Reading Reviews From Member: kyokolinda
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyokolindaHide and Seek: Really Quite Happy (part 2)

20th April 2012:
Aw, they are so insanely adorable ! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really hope you like the epilogue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyokolindaThe Quiet Outcast: Glen Saunders: Part II

24th January 2012:
LOVED THE CHAPTER

Author's Response: Aw, well thanks so much! LOVED the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kyokolindaBreathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

2nd September 2011:
you updated!!! I was sooo freakin' happy when i saw!
xD the firefly scene was so sweet, aweh!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyokolindaOpposites attract: Chapter 2: The Shock

21st May 2011:
haha, i just started reading this story, and i love where to the plot is going!

Just one little suggestion though xD if you don't mind, the language they're using (especially in the Draco's POV) is a bit too.American

Now, I'll continue reading xD

Author's Response: hey! glad you're enjoying this story! thanks for the read and review xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyokolindaBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

28th April 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE !
Adele is adorable :)

So is Al 8)

This chapter is good :3
cross my fingers *rose&scorpius**

 Report Review

Review #6, by kyokolindaBreathless: Blurs and Whirlwinds.

14th March 2011:
O
M
G

LOVE

 Report Review

Review #7, by kyokolindaHunting The Hunters: Getting out of Britain

5th March 2011:
OMG 0_0 fantastic chapter..as always... Update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by kyokolindaAbove it All: La Mequerade Pt I

26th February 2011:
:O you stopped.

awesome chapter, update soon ^_^

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kyokolindaSpeaking in Rainbow: Orange-Tinted Red

23rd December 2010:
OMG OMG :O write MORE ! i caant wait until rory's relatives come :))

 Report Review

Review #10, by kyokolindaBreathless: Then Let Me Know You.

16th October 2010:
LIKE LIKE LIKE! Aw, more of their 'moments' so cute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kyokolindaBreathless: Gosh, Took You People Long Enough.

5th October 2010:
*SCREAMS* aw they are so cute!

Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kyokolindaBreathless: I'm Officially Creeped Out

5th September 2010:
oh god! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *gasp for breath* HAHAHAHAHAHA

!


I love the Seers !
AWESOME chapter :D


Adele & Albus is so cute!



*waiting for the next chapter***

:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kyokolindaFacing Fate: The Golden Trio...and Ginny

31st August 2010:
Aw! Good chapter :) my guess is that the head boy will be Draco LOL gl with the next chapter! I hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by kyokolindaFollowing the sun: Prologue

23rd August 2010:
Awesome prologue! Can't wait for the first chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you so much. i hope to have it out in a few weeks. thanks for reviewing.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #15, by kyokolindaFacing Fate: The Daily Prophet

21st August 2010:
Hm.."Thank you for the book but I do not at all understand why you sent it to me. Malfoy I swear if this is some wind up you are going to be sorry. On the other hand if its not then thanks.
Hermione Granger" LOL very Hermione :) I hope you update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyokolindaWendy Can't Fail: London Calling

21st August 2010:
Great chapter! Wendy's in England! Haha update soon

Author's Response: That she is. And I'll try. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kyokolindaA Long, Long Match: Preparations

19th August 2010:
LMFAO! *gasping for air* OMFG THATS HILLARIOUS!HOCKEY POKEY LOL!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kyokolindaA Long, Long Match: Rita Skeeter Has Found Her Mojo... Again.

19th August 2010:
*sigh* Skeeter is back! Brilliant job! Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kyokolindaArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

2nd August 2010:
*tears* for deaths, & the "happy" ending...kind of...
You did an awesome job writing this! Made me cry :')

 Report Review

Review #20, by kyokolindaStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

2nd August 2010:
Aha!!! Oh hi new reader here! :) I love it!!! daisy is so...ugh -_- this chapter is especially awesome because daisy got pissed off ;) glad I had stumbled across this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kyokolindaFacing Fate: Flourish and Blotts

31st July 2010:
Great story! Very interesting pairings.hmmm..."every Juliet needs a Romeo..." Sweet! Awesome job!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kyokolindaOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

31st July 2010:
This story is brilliant! It's so addicting! I'm a bit sad that it ended though :S but all the same well done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kyokolindaBreathless: Well. This is Awkward.

30th July 2010:
awww they are such a cute couple!!! cant wait to see how this turns out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login