Reading Reviews From Member: Didi_Sartat
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Didi_SartatHormones: The Hospital

31st July 2013:
one of my favorites to read. Can't wait for the next one. Can't wait for ppl to find out and Fred and Gemma somehow getting along and Ryan and Fred finally being public about things.

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! It's definitely going to be a rough ride for all of them, but I'm really loving how it's turning out. I hope you like the rest! Can't wait to see what you think!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_SartatHormones: One of the Good Guys

31st July 2013:
My fav chapter so far! Simply loved how Ryan turns into a raging protective person when it comes to Fred. Love love loved it. I love how despite everything Ryan won't let anyone but her hurt him.

10/10

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! This is one of my favorites because it's so sad, but it's also really uplifting watching Fred go through this serious transition in his thinking. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Didi_SartatHormones: Unexpected

31st July 2013:
Ryan shrugged. “Still good on you for surviving. Who else would I send origami swans?”

I looked at her. “Ryan,” I said seriously. “You’re always in my head. You’re pregnant. With my kid. I’m going to be a father. You’re not anywhere except in my head. I’ve been so fucked up since I found out because I can’t make sense of any of it and you keep going between hating me and tolerating me.”

She could snap her fingers and anyone short of James would fall into her lap. James would take two snaps.


i giggled like a five year old



Author's Response: Ha! Thank you so much :) I really enjoyed all of those quotes actually. Especially the last one. At least James would take two snaps.

in the future don't forget to make sure your reviews are 12+ even if the story isn't, which means no copying quotes that aren't.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Didi_SartatHormones: We Should get a Puppy

31st July 2013:
I’m starting to sweat around her. You know how she is. Makes you sweat. Let me tell you, I don’t smell all that grand when I sweat. Just putting that out there.

loved that part. George

Author's Response: George is a riot. I have such a soft spot for my Weasley twins and this story is no different. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Didi_SartatHormones: The Proposal

31st July 2013:
“And thank you … or whatever.” had me squeeling for some reason :) loved the chapter as per usual xx

Author's Response: I loved that part too. Thank you ... but also shut up and go away.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Didi_SartatHormones: The Hazy Future

31st July 2013:
too cute! i just wish ryan would let him more in already, but loved the chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Ryan has a long way to go due to some personal issues, but the more time she spends with him, the closer she gets. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Didi_SartatHormones: Wrong about Ryan

30th January 2013:
Finally! waited months ! :P loved the chapter! cant wait for the ryan/fred romance to develop further.

fav parts

“Where? Into the water? Sure.”

And Ryan had a baby in her. So she needed an elevator. At the very least escalator. Those Muggles were onto something.

Author's Response: So glad you're liking it! These chapters have been great to write. I love the Fred/Ryan scenes. They have so much tension.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Didi_SartatDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

28th October 2012:
love it so far :) amazing! i love james and avery to bits but maybe introduce a new girl? just to add a little new romance? :) 10/10

Author's Response: I don't do love triangles. Then people will start making Team Other Girl shirts, haha. But to be honest, do you think James would have eyes for someone else? I mean, he may think they're pretty, but James isn't the kind of guy to really have interest in anyone else. Sure, it would add conflict, but James would never do it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: A Complete and Utter Joke

10th October 2012:
I also kind of remember Bink proposing to his glass of vodka.

At least he named me the best man. Take that, Freddie.

Author's Response: That is one of my FAVORITE lines. I added that in during a reread, giggling the entire time. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

10th October 2012:
Lion king style - Epic.

Author's Response: It's a thing now. Right? Right? Echo?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Didi_SartatHormones: At the Shop

10th October 2012:
George is the best! bar none.

So much love!

Author's Response: I'm a big, big fan :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Didi_SartatHormones: Rings of Smoke

10th October 2012:
FAV PARTS, ABSO BRILLO:

Albus was going to kill me for knocking her up. Rose was going to hug me.


Shit! What if she was reading my thoughts?

Chicken tortilla.

Spicy mushroom wrap.

Was I hungry?

I needed to think about something other than her eyes or her face or her body.

I was NOT thinking about Ryan’s body.

