Reading Reviews From Member: Jakeyboyxxx
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JakeyboyxxxOvercoming Darkness: Willowgrove

26th March 2011:
'there's probably something you should know?'
omg what is it?
I absolutely love this story, even if this review is really late. Your a brilliant writer

Author's Response: Hey, any review is appreciated by me, late or not! :D
Alas, I can't tell you what it is. You'll get a pretty good idea at the end though. Thanks so much for your encouragement :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.sixteen Bewildered.

1st February 2011:
1000TH REVIEW! CELEBRATIONS! WOH!
I'm so happy. Lol I'd laugh if someone has quickly reviewed while I'm still writing this and then I'm not the 1000th.
But in my eyes I'm the 1000th.
Anyway, I just wanted to say I love this chapter so much! How Ariadne did not turn around and snog the life out of Al, I will never know. She must have some insane amount of will power. You are just wow. He was breathing on her neck *gasps*
That was intense. I loved it! I actually squealed and jumped about in happiness when I saw you had posted this chapter and now I CANT NOT WAIT for the next chapter! yayayay! :D
So excited! I said I was going to do insanely long reviews but I decided to do five shortish ones. Yes, these are shortish in my eyes. Anyway, I gotta go now.
Just wanted to say you are FABULOUS (yaa another adjective)
So ciao :D :D :D

Author's Response: since you're so excited about this, you will be the 1000th reviewer in my eyes, too :) and i love your reviews, they always make me laugh tons & tons. i would respond to each and every one, but i have to study for my super-intense AP Biology midterm (it covers 24 chapters...gulp) so...i'll squish it all on here :)
i wear my brother's jumpers (we call em sweaters/sweatshirts here). i steal his sweatshirt and wear it to school and he hates it because his sweatshirt smells like girl but whatever. it's comfortable :)
i'm feeling...kinda normal, actually haha. i just ate, so i'm not hungry. my feet are kinda cold. i'm feeling a little blech-y, since it's all grey outside and i haven't seen the sun for days. overall, pretty average.
she's got my insane willpower. seriously, every time i see the kid i like, i just wanna jump him and snog his face off.
but i refrain.
see how amazing i am? what makes it worse is that the kid is utterly delicious and probably the sweetest person i know (:
hmmm...what else? oh! the next chapter will be out soon, and thank you xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.fifteen Crescents.

1st February 2011:
:O :O :O :O :O :O (I could continue with that but I cant be bothered and I want to praise you thoroughly)
Okay.to sum up YOU ARE BRILLIANT!
I'm running out of adjectives here. I'll have to make up some of my own... :)
I love this. I love how she was wearing his jumper. There's just something about it thats so cute.
I have my best friends jumper. I wear it all the time now and I've made it smell like me mwahaha. He doesnt mind though. in fact I have his jacket as well. Hahaha, I should probably tell him. Mehh...I'll phone him later.
We have long phone convo's. Okay. Enough rambling. How are you?
Brilliant? Hehe I know that already. But how are you feeling? good, great? I'm feeling pretty random. Just wanted to drop by and say that I LOVE THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.fourteen - Dodge.

1st February 2011:
WOAH! I am in shock. Good shock but still...shock.
I loved it. A lot. I loved Al in this. he was amazing, if only he was real. I swear my heart brakes a bit when I realise he's not real. I want to cry. D:
But I must refrain from crying. Anyway, I have my beat friend for me. He's amazing. In fact, he is my Al. I love him to pieces :)
Yep...I love him.
Anyway...sorry about that lol. You are super duper ooper cool for writing this wonderful chapter. Its brilliant and you are a pure genius! I love you! In a non lesbian way :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.thirteen - Trust.

1st February 2011:
AW! Wow...just...wow.
That was bloody amazing, you are awesome! (haha wow, I used an american word. Sorry I'm english and I find it amazing when I use my americanism in reviews. Okay so I dont have any americanism but still, I said a cool word)
I loved that moment. That was just so intense. I was reading it whilst holding my breath cause it was so INTENSE.
But after a while I couldnt breathe so I had to let my breath go. But still. Amazing dude (hahahaa dude XD wooh) AMAZING. Seriously, never stop writing, okay? :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven Hidden.

