Reading Reviews From Member: mugglemania
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mugglemaniaMcGonagall Cheers Up a Little: McGoagall Cheers Up a Little

16th February 2012:
I adore this! So cute!!! Love baby James. McGonagall has a brilliant reaction.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter Eight:- The Dead Cat Warning

26th November 2011:
Clone. Mind connection. Chris. Voldemort. Mind connection. Harry.
Is this how the story connects to Harry Potter?
~Mugglemania

Author's Response: Hi again my muggle friend. I am sorry to say that if I explained the Harry connection just now, it would ruin the explaination that will explain it all in the epilogue. Thanks once again for the encouraging review. Hope you enjoy the rest.
magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #3, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter Six:- Overcoming Obstacles

26th November 2011:
So, if they have wands and its a Harry Potter fanfic, shouldn't it be apparation, not teleportation?
Good chapter!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Since it's set 400 years or so in the future I thought I'd call it teleportation (or I could call it Jaunting. What do you think?) and bring it up to date sort of thing. Thanks again for an excellent encouraging review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mugglemaniaSerenade: Friends

6th November 2011:
Hello again!!! Lovely chapter. It really shed some late on the life of Arya. (I always thought celebraties would have it tough). And I'm excited that she's considering Hogwarts (can't wait till she goes).
~mugglemania
P.S. Loved the Harry Potter reference :D LOL

Author's Response: HAHA I really love the HP reference too! I wanted to make the story really relevant and NOW. Thank you for reviewing again! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter Five:- The Green Orb.

1st November 2011:
Good chapter! Update soon!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hi my friend.
The next chapter is all ready to go. It's just a matter of getting to a computer and downloading to the site. I'll try and get it posted tomorrow and hopefully validated by Sunday.
I'm glad your still enjoying the story, and thanks again for reviewing, they're so inspirational.
magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #6, by mugglemaniaSerenade: Prologue

28th October 2011:
Haha, this story sounds great!!!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: yay thanks haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mugglemaniaA Cannons Proposal: A Cannons Proposal

28th October 2011:
HAHA! Hilarious!!!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter Four:- The Time Machine

28th October 2011:
Exciting! Can't wait to see what happens with the Dumbledore clone.
One question, if Chris hasn't actually decided to join them, then why are they sending him on a mission already?
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hi again. The reason they are sending him on a mission at this time is to try and entice him by giving Chris a taste of the excitment that could happen. It may sound a bit odd at the moment but hopefully it'll all be explained later.
Thanks again for the review.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #9, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter Three:- Start Of The Journey

28th October 2011:
Excellent!!!
Dumbledore replaced with a clone.sounds like Death Eater work to me :D
This story is really interesting and I love reading it! There were quite a few typos in this chapter that made it a bit more difficult to read, however. On the whole, it was good, though.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: You could be right, you could be wrong. I'm sorry my muggle friend, but I won't be giving much away as it would spoil the story quite alot.
Thanks again for the review . It's good to know your still enjoying the read.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #10, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter Two:- T.E.C.H. headquarters

28th October 2011:
Great chapter! It almost, but not quite explained things, which leaves me wanting more. Now, I'll hurry to the next chapter.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thank you my fellow muggle. I like to leave abit of suspense to tantalise the taste buds. Glad your still enjoying it, I do value your opinion very highly. Thanks again for the awesome praise.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglemaniaThe Naming of Albus Severus Potter: St. Mungo's

17th October 2011:
Awww!!! Sweet story. I love it. It's beautifully written and a great idea.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Chapter One:- The Chase

15th October 2011:
Another good chapter! I can't wait to see what the T.E.C.H. headquaters is exactly. Great job!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hi my muggle friend.
So glad you liked it. Working on the next chapter as I type this, so with any luc you won't have to wait to long, if the validation stays low you could be reading it by Thursday next week. I think you'll like the rest of this story. Bye for now my muggle friend. Happy reading.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #13, by mugglemaniaT.E.C.H:- Part 1:- The Dumbledore Affair.: Prologue.

11th October 2011:
You sure are good at mysterious first chapters! I can't wait to read more and see how Dumbledore's friends are brainwashed or what happens.
I like the title and summary and the first chapter is a great start. Good job! 10/10
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Many thanks my Mugggle friend for this awesome review and the equally awesome rating. I will be concentrating on this story for the time being since it's complete. And you'll be pleased to know that each chapter is at least 1500 or more words long, and not my usual short chapters.
The next chapter has already been posted today so if you fav this you'll know when it's validated.
Thanks again my friend and happy reading.