She was a Quidditch player, though. So how could I not?

This was not boding well.

She was still staring at me.

Great. Now she knew.

Can’t you trade or something? Here’s an idea. Get Molly in trouble and then they’ll make someone else Head Girl so you can have her back. My ideas are the best. If you need evidence to plant I know a guy.

Seriously, what’s wrong? You’re concerning me now. Don’t make me tell your mum. I will. And then she’ll give me that ‘Freddie’s a teenager’ look and ignore it.

Tell James if it’s serious. Mostly because I can crack James so easy.

I love george!

Author's Response: George is an absolute riot. He is one of my favorite characters to write. Yet another reason I started Heroes, the George/Angelina story based on how they met in Hormones, actually. I hope you can check it out if you have time. It's going to be 5 chapters total I think. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Didi_SartatHormones: A Plan of Action

10th October 2012:
I needed a pygmy puff.

adorableness,

BTQC's Jame's Victoria, fond memories

Author's Response: You and me both. I miss Victoria. More Victoria! I VOTE TORY.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Didi_SartatHormones: Wants, Needs, and Escapes

10th October 2012:
fav parts:


During Herbology third year she viciously attacked a plant for looking at her wrong. It then spit pus all over her. Then she hexed it into mush. Professor Longbottom damn near sobbed.

Mum was going to decapitate me.

Dad was going to have another sodding fit.

And Grandmum was going to disown me for life.


Freddie and Ryan + baby i love that!

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! They are such a dynamic couple. Never a boring moment, actually.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Didi_SartatHormones: Straight-Laced

10th October 2012:
You hold his hands. I’ll do the smacking. Unless he’s underage, then the other way around and I’ll deny everything. - loved that part heheeh george

Author's Response: George absolutely cracks me up. Everyone should be able to tell from my stories who my favorite characters are. In order, even.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Didi_SartatHormones: I Remember When

10th October 2012:
aw :)

Ryan or Annie? both are cute :)

Author's Response: Both are definitely adorable. I hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Didi_SartatHormones: Let’s Start at the Beginning

10th October 2012:
i love it so far :) rose as captain tho? interesting, but works :)

Author's Response: What do you mean? Do you not think Rose is captain material? I figured since she's next gen and not much/anything is written about her, that she could definitely have Ron's Quidditch streak, as well as the rest in her Weasley blood. I hope you enjoy the rest! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: She's the Talent

9th October 2012:
She refused to give me an eye patch too. - cutness

WITH POWER - epic

letter - tears

Author's Response: Hahaha! That "With Power" part was probably one of my favorite parts. I think I had way too much coffee when I was writing it because I was laughing like a crazy person the whole time. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: Best Friends

9th October 2012:
Shes negative 7, get it right, best part :)

Author's Response: So, so ridiculous. Yet so funny.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: Sweet Sixteen

9th October 2012:
bink and rose are cute

Author's Response: I think so too :) They both have the same snark. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Didi_SartatPureblood: The Ties That Bind

12th May 2012:
FINALLY!!! :) waited so long, but was worth the wait :) "Have you managed to convince yourself that you don’t want me yet?" loved that part. The part of the twins were so sad and cute almost made me tear :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: Prefect Duty

5th April 2012:
Awww albus, that was cute

Author's Response: I just want to snuggle him forever. Is that too much to ask?

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Didi_SartatHis Game: His Game

12th March 2012:
Amazing! I love rodolphus,cant find any decent rodolphus stories, AMAZING

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Rodolphus too - he seems to be somewhat neglected in fanfiction :(

Thanks for the review!
Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Didi_SartatBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Good-Luck Ducks

12th March 2012:
I like and avery and everything but she messed up, i hope James gets to string her a long for a bit :) hehe but still love it. 10/10

Author's Response: She did mess up. Then again, so did James. They both messed up, which is my favorite part. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Didi_SartatStill Delicate: Epilogue

21st February 2012:
See, this is what happens when a mental family marries into a sinister one; they breed criminally insane children.

Best part.

AMAZING STORY!

Has been amazing following and reading you!

an aiden story maybe? loved the epilogue

AWESOME

LOVe

10+/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>