Reading Reviews From Member: mugglemania
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mugglemaniaImmaculate: Beautiful

11th July 2011:
YES!!! I'm so glad this story is back :D Great chapter. Loved reading about Dominique. She seems like an interesting character and I hope for some more of her. Update soon!!! And thank you for continuing this story. I really like it.

Author's Response: But of course! Anything for a fan :D And I'm glad that you encouraged me to get back with it. Thanks so much - for the review AND getting me back on track.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #27, by mugglemaniaAnother Chance: Complications

6th July 2011:
Ooh, intriguing. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post the next chapter as soon as the queue is open again :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by mugglemaniaIf You See Kay: If You See Kay

26th June 2011:
Awww. I love this story! Teddy and Victoire r so cute!

Author's Response: thanks so much for leaving a comment :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by mugglemaniaRoads Not Taken: Day I

20th June 2011:
Lovely. Ted reminds me of my little brother.
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

A review was just what I needed :)

Time to continue!!

Thank you!

Love,
ErinColleen


 Report Review

Review #30, by mugglemaniaTill Death do us Part: Departure

11th June 2011:
Good chapter! Can't wait until Helena talks to her mother.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by mugglemaniaTill Death do us Part: Death

11th June 2011:
Hmmm...intriguing. I've got to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're interested.

 Report Review

Review #32, by mugglemaniaThe Left-Behinds: Forming the Grand Plan

10th June 2011:
Cool, exciting chapter. I especially like the finnegans stories.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yep, there's plenty more Finnegans action on the way, jusr sit tight! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by mugglemaniaThe Left-Behinds: Starting Out

10th June 2011:
Good chapter! I enjoyed reading about the treehouse; it is a neat idea.
10/10
PS between 1-2 thousand words is a good chapter length. More than 2000 and it's gets boring to read unless it is really exciting. Less than 1000 is always too short in my opinion.

Author's Response: Cool, thanks! I'll keep that in mind when I write my chapters, because I tend to ramble!

 Report Review

Review #34, by mugglemaniaThe Left-Behinds: Prologue: How To Say Goodbye

10th June 2011:
Haha, I'm liking this girl!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love Lily II, and she's so fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by mugglemaniaUnwanted: Unwanted

9th June 2011:
That's interesting. It's always refreshing to read Petunia's thoughts. I never imagined her quite as cruel as she was described in the HP books.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I agree. I think there's a lot more to Petunia than the readers give her credit for. I got the inspiration from this story from Deathly Hallows, when it showed Petunia when they were leaving. I'm glad you think it's interesting. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #36, by mugglemaniaI Do: The Wedding of the Century

7th June 2011:
I loved this story! I love the beginning, how it's all dramatic and real, and the end, how they are kids just playing (for now).
Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad that you didn't see the end coming, I thought it might be obvious. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by mugglemaniaConstantly Constance: Constantly Chaos

7th June 2011:
Ohhh, mysterious! Must know what she'll find out!

Author's Response: Hahaha I know :D hopefully my next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by mugglemaniaInvestigate This!: Chapter 1

6th June 2011:
Ohhh, I really like this. Especially Fleur, she was funny.
I'm definitely adding this to my favorites! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hey (: I'm really glad you like it, Fleur been a bit of a favourite of mine too ;) I'd better get writing then! :P Thanks for reviewing, Alex.

 Report Review

Review #39, by mugglemaniaFor Katherine: Worth Fighting For

5th June 2011:
Awww, how touching!
10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by mugglemaniaMasterpiece: the fault

5th June 2011:
Grrr...now I'm really curious. Good job. Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha well things should all be resolved in a chapter or two ;) I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by mugglemaniaShe Has The World: She Had the World

30th May 2011:
Good job. Great fic.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by mugglemaniaThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Mood Swing

30th May 2011:
NO! She had better not say no!!! Stupid Hermione :(
update soon!!! I need to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Oooh, but what if she does? Updates will come soon, I swear! Never heard anyone call Hermione stupid, though... ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #43, by mugglemaniaAnother Chance: So It Begins

30th May 2011:
Ohhh, this is so good! I'm desperate to know what will happen!!! Update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being my first reviewer! I've been traveling for the last couple of months but now I'm back and can start updating again!

 Report Review

Review #44, by mugglemaniaAnother Chance: Mistakes Unmade

30th May 2011:
Wow! Great story Im really impressed. You are a really incredible writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #45, by mugglemaniaThe Unexpected Run-In: The Dursleys

29th May 2011:
Haha the Dursleys are just hilarious! Can't wait for more! so update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by mugglemaniaChristmas Magic: confetti, surprises, and hearts

23rd May 2011:
YAY!!! I love this story so much!!! Great chapter :D Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I am so glad you like this story! I plan on updating very soon, don't worry! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by mugglemaniaSon of Potter vs son of Bellatrix: The search begins

23rd May 2011:
Good chapter! Short, though *sigh*
Also, I was confused a few times in the first few paragraphs because it called him Stephen before he decided his name.
Good job overall!!!

Author's Response: You have to remember my muggle friend, when he was doing the thought talking with another person he had already said his name. But since he was in a strange enviroment he thought amnesia would be a good defence until he was sure of things. So when he was asked what name to be called by he thought about it and came out with his own name. Thank you for the review, I'll try and update asap.
magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #48, by mugglemaniaEliminating Erica: II

22nd May 2011:
I like this story idea! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by mugglemaniaThe Heart Never Lies: On the Right Track

22nd May 2011:
Oooh intriguing. I must know more! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by mugglemaniaTHE ADVENTURES OF MAGICMUGGLE01 & MUGGLEMANIA: Uprooting and revenge.

19th May 2011:
Haha! You are the best!!! Thanks for writing me into a story :D and how did you know I like the name Alexi ;)
I like it so far. Can't wait to read more!!!
BTW I am not going to give you any personal information. Sorry! Just want to be safe. So, I don't care if you write me as a boy or girl. You can keep it the way it is, doesn't matter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. You have been a great inspiration for me to continue my stories and writing you into a story was the least I could do to thank you.
I think we'll keep things they are, about two brothers.
Thanks again for the wonderful review and I'll try and update soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>