1st February 2011:
Awww this is so cute XD
I love Al. He's so cute and amazing and adorable and caring and...cute. Yeah, I love Al.
Well, your Al. he is actually indescribable (If thats even how you spell it...probably not but never mind)
I think this is a really good mover-on-er chapter and its really sweet and you can see all the different realationships. It makes them so clear.
Anyway, enough rambling-Just wanted to let you know your amazing. Brilliant. Genius. Hilarious.
Your just COL :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.nine Fear.

16th January 2011:
I'm back. Ready to leave another long review :) Hope you don't mind. If you do I can...stop. If you want.
But anyway hahaha, I swear you are describing my life! O_o
This is starting to freak me out now. Especially the boys dormitory incident. The other week I went to this sort of party thing and I went to this part where all the teenagers were hanging out (because we are cool like that) but anyway, I walked in to this room and people were staring at me and then after I went inside I realised why.
There was about eight extremely good looking boys in there. It was fun though, I ended up hanging out in there for a while (dont judge me, absolutely nothing happened) but we were all messing around and stuff and when I finally left, I had to like straighten my dress and sort out my hair.
Which is when I realised EVERYONE was watching me.
So now there's a rumour going around the school that I'm sleeping with eight boys at once.
I'M NOT PEOPLE!
Also, I think I'm sort of like Ariadne with the sarcasm and quick wit thing. Just something I thought I'd let you know lol.
Okay, so your stories are so brilliant and interesting! I love reading them. Wehn it comes up in the site thingy that you've put one of your stories up I like squeal with excitement hehe :D
I really like all of your characters and now, I dont know why, I have started picturing almost all of the main-girl-characters with hair like Taylor Swift.
Okay, so I just wanted to drop by and say that you are AMAZING. I hope you know this. Anyway, I cant wait to reda the rest of this story :)
Remember that you are brilliant, okay? (:
Anyway, might come along again another day, another time
Sorry for the long long long review that you might have found boring so yeah...sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by JakeyboyxxxWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seven - Clowns.

3rd January 2011:
Oh my gosh. I am terrified of clowns ahaha! High five to your characters
Okay...so anyway, on with the review :)
I'm sort of obsessed with your stories right now. Like, I go through these weird phases and atm you are like my IDOL lol. Sorry if I've scared you off hahaa, I'm just weird like that
But I think your sort of weird too and I mean that in the nicest way possible. It's a good thing, honestly. The reason I think your crazy is because your characters are
It's good to be crazy because it makes you come up with the most original stories ever. Yours are amazing!
They always have me laughing and my mum just kind of looks at me from across the room like 'okay then...' but never mind.
You have a really good writing style. Seriously, I'm jealous of you and your talent. I would ask you loads of questions on your meet the author thingy but I have no idea how to work the bloody thing! It's so confusing so I've sort of given up and decided I would just write you a review.
I would review every chapter but sometimes I'm just too lazy and I always want to read the next chapter straight away.
I can't wait to read the end of this anyway but I don't want it to finish if that makes sense hahaha
Anyway, I love Ariadne, she's brilliant! I love all of your characters really and the way you portray JK's characters too.
I wish Hogwarts was real! Haha, this is sad of me, I know but its true. I would so want to be in your next generation. James Potter or Al Potter or Scorpius. Haha, too many yummies to chose from ;p
Anyway, I'm sure your thinking what a freak so I'm gonna shut up now.
Basically to sum up I think you are AMAZING :D
Ps- Sorry for the ridiculously long review. I tend to like continuously talk (or in this case type) and never know when to shut up. So yeah, I send my apologies
Okeydokey, Ciao dude! I might write another insanely long review when i feel like it but for now
Elvis has left the building. :D
xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by JakeyboyxxxConquest: Victory

13th December 2010:
CONGRATULATIONS! :D :D :D
That was amazing!! I cant believe it has finally come to an end, I'm so so so happy that I got to read such a wonderful story! I still can't get over how brilliant this fanfiction is.
It's so great that you managed to stick to your story and finish it! I think you are an amazing writer and you should be really proud that you wrote a such fantastic story! There is actually so much I want to say lol
I'm so glad it was a happy ending!! I was really worried that it would be sad with Hermione and Draco splitting up and I'm so glad that they ended up together.
I think Blaise was brilliant through all of this, he's such a smart nice friend to go to Hermione himself and tell her to read the journal, so it was basically down to him in a way that everyone got their happy ending.
I love the way you ended this with Pansy silently congratulating Hermione in a well played game because it really was!
You developed through this story so well as Hermione and Draco started off as enemies and now they are just the cutest couple ever, it's actually adorable XD
This story is easily one of my favourites on this site and I'm definately going to re read it from the beginning because now it's over I can read it as often as I like (which will be very often lol)
I just wanted to say that I hope you know how terrific your story was and now I'm so sad that its over but I'm so relieved to know that Hermione and Draco ended up together *phew*
Anyway, as always, sorry for the long review but I felt you deserved to know what a brilliant story this is :D
I cant explain how incredible this fanfiction is, I cant stop typing to tell you lol
Okay, so I'm going to end the review now (I told you I would do a long one for the last chapter ahahaha)
So again CONGRATULATIONS! :D
I'm definately going to read all your other stories now
Anyhow, WELL DONE!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! i swear i love your reviews with passion lol.

