Reading Reviews From Member: 9876grpc
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 9876grpcImprobable, But Definitely Possible: Two Can Play At This Game

28th March 2012:
Great chapter, yet again. I wonder why Ginny is so harsh but more importantly why Harry isn't intervening and telling Ginny to back off! I'd like to see more Harry please:)

Author's Response: Don't worry, Ginny and Harry are coming back next chapter to clarify themselves a bit :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by 9876grpcImprobable, But Definitely Possible: Wanderings Across...Well, Wherever the Heck I Am

22nd March 2012:
So good! I loved it as usual!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by 9876grpcImprobable, But Definitely Possible: Insert Insanity Here

18th March 2012:
This was an amazing chapter! Great job. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 9876grpcImprobable, But Definitely Possible: The Day After

10th March 2012:
I loved it! I love how crazy Lily is, how crazy they all are. If you must do subplots, I would say more of Al. Update soon, Please:)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you love it!! :) Yeah, I've got plans for Al..hmm...you'll definitely be seeing more of him in near future chapters!

and your wish is my command! Another chapter is already in the queue :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by 9876grpcThe Meaning of Lonely: Happy Birthday

8th February 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter. It was very well written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Really, 'cause I thought this wasn't some of my best work. Thank you for reviewing :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by 9876grpcHogwarts and Hormones: Revisited

6th January 2012:
I liked it but the ending really confused me...

Author's Response: long story short: albus found a memory of jacqueline the day after the incident with scorpius explained in the chapter "no pointe." what scorpius had asked for in the last chapter was help from al figuring out what happened between him and jac. al was angry with him because honestly, al really just dsnt want to hear it.
i hope that helped!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #7, by 9876grpcthe most innocent sense: the most innocent sense

10th December 2011:
This was beautifully written. Great job!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 9876grpcHogwarts and Hormones: Passion and Whatnot

2nd November 2011:
Not enough Al and Jacqueline for me. I'm not a huge Rose/Scorpius fan, I prefer him with Lily but the writing was great as always! Update soon please, this is one of my absolute favorite stories on all the HP sites.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your lovelyyy review =) yea, al and jac are a little scarce here but their story is going to be getting pretty heavy.
i've read your story i know you ship lily and scorpius hahaa they're a good couple too.
also, my author's page usually has what's going on with my stories and what's in the queue so if you're ever wondering what's going on with that.
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #9, by 9876grpcHogwarts and Hormones: No Pointe

20th October 2011:
I loved it! Thank you for spending more time on Al and Jacqueline!

Author's Response: thank you for your continued support! and you're welcome im so glad to hear your response =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by 9876grpcMatters of the heart: Not Quite the Usual Saturday

20th September 2011:
I loved this. It's nice to see Harry and Ron doing normal adult things like dating!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 9876grpcHogwarts and Hormones: Princess Confessions

20th September 2011:
So happy you updated! I really liked learning more about Avery.

Author's Response: thanks so much =) next chapter is up! enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 9876grpcHogwarts and Hormones: More Than a Hangover

10th September 2011:
This was a great chapter! It seemed a little quick that she already knew she was pregnant but otherwise I loved it!

Author's Response: yay you left the 50th review! congratulations and thanks so much =D
i know her pregnancy came on kind of quick but they are wizards, i didnt think that stretching the truth that little bit would totally destroy the story haha
thanks so much keep reading and reviewing!
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #13, by 9876grpcThe Very First Kiss: Silent Secrets

10th August 2011:
I loved it, I just wish it was a little longer.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, but chapter 9 is in the queue!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by 9876grpcHe Knows: He Knows

28th July 2011:
This was great, I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 9876grpcJust Decide: The Ministry of Magic vs. Draco Abraxas Malfoy

19th July 2011:
I love your story. I'm really looking forward to Hermione standing up for Draco...at least I hope she's going to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll just have to wait and see:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #16, by 9876grpcA Den of Sin: Loosened Lips and Broken Walls

7th June 2011:
I loved this chapter! I hope Harry and Hermione end up together.

Author's Response: thanks! oh ur a h/h person ^_^
we'll see how it turns out :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by 9876grpcA Serpent's Sacrifice: You'll Never Be Normal

29th May 2011:
Very well written story. I only wish that Harry and Hermione got together sooner.

Author's Response: You're not the only one, but of course that wasn't meant to be the main point of the story. Glad you enjoyed it. Try my other story. You won't have to wait so long. G.

 Report Review

Review #18, by 9876grpcTrue Love's Kiss: Unclear Reflections

17th May 2011:
I'm a little confused. The last chapter Hermione was sick and now Harry and Hermione are fighting about what I'm not sure. Will you fill us in later?

 Report Review

Review #19, by 9876grpcA Den of Sin: Anxiety Build-Up

17th May 2011:
I hope you're not giving up on this fic, it's been a while since your last up update! I love this fic.any chance Harry and Hermione can end up together? I love that pairing:) Please keep writing!

Author's Response: here there and im definitely NOT giving up on this fic in the slightest :)

im in college and it was the end of the semester. i had TONS of school work to do so writing for all of my stories had to be postponed.

im writing the next chapter now and its halfway written ^_^

don't worry, it'll be up soon!

as for h/h we'll see lol ;)
-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login