Reading Reviews From Member: ThePersistentNovelist
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ThePersistentNovelistDanger Zone: Kidnapped

15th July 2005:
This such a great story!! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThePersistentNovelistAll That I Ever Wanted: Wood's Girl Friend

5th June 2005:
really good!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThePersistentNovelistLove or Quidditch?: Love or Quidditch?

1st June 2005:
I really, really, really, really, really, really..really like this story, very much!!! Anyways, review for you!!!!!

Author's Response: wow, thanks a bunch! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. keep a look out for more stories to come. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThePersistentNovelistAll That I Ever Wanted: Wood's Girl Friend

20th May 2005:
I really love it so far! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThePersistentNovelistGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Practice Makes No Perfect

20th May 2005:
Hey, I love it so far! Please update ASAP!!

Author's Response: glad u love it! i'll try and update but im still a bit busy. thanks for ur review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ThePersistentNovelistNow and Forever: More than friends

20th May 2005:
PLEASE update ASAP!!! I really love it so far!

Author's Response: thankyou, i'll try to update soon =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThePersistentNovelistFinding Love: Hogwarts and the sorting hat

20th May 2005:
I love this story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ThePersistentNovelistI Think I Like You...: Mood Lifters and Mysteries

20th May 2005:
Please Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ThePersistentNovelistForget Me Not: Nightmare

20th May 2005:
I love this story! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ThePersistentNovelistTroubled: Ron

20th May 2005:
I absoultely love this story!!! Please update soon!!! -Jill

Author's Response: Thank you, geez, everyone seems to be in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThePersistentNovelistThe Keeper Of my Heart: Im still the same....

9th April 2005:
Really, really love the chapter! PLease continue and update soon as you can!!! Jill

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThePersistentNovelistFulfilling Dreams: On the Train

20th March 2005:
Hey, it's good so far!! Keep up the good work! ---- ------ ---------Jill

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThePersistentNovelistI Love My Dog: The Marauders

27th February 2005:
Please, don't stop now. I really like the story so far!!!! Please, please, update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Okay, okay! I'm updating! (Just made two posts, I'm currently awaiting validation.) Thanks! Sirius: ::kisses ThePersistentNovelist::

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThePersistentNovelistSecrets of Undivided Attention: Stolen Glances

1st January 2005:
It's pretty good so far!! PLease continue!

Author's Response: Thank you...

 Report Review

Review #15, by ThePersistentNovelistMemories: Memories

30th December 2004:
o gosh...Please continue! You left a cliff-hang!! No!! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ThePersistentNovelistSweetest Sin: Back to Hogwarts

30th December 2004:
Really good stories story far!! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will be continuing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ThePersistentNovelistA Summer to Remember: A Summer to Remember

30th December 2004:
I really like it!! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! There should be some continuation quite soon...I've already submitted chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ThePersistentNovelistMistletoe and Ginny: The Journey

30th December 2004:
I really like it so far!!!! Update ASAP! Jill

Author's Response: Thank you Jill! Don't worry everyone, it won't be long until ur long awaited coupling comes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ThePersistentNovelistSomething New: Not Needing, Wanting

30th December 2004:
Oh my gosh!! I've been laughing for the last 2 minutes *gasps for air**can't breathe* Anywayz, I really really like it!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: If you thought chapter 4 was funny, just wait until you read the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ThePersistentNovelistThe Christmas Present: Christmas Day

28th December 2004:
I really really really luv it!!!!!!!! Please continue! Harry and Ginny....there just perfect for each toher.......... Update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, The next chapter I hope will be up soon, I'm just as anxious as you are!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login