Reading Reviews From Member: comet855
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by comet855If Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

2nd May 2013:
You do not know how many times your story made me adhfyedusjfd. Like literally, I sat at my computer and did that like a million times. I really loved it, and you did a great job

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by comet855A Game of Truth or Dare: Aftermath

28th March 2013:
*tumbles through and leaves another compliment about how amazing this story is and urges you to write more*

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you so much! =D I hope you keep on a tumbling ;D Haha, Thank you, and I shall!

 Report Review

Review #3, by comet855A Game of Truth or Dare: The Party - Part Two

16th January 2012:
Awww *puts away pitchfork and torch* I like the cousin idea, even if it means James is about to get in trouble... Way to go with the sort of cliff hanger. I'm so glad you've started updating again, and I hope you get the next one up soon. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha, yaay!! No weapons! ^^ xD Aw thank you, I thought our Jamesy needed some companionship ^^

Yeah, I've got into the groove! xD Thank you so so much!! I'll get it up asap!! Thank you so so much for the review!! Twas awesome!! =D


 Report Review

Review #4, by comet855A Game of Truth or Dare: The Party - Part One

6th January 2012:
Haha, this sounds just like a party. You did a very good job describing everything, and I love how you write Lily's POV. I can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! =D I'm so glad you thought so, and that makes me really happy that you like Lily's P.O.Vs! Nearly finished it! ^^ xD Thank you so so much for the review - made me happy! ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by comet855It Was Supposed to Be...: Chapter 21: Copenhagen, Part 1

8th December 2011:
I'm gonna say it again, but this is amazing, and its my favorite Dramione. I really like Sari's back story about how they used to be a really big happy family. Does she know Ron's mom killed Bellatrix? That would make for an interesting little plot twist.

Author's Response: Thanks, wow! There's alot of plot twists, but as of now, Sari has no clue that Ron's mom is the one who kill Bella. Your reviews rock. You made my day.

 Report Review

Review #6, by comet855It Was Supposed to Be...: ***18***

22nd November 2011:
Totally not surreal that anyone would read this. Its a great story, and you're doing a great job with it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, so much for your kind words, they mean a lot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by comet855A Game of Truth or Dare: Potter Party Planning

10th November 2011:
Aw. poor Severus :( I always felt sorry for Snape. Good job, and I'm glad you updated :D Can't wait for the next chapter, and yes, Lily and James had best better get back together (without James being a jerk) Might I suggest a game of spin the bottle (or something similar) for James and Lily?

Author's Response: I know right!? So did I =/ He was a good guy really bless him =/

Thank you very much! I'm happy you liked what you read ^_^ I'm nearly done with the next chappy =D

That is a very good idea, and one I've already contemplated actually! xD But it's not really fit in with the flow of the story yet, but if I get an opportune moment, I'll squeeze it in ;D

Thank you very much for your awesome review!! =D


 Report Review

Review #8, by comet855It Was Supposed to Be...: Midsummer...

22nd October 2011:
This one was short, but in a good way. You did really well with Sari and making her seem extremely panicked and scared. You cut it off rather suspensefully, so please keep updating!

Author's Response: Sorry for it being a short chapter. Thank you so much for your thoughts on Sari. She is a favorite character besides Draco & Hermione. Glad she went over well for not being a part of the original canon. Much love & Thanks
~S


 Report Review

Review #9, by comet855Things Havenít Changed : Aftershock

22nd October 2011:
Yay! You updated!! :D I absolutely love the story, so write more (please)?? This was a great chapter, and I love the ideas for chasing grandma out of the house! I really hope all the relationships work out in the end (cough cough ZeldaJag RoseScorpius(though that's a given) )

Keep Writing! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much for reviewing again! I'm glad you liked all my sublots! ;) I'll update as soon as inhumanely possible!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by comet855A Game of Truth or Dare: And Then It Went Pop

18th October 2011:
I'm gonna guess... Tracy, Remus, Beth, Lily... and by the way, I love you too! I'm so happy you started this story up again :D! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you for your guess! I'll let you know ;) Aw, thank you so much!! Really, thank you x) I have intention to this time, I WILL finish it! I am determined! xD Thank you again!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by comet855It Was Supposed to Be...: Some background...

17th October 2011:
I love this!! It's the best Dramione plot ever! As long as you don't kill Hermione. *glares*

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Don't worry about that, its so not in the cards. The story is only getting started. Thanks for the best comment ever you rock. If you have any more comments please let me know if there is anything I can do better.

 Report Review

Review #12, by comet855Phoenix in the Ashes: Hide and Seek

14th August 2011:
This is an amazing story- excellent job! I've never really been a Bellatrix fan, but this story makes me almost like her (which is good). I never pictured her as a shy person who liked Arthur and whose nickname was Trixie, but I like it :). I especially liked the flashback to when she was four. Being locked n a closet is probably the most terrifying thing in the world to a four year old, and you communicated that well. You did a good job of communicating all the emotions in the story. Great job!

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #13, by comet855Phoenix in the Ashes: Where the Heart Lies

14th August 2011:
Very good story! I don't really read stories from Minerva's POV, and I can definitely say I've never read one solely about her. But I definitely liked it. And I never thought about her working at the Ministry. I always saw her was a strict teacher, and never pictured her as a student. Great lob though, I liked it!

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #14, by comet855Phoenix in the Ashes: Gone

13th August 2011:
This is a very great story. I haven't really read that many from Cho's POV, but I think you did a really good job expressing her grief. I also like how you mentioned the photographs and some of their plans for the future- it really shows how serious they were as a couple. I like the detail you added as well. One thing that really pulled me into the story was the one word lines- Death, Silence. It's altogether a great take on things.