yes, i decided to make it a happy ending, and you know, up until the middle of this fic i was planning on making it a sad ending (gasp!), but then the story took a completely different turn lol. you and plenty of others got your wish!

blaise was just, ah, writing him just made me want to explore other characters. i've never truly used him like i did here and i've got to say that it was so much fun developing his character. pansy too! haha, she had might as well congratulate hermione. she managed to make draco do a nice little 180 and steal him away lol.

it hurt me a lot to post this last chapter, but of course it had to come. i couldnt have you all waiting, now could i? lol.

i REALLY appreciate how much you enjoyed this fic as much as i did writing it. it truly means a lot, especially that you're willing to read it again! :)

hahaa, as ive said before long reviews are great! see, you got a nice and lengthy response! lol.

so glad that you liked it and yes, please feel free to read the other fics i have :)

thank you so much once again!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by JakeyboyxxxTrapped On Titanic: Third Class

9th December 2010:
Its me again XD
Ahahahahaa this is so good! i love the way you add characters to the story, it makes it more interesting and believable. This story is sooo original so it always keeps me wanting to read more lol
draco makes me laugh because the worst thing that could possibly happen to him has just happened and it doesnt help that Hermione's first class either lol
I really love this story so far, and I know I always say this but I really do think you are a great writer :D
Anyway, I can not WAIT for the next chapter yeeey lol
Well, until then haha
Kelly :)

Author's Response: Hi Kelly! I've been looking forward to reading your review! Sorry it took so long to get back to you.

I'm gald you like the additions of new characters, because they need to meet new people! (muggles:) I'm so glad you love it! And thank you so so so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by JakeyboyxxxA Den of Sin: Calling it Quits

9th December 2010:
oh my god, oh my god, oh my god.
She was feeling sick
Really really sick...is she pregnant??
LOL I'm just guessing here but anyway, I love this chapter. I cant believe Draco admitted to his feelings for her, its so adorable and quite brave
I actually feel so sorry for Ron, bless him
I think this is a really great story and its wonderful that you have continued it for so long and you havent abandoned it. I hope you dont, because this story is wonderful
You have done such a good job, well done! :D

Author's Response: hahaha, maybe she is, maybe she isn't, well, you'll find out with the next chap :)

and yes, draco grew a bit soft and admitted how he really felt. too bad hermione ended it all lol. and dont worry about ron, i PROMISE that he'll get his day!

im so glad that you like my fic. and it hasnt been too hard to abandon it since i had written it WAY in advance lol :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by JakeyboyxxxSanctuary: Ribbons

9th December 2010:
Aw! OMG that was so sad, and so sweet. I cant believe Draco simply accepted that he loved Hermione and that he was brave enought to tell her. I also cant believe that she turned away, but I suppose I wouldnt expect anything else as she seems in denial about her feelings :(
I love this chapter! Its so beautifully written, you should be very proud of it
I think your a wonderful writer and its great that you have managed to stick to this story for SO long and its just such a brilliant story
So anyway, well done :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by JakeyboyxxxConquest: Taking Control and Crushing Dreams