 Report Review

Review #14, by mugglemaniaPOWER OF THE ANCIENTS: What Are They After????

3rd October 2011:
Interesting chapter. I don't know if I've told you recently, but you have a lot of great ideas for your stories (too many, in fact, I can't keep up;D) and this definitely looks to be great. I can't wait to find out about why the death eaters were there and what they were looking for.
10/10
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hello my fellow muggle.
Thank you for the review. The object that they were looking for is something the is very old and very powerful that would really enhance Voldemorts power. But I will not spoil the surprise by giving you to many hints.
I have ideas coming out my ears for stories. I'm planning 4 stories to do with Atlantis next.
Thanks again for the review.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #15, by mugglemaniaWhat if It hadn't been me????????: Harry spots Draco and hits a problem.

2nd September 2011:
Yippee!!! I hope Harry does get to help Draco when the time comes. Like Snape did to him or something

Author's Response: Well my muggle friend, what I will say is one or two things start to happen in the next chapter or two so watch this space. Many thanks for the review.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #16, by mugglemaniaComing Home: Employment Opportunity

27th August 2011:
Gosh, what a cliffhanger!!! UPdate as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for reading.
:]


 Report Review

Review #17, by mugglemaniaChristmas Magic: A Wedding and Future Surprises

9th August 2011:
This is such a sweet story. I'm crying. I'm so sad this story is over, but happy because it is so good and has such a nice ending.
Good job!
10/10

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! I didn't mean to make anyone cry but I did shed a few tears at the end of writing this fic. I'm so glad you enjoyed the ending and the story! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mugglemaniaAde's magical awakening.: who am I????

2nd August 2011:
Oh, I feel stupid. I thought the first chapter of Son of Potter vs. Son of Bellatrix was the prequel because I noticed I hadn't left a review or anything. Then I went back to your page and saw that this was was the real prequel. SO now I feel dumb.
Anyhoo, this is so interesting. I was wondering about an African in an English school and hopefully this prequel will explain a little more and shed some light on this interesting character.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thank you my fellow muggle friend. I thought (like yourself) that some people might be of a similar puzzlement. So I decided to include a short story to try and explain how his magic came about. There is still some work to do since I wanted to get the basic outline posted and work around that.
Thanks again for taking the time to read and review.

Magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #19, by mugglemaniaSon of Potter vs son of Bellatrix: Welcome To Gryffindor Tower

2nd August 2011:
Hmm...Intriguing...
Also, great bit of humor at the end, about "Minnie" McGonagall!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thank you my friend, I thought I would add a bit humour, and the Minnie bit seemed very apt for that moment in time. Thanks again for reviewing and I think I will make this story my priority for the next update.

Magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #20, by mugglemaniaSon of Potter vs son of Bellatrix: The Stranger

2nd August 2011:
A loverly chapter
9/10 for a few grammatical errors

Author's Response: Thank you for the review my friend. As I said before, there is still more work to be done on this story.

Magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #21, by mugglemaniaSon of Potter vs son of Bellatrix: MEETING ADE

2nd August 2011:
Interesting prequel. I think the prequel was a very good idea.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hello my friend. Thank you for the review. I still have some more work to do with this story. So watch this space.
Magicmuggle01.


 Report Review

Review #22, by mugglemaniaComing Home: Sunday Visitor

27th July 2011:
Great chapter!!! This story is sooo good! UPDATE SOON!!!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thanks!
:]


 Report Review

Review #23, by mugglemaniaThe Forbidden Box: The Box

27th July 2011:
very cute! good job!!!

Author's Response: thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mugglemaniaChristmas Magic: Important News...

21st July 2011:
Great chapter :D I loved it!!! It was sweet and romantic and I think it was important that Fred was mentioned. Great job!!! Can't wait for the epilogue!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hun! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I am such a romantic fanatic. lol. And I'm glad you liked how Fred was mentioned. I felt George needed that moment of closure with his twin's passing. I hope you like the epilogue! I'm almost done writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mugglemaniaThe Heart Never Lies: The Heart Never Lies

11th July 2011:
Great job! Great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>