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #15, by comet855Phoenix in the Ashes: Two Hearts

13th August 2011:
This is a great story, and I love how you did it with no dialogue. Even without the dialogue, you captured my attention, which is great, and hard to do. Thumbs up!

I admit, you had me going for a while- at first, I thought it was James thinking about Lily... Then I thought it was Severous. I guess I was stuck on that era... But very good, very good! :)

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #16, by comet855Chaos on the way to Christmas: Chapter One

11th August 2011:
This was a very cute story. I really like how you depicted Ginny, you did a very good job with her emotions. I also love how you did the children, especially their voices. As I was reading, I could just see the children speaking like that and sucking their thumbs. Good job!

comet855
Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think that i did a good job with her emotions and with the children and their voices. I was going for 'cute and innocent' and the like. I'm glad that you could see them doing that! ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by comet855Undecided: Chapter 8

11th August 2011:
Yay! I'm so glad you updated again! I really like the story. Speaking of which, how could she? I'm ashamed with Lily and Remus. But I'm happy for Frank and Alice. I really like how you're making the choice for Lily, and how hard it is for her.Lily has the difficult choice between Remus and James, and I like how you've written it out so far. You do a very good job writing about the characters' emotions as well. Keep up the good work, and keep updating please!

comet855
Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Oh, wow. This is the longest comment I've ever received. Thus, making you awesome. Can you handle that? Oh, and actually speaking about the comment, thank you so so so so so so much :) I will try my best to please you !

 Report Review

Review #18, by comet855Until the End: Until the End

7th August 2011:
Wow. I don't know whether I like the alternate ending or not, but its a very good story. I admit I really hoped Harry would fight Voldemort off for Ginny (because I'm a hopeless romantic like that), and I was hoping that when he got all still that he had managed to repel Voldemort, but he didn't :(. You made the story very dramatic by adding the stuttering, the repetition, and all the exclamation points, and I like how you described Harry's eyes turning green to grey to show that Voldemort was taking over. You should write a sequel to it (if you haven't already). It would be really cool to see what would happen after Voldemort took over Harry.

Great Job!
comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #19, by comet855Seven Deadlies : Wrath.

6th August 2011:
Wow... This is amazing. It's really deep, and you can almost feel the emotions youself. You did an amazing job writing this, and I love how you did it, especially the ending. I actually didn't get it until the last line "I want to suck their souls out through their mouths." I really gave me the chills as well, that such an innocent seeming girl could become so evil. I can't wait to read about the other six!

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #20, by comet855It Was Supposed to Be...: That day...

6th August 2011:
This is really great! My first story here was definitely not as good. Do you write fanfiction on another site?

I like the storyline so far, and your writing style is very good, especially your descriptions. Hermione seems to have the same life as I imagined she would have, but she's unhappy. I'm guessing that's because of Ron? And what does Draco mean when he tells Hermione to look more carefully? I can't wait to read more!

comet855
Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words. They really help ease my fears with this writing bussiness. Lots more to come. Thanks again. You rock!
~ S


 Report Review

Review #21, by comet855Red Hair, Freckles.........A Slytherin: Ron is Going To Kill Me

6th August 2011:
I don't know... brownies are pretty good...

Anyways, how you've written this chapter almost makes me think Ginny is older than 11. She's a little too young and innocent to recognize a 'sexy monotone'. While I do love older Ginny, it may be best if you try to think more like an 11 year old. Also watch your grammar. I swear I sometimes look over stories 10 times and still miss stuff.

"changing into her school uniform, I walked out into the common room."

I don't want to torture you by making you look for it, but this is the one thing I've found. Please don't read this and think I'm a mean grammar freak. I really do like the story.

"I get to mess with people's heads! YAY ME!!!"

That made me laugh :)

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #22, by comet855Red Hair, Freckles.........A Slytherin: Of weasels and devios plans

6th August 2011:
Another short one :(. You must promise to write long chapters. Though its very similar to the first chapter just from Draco's point of view, I like it. It probably would have been a little better - for both chapter actually- if you had the moment of sorting in there, then you could have the immediate reactions, and get a better look at how both Ginny and Draco really felt. And Draco? Sometimes I think he is just too evil altogether, but I like his evil plan to get to Ginny.

comet855
Hufflepuff

PS: I like your writing style a lot. It's like something I can write and its easy for me to follow :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by comet855Red Hair, Freckles.........A Slytherin: Blood Traitor or Pure Blood

6th August 2011:
This one was kinda short, but it looks like a good start! I haven't really read any where Ginny was in a different house before, so I'll have to see how this turns out ;). Very Draco- like of Draco to seem to hate Ginny at fist sight, though I must admit, I'm surprised. In the books, they didn't talk much about Pans, but from what was said, she seemed really mean. I think I like the nice Pansy though. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by comet855Phoenix in the Ashes: First Impressions

6th August 2011:
Very good job on writing this! I like how Sirius and James seem to get along instantly, and also how Lily immediately ignores him. I'm a little confused though, because in one paragraph it mentions another boy James hadn't paid attention to much and they start talking. Who is that supposed to be? The only boy names mentioned are James, Sirius, and 'Snivellus'. Who is that referring to?

comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #25, by comet855Albus Potter and the Order of the White Dragon: Rising

12th May 2011:
Wow!! Great job, and I never would have expected everyone to come back like that. This story just got so much more interesting- an amazing feat, considering I was already hooked! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on the sixth chapter.it'll be up soon.i hope


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>