6th December 2010:
ONE MORE CHAPTER LEFT D: D:
omg I cant believe it lool, I knew Pansy would do that! She's so horrible I didnt think she would stoop so low. Well, its not too suprising because this is pansy after all but still, I never expected that-it was a great twist
I am really looking forward to the end, I'm so scared that the ending is going to be really sad, but either way I'll love this story like I always have XD ahahahahaha
I swear I'm psychic or something because every time I think to mysel, I wonder if Conquest will be up it actually is! I scare myself sometimes lol but still, I'm always happy when I see it there and I click straight on to it lol
You are an absolutely brilliant writer and I think you have done such a great job with this story! Well done!
I love Draco, he is actually so cute! I am going to feel so sorry for him if he gets his heartbroken lol I will probably actually cry because I have got in to this story so much and have grown to really like Draco's cocky character. But he has changes now and I still love him hehe
But anyway, there is just too much suspense I can not WAIT for the next chapter!! Yeeey!
Anyway, as usual I am so very sorry or the really really long review ahaha, but like I said before you are going to get a massive review at the end because I think you deserve to hear the many wonderful things I have to say about this story lool (thats if you dont mind)
But yeah, sorry again :D

Author's Response: hahaa, i think just about everyone had some sort of hunch that pansy would tell hermione in some way or another, but to actually read HOW it was done kind of stabs a knife in your heart lol.

oh yeah, the ending lol. as i was writing it i wasn't sure if it was going to be a happy or sad ending. since the fic has been finished on my comp for ages i know how it unfolds and of course im not going to tell you lol.

hahaha! oh you and your psychic powers! sometimes i do the same with the fics that i have favorited. and then i think "wow, this is freaky," but im happy nonetheless :)

draco is just such an interesting character. i LOVE writing him because you can make him so many different ways. he can be cocky, he can be sweet, he can be mean and just AH! lol.

oh dont be sorry about long reviews! i love them! lol. you end up getting a massive review from me that way, so enjoy! rant and ramble, its good lol!

thanks for the review and thanks for reading!!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by JakeyboyxxxThe Underground: Fade Out

5th December 2010:
Awww! Oh my gosh, that was horrible, that would be quite easily the worst nightmare of my life :(
Poor Draco and you've pretty much ended on a cliffhanger there "If only she knew."
That was really really good! I cant wait to read the next chapter, yeey 4000 words that will be fun lol
I think you are a really great writer and I love reading this story because its pretty original
I'm not suprised you get loads of reviews with a story like this, its one o my favourites on the whole site :D
Anyway, like I said before, cant wait for the next update!

Ps-I'm really sorry for the long review lol but I felt it had to be said lol :)

Until next time,
Red x

Author's Response: AWE!!! Thank you so much, that means alot to me :) And don't be sorry! That review made me smile like crazy

 Report Review

Review #15, by JakeyboyxxxAll I Want For Christmas: All I Want For Christmas

5th December 2010:
Ahahahaha that was really good!
That was really cute that he was her first kiss :)
This was very well written, well done lol

Author's Response: thanks i thought it would work like that lol

♥ HermioneSandhwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #16, by JakeyboyxxxVertigo: Hear, Hear

4th December 2010:
Oh my gosh! Ahahaha that was so good, the way Hermione said she was his fiancee and then he like squeezed her hand like uneccessarily tight ahaha
I really love this story, its one of my favourties on this site because it always keeps me wanting to read more :D
I think you are a great writer and this story is really good so well done lol
You have a great imagination (your so lucky ahaha)
Anyway, cant wait for the next chapter, so until then
Red xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, Red! :) Haha, people seemed to have enjoyed the unnecessarily hard squeezing of Hermione's hand, so nothing could please me more ^^, Oh, and I hope it doesn't make me evil to say I'm glad you're hooked!

Thank you so much for all your kind words :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by JakeyboyxxxOblivious: We only part to meet again

3rd December 2010:
Oh my gosh this was so good! Ahahaha I love the way you always end things in a cliffhanger I'm definately going to read the next chapter
Lol I love the way Malfoy acts all mature and dignified ahaha he's my favourite character :)
I really think your a great writer btw and now I'm off to read the next chapter!
xxx

Author's Response: thanks for gr8 feedback once again sweetie :)
glad u liked it..i looove cliffhangers but you probably got that =P
let me know what you think about the next chapter..
xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by JakeyboyxxxI, Hermione Granger, killed Draco Malfoy: The beginning of the end

3rd December 2010:
I told you I'd leave a review ;)
Oh my gosh! Aww this story makes me feel so sorry for Draco, he;s been neglected all his life, I actually want to cry for him aw :(
This is really good, your a really great writer
And I love the way you have ended this chaoter ahahaha, its made me want to read more defo. Cant wait for the next chapter so until the next time :D
xxx

