Reading Reviews From Member: M_K
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by M_KA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

22nd January 2014:
She's pregnant, isn't she?? I need another chapter ASAP.
I love your story. I always get so into it. Please update soon!
Love, M.K

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking everything, M.K! Keep reading, doll.

 Report Review

Review #2, by M_KThe dreamland of angels: Act 12 - Adagio

9th June 2012:
First off, I love your story. Your style of writing is amazing.
I think you handled the Sirius/Anya interaction quite nicely. Anya would ignore him until it was absolutely unavoidable.
I hope you update again soon.
Cheers!
M.K.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much, Im really happy that you like this story and the way i tell it :) Im also glad that you like the way the last chapter was written, but I've been having more and more second thoughts about it. Maybe I'll rewrite it and change the whole thing, i'm not sure yet...
Im so sorry that I haven't updated in so long, my life has been difficult lately and I haven't had the inspiration to write anything worth posting.

Thank you again for the lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by M_KNo Solid Ground: Can't Make It Through It But I'll Try Anyway

8th June 2012:
I really enjoy your story. I do wish you'd update faster, though. I had to go back and re-read the last chapter to remind myself of what was going on.
But as I said before, I do really enjoy this story. You're an excellent writer, and it's not like anything I've read before. Kudos, for that.
Cheers!
M.K.

 Report Review

Review #4, by M_KWonderland: Crazy

7th June 2012:
You know what I could totally see happening? Imagine if Spencer and Freddy were somehow endgame for this story? I dunno why that randomly popped into my head just now, but I could totally see it happening. Maybe I'm the Crazy Bint here.
But I really enjoy this story. Keep up the good work.
Cheers!
M_K

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Do you mean that you can see Freddy and Spencer getting together in the end? I actually have quite a few people who ship them, haha!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by M_KWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

6th June 2012:
Plot twist! I love it. You are truly talented, keep up the good work. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by M_KFalling To Pieces: Must I Always Be Waiting On You

22nd January 2012:
Cliffhangers. I HATE cliffhangers. Especially this one.
M.K.

 Report Review

Review #7, by M_KThe Deal: Trophy Boyfriend-Girlfriend

13th January 2012:
"Hogwarts should just be renamed the Potter-Weasley School for Witchcraft and Wizardry" is officially my favorite line of this chapter. xD
M.K.

Author's Response: HAHA, it's so true though! Thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by M_KPirates: The Choice of the Scope

11th January 2012:
I'm not really a Dramione fan but I was really intrigued to read this story. It's done a fantastic job of keeping my attention so far. Who knows, I may end up shipping this couple after this story. :)
Ta!
M.K.

Author's Response: .Wow! I didn't think my characters were THAT strong. I do so hope that you enjoy Dramione. It's a fun ship, and it took me a while to get into also. But there's A LOT of fun stories out there. :) Thank you for reading! I hope you stay. *cough* on board. LOL. :)

-Greta
Jan 13, 2012


 Report Review

Review #9, by M_KDominique: Twenty-seven.

11th January 2012:
I hate Dom. But I really enjoy your story. It's so intriguing and it's one of those stories that you just have to keep reading until there's nothing left to read.
I was willing to sympathize with Dom after she killed Henry but now I think she's the one that deserves to go to Azkaban. If Higgins were here I'd tell him where Dom was hiding just like she thought of telling him where Lysander was hiding.
Part of me hopes that when Lysander comes back he'll be able to help her but I dunno. She's already split her soul twice. Maybe she's incapable of love now.
Anywho, don't let my negativity towards Dom and her actions discourage you. I really do enjoy your story and I hope you update soon.
Ta!
M.K.

Author's Response: Thank you! (???) I guess. I don't know. I wanted her to be all /grey morality/ and anti-hero, so I guess I'm quite impressed with myself that you don't like her. She makes some pretty stupid decisions, if you ask me.

WHEN YOU GAZE TOO LONG INTO THE ABYSS, THE ABYSS ALSO GAZES INTO YOUUU...

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by M_KFalling To Pieces: You'll See My Smile Looks Out Of Place

14th December 2011:
First off, I really like your story. I love Debbie's character. And I absolutely love Ray. He's the best!
But I can't help but be a little disappointed that Remus and Peter aren't really a part of this story. They just don't really seem to exist at all. It's almost as though this isn't really a Marauder's Era story at all without them.
On a happier note, I like the new romance with Londy and Oz, although it was a bit unexpected. The way they got together actually made me laugh.
All in all, I really do like this story and I hope you continue to write.
Ta!
M.K.

 Report Review

Review #11, by M_KBedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

2nd December 2011:
I love this story. I also love Roxanne's character. I just wish you wouldn't wait so long in between updates. :)
Ta!

Author's Response: I knowww, I'm sorry :( school is actually stupidly hectic and stressful. Being in third year is no fun. And I'm in history so all I do is read and write.
Thank you so much for the lovely review, hopefully the next update will not take nearly as long as the last one!
Thanks so much again!
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by M_KAccording to Plan: Chuckles, Squibbles, and a Cat!

10th August 2010:
I love how Shivani is so intelligent and smart but she can't come up with a comeback to save her life. I really like your story. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: yea, she's very intelligent, but not so quick with the witty replies. thanks so much for reviewing! i'm glad you're enjoying the story. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login