar, then! Thank you so much for the complements - I do my best with what I've got, so I'm glad you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by catkid25Chasing Madness: That Boy is an Idiot

13th May 2011:
I'm quite partial to Scorose. :P I'm glad you finally got into the trend.

Author's Response: I'm starting to like it quiet alot too. I'm glad I gave it a shot (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by catkid25Normal? That's Weird...: Screaming Pregnant Psychos and Creepy Mums

12th May 2011:
-giggle- Dom and Via's mood swings are both hilarious and scary. Something in the back of my mind always knew the Scamander's would live in a tree house! I've only seen that done once before, brilliantly creative! 999/10

Author's Response: catkid25,

heh heh, they remind me of MY cousins'. i know! i'm glad it was original enough(:


 Report Review

Review #20, by catkid25Picking Up The Pieces: Ice

12th May 2011:
It wasn't all in all that bad! Its very interesting, yet it makes us wonder what was happening in the small flashes of Roxanne's life that we saw. Although now I'm curious of how this whole fight started between Dom and Roxanne.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! More flashes ahead ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by catkid25Duck and Cover: Snape the Squawking Canary

30th April 2011:
Err... Canary Creams were invented by Fred and George Weasley who aren't even born yet.

Author's Response: Yeah I know but it was a bit OOC, but it suited the story. Thanks :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #22, by catkid25Breathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

29th April 2011:
After reading this, I was laughing so hard that my cousin walked into the room then asked why my face was red! I'm still laughing at the mental picture of Scorpius singing Lady Gaga! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by catkid25Normal? That's Weird...: Female Intuition, James-Lacking, and Smart Malfoy

18th April 2011:
Aw.. It would of been better if Bill fainted! But, I get the whole Christmas Rose thing. All we need now is for Fleur to get pregnant!

Author's Response: catkid25,

I know! But if Fleur got pregnant, he might actually. haha(:


 Report Review

Review #24, by catkid25Welcome To My Crazy World: Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

17th April 2011:
That's funny because I can only write plot! Plot ideas: In the middle of a fight James kisses Phoenix, Daisy gets set up by Chang so, Fred thinks Daisy is cheating on him, Roxanne's tall dark not so stranger ends up being someone she's related to, one of the Azkaban escapees get into the castle and hold Amy hostage and, thats all I got!

Author's Response: Hey, I really like that Chang and Daisy idea. Good one (:

All the others are original, too. I like them all!

Gee, you really are good at plot. If I do use any of your ideas, I'll be sure to mention where they came from (:

Thanks for the review!

xx - smashed_crayon


 Report Review

Review #25, by catkid25Of Shiny Teeth and Dramatic Declarations of Love: dental floss.

15th April 2011:
No offense (kinda) but, that was too good to be horrible. I've actually read worse ones that weren't even for that challenge! I've read pretty funny ones for this but my favorite is, Who Needs a Plot When Your OC is This Foxy! I'm not kidding, that's actually its name! I think? I'm going to stop my rambling now, I've had too much sugar! I'm done I swear!

Author's Response: catkid25,

This is like a compliment and an insult in one. I'm going to just take it as a compliment and thank you for saying it's too good to be bad xD But I'm glad you liked it anyway!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>