Author's Response: kellyyy:):)
im SOO glad u liked it!
there is goin to be more i just want to lay down the plot first...
and i saw you posted a new one-shot ;-)
im def goin to read it :)
thanks for reading my story XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by JakeyboyxxxLemonade: On Unicorns, Parents, and James

1st December 2010:
Ahahaha aww this was so good! I really loved the style of writing XD
I think your really good, I love these sort of stories and LEMON. Ahh bless her, that is just sweet.
I would murder my parents if they ever called me that or behaved like that to me but thats cause I'm used to my normal parents loool
No offence, if your actually called Lemon or whatever, its a cute name :)
Anyway, this story is soo good! Just thought I would let you know ;)
Cant wait for the next update and sorry for the long review ahahaha
Red xxx

Author's Response: My name is Sarah, so you're fine. ^.^ Thanks so much for reviewing, it's very heartening to receive such good opinions! And long reviews are the best!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JakeyboyxxxA leopard can change his spots: A leopard can change his spots

1st December 2010:
Aww this is a really good start :)
Draco Malfoy is so adorable, bless him. I think he has changes, well I hope he ha and that this isnt some big ploy :O
But, wee'll just have to wait and see.
Anyway, thanks for the update. This is a great story :D
Red xxx

Author's Response: thanks, I hope this one goes well.
I think draco did change after the war int he books so this is my version of it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by JakeyboyxxxDelicate: Gimme A Break!

21st November 2010:
Umm...please can you make that commentating bitch like get killed by a bludger or something. Ta :)
Anyway, great story, well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JakeyboyxxxDelicate: Prologue: The Test

21st November 2010:
LOL! I was thinking to myself before 'omg this person has sooo many reviews!' and now I'm about to add another, well probably more then one other cause I'll just have to keep reviewing lol
This story is so good! just.wow.
I love the way you've written it cause its pretty different from the way all the other stories are written on this site and it feel like you can really understand her character
You actually had my 'lol'ing
Well, Rose seems to be a drama queen but I would be the exact same if that was me :D
Anyway, I think you are a proper good writer and this is a brilliant story so I just wanted to say WELL DONE! (:
Anyway, I have to get on with reading the rest of the story, sorry for the long review :p
Hope it was okay x

 Report Review

Review #23, by JakeyboyxxxThe Very First Kiss: A Terrible Accident

18th November 2010:
LOL omg this is sooo good! I'm defo going to read the next chapter now. Even though its only the first chapter you've got me wanting to read more ahaha
I think this is really great, your sucha great writer. LOOL I know this is random yeah, but how old are you? I actually want to know XD
Sorry, I'm weird like that, like I'm weirdly obsessed with Dramione, I think its such a good pairing and your stories are so realistic
Well done! :D

Author's Response: Ok first off, Jakeyboy, you are one of my totally favorite readers! your reviews all brighten my day, and motivate me to write even more:)

I'm glad that you like this one! I wanted to write something a little more funny and humorous, b/c Just Decide is very heavy. I'm having so much fun writing this!

Thank you so much! And haha i'm 18:) And don't worry, i'm weirdly obsessed too! There's just something about forbidden romance that I just love;)

Thanks again!

-katiefelton:DDD


 Report Review

Review #24, by JakeyboyxxxPotter, Please Tell Her Something: Part 2: Incomplete

17th November 2010:
I hope you know that you and your stories are too FANTASTIC! Thats all I want to say :D
Well, until next time Byee! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Jakeyboy! Thanks for the beyond amazing reviews!

-katiefelton:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by JakeyboyxxxPotter, Please Tell Her Something: Part 1: Tears of an Angel

17th November 2010:
Oh my...wow, just wow. This actually had me in tears and at then end it sent a chill down my spine. You are sucha talented writer, seriously, I think your like, gifted or something lol
I wish I had your talent lol
This story is so amazing, and so heartbreaking at the same time, my heart actually goes out to Draco. I feel SO sorry for him its actually ridiculous :'(
I think you are an amazing writer and this is a brilliant story, so I just wanted to tell you that ahaha
You know how I am with your stories lol, just had to leave a review. Hope you liked it :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! This one shot was really emotional to write, and I feel like it is so powerful:)

Wow, thanks a ton! That really means a lot. I love to write so much, and it means so much to get comliments like yours:D Your heart really sinks for him, doesn't it??

Thanks so much for stopping by and reviewing Jakeyboy! I can't to wait to get to your next review!

-Katie:DD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>