Reading Reviews From Member: jazzyj996
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: Epilogue

27th February 2012:
I LOVED THIS STORY =). Thank you for sharing it with us all =). Your talent is awesome and I'm so glad I could bear witness to it!! I'll miss Rose lol. Excellent, excellent read =).

 Report Review

Review #2, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: Wildcat!!!

3rd February 2012:
I'm really glad they ended up together, and it was really cool that Ginny and Ron worked together with Blaise, that was original =D. That being said, it seemed you kinda lacked in the grammar and punctuation and stuff in the last 3 chapters. You said you just wanted to get it done but it was kind of at the expense of your story's quality and fluidity =(. Other than that, great fanfic and I really really enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: End of Term and Goodbyes

3rd February 2012:
YES!!! YOU FIGHT, DRACO!! I'm so engrossed lol. I love the altering perspectives =).

 Report Review

Review #4, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: Draco Malfoy’s Undoing

3rd February 2012:
Heart wrenching...must finish!!! This an awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: The Beginning of Something

3rd February 2012:
=(!!! great chapter, but so heart-wrenching!!! must keep reading lol. i wonder what'll happen when Ron finds out..? and Lucius!! drama drama drama lol. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: Steamy showers

2nd February 2012:
YAY!!! real emotion and honesty out of Draco!! *loving this*.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: A Dangerous Game........

2nd February 2012:
i don't want it to be a game! lol i want it to be real! but it's gonna be interesting watching Malfoy fight for her =). onto ze next!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: Harry’s Realizations

2nd February 2012:
ahhh!! she should have defended Draco more!! she saw the side of him that was good in that secret room in the library!! hmph. so addicted lol. next chapterrr!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jazzyj996The Secret Passage: Chirtmas wid d enemy..

2nd February 2012:
i like this!! i have a deep love for Draco/Hermione fanfics, and i love that this one started out with the connection, versus seeing it grow throughout the story!! it's gonna be a very interesting read =D. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: Empty Classroom

2nd February 2012:
eh Brayder is far too wishy washy -_-. now Chase on the other hand...he's great =D. jus' sayin =D. keep the chapters coming! can't wait for the next one =).

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: A Picture Will Last Longer

2nd February 2012:
boys love this girl lol, and i love this story!! onto the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: Cupcakes = Happiness

2nd February 2012:
DEUCE IS A TURD.

you, are wonderful.

Author's Response: Hahahah, I LOVE Deuce :D He's such a fun character to write xD hahahah

Aw, as are you, honey :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: That Same Rush

2nd February 2012:
AUGH!! Brayder has lost my respect for now, lol we'll see if he earns it back!! the story is like a good tv show man, i'm just clicking next chapter over and over =D. you're wonderful!

Author's Response: You really think so?! :D THAT MAKES ME SO HAPPY!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: A Whole Bloody Bloodbath

2nd February 2012:
i think my favorite thus far is (obviously) Chase =). i'm glad he's not just like his brother ^_^. i feel there's some kind of history between him and Adella though, in his mind at least...looking forward to figuring that out =D.

Author's Response: Hahah, yeah, I can understand that. Mine is probably Deuce :p I absolutely LOVE writing him xD

My lips are sealed!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: It. Is. Nothing!

2nd February 2012:
i like where this is going =D. i'm a soap fiend =D.

Author's Response: Hahahah xD

I'm glad you like it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: Nightmares In The Lavatory

2nd February 2012:
so great! i love her relationship with her little brother, i like knowing Hermione's heart is in her, even though she's got Draco-esque qualities =P. loving it!! gotta keep reading =D.

Author's Response: Her and Heath's relationship is exactly like mine and my little brother's :)

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by jazzyj996Expecting Otherwise: Seating Arrangements

1st February 2012:
i'm loving this first chapter!! i'm so interested to see how things develop!! and i like your name choices!! like Tristan and Brayder and Clover, so original and awesome =D. i think this is gonna be such a great read!! *excited*!

Author's Response: And I get so excited just because you're feeling excited! xD hahah

I am so glad you like the names! I put a LOT of thought into them :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by jazzyj996Otherwise Engaged: Ever After

1st February 2012:
YAY!! excellence =). i'm so lucky to have found such an awesome fanfic to read ^_^. you're awesome!!

Author's Response: YOU are awesome :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

1st February 2012:
when you fight like that it can only be love! TEAM SCORPIUS ALL DAY.

on another note, you're a brilliant writer and i can/can't wait for the end of the story!! it's so sad having to see the Delicate series end, but all good things must end eventually =). though this is beyond good lol =).

 Report Review

Review #20, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

1st February 2012:
=(! i love you lol, but aughhh poor Scorpius!! this story is so amazing. and i love the alternate POV!!! i know it's late and there's like 2 chapters left, but i think you should do another before the end!! =).

 Report Review

Review #21, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: Double Negative

1st February 2012:
sigh...Tom is growing on me. he's good for Rose, but i still don't want them together lol =P. like James, i'm forever team Scorpius!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: The Contenders

1st February 2012:
NO! *weeps*...*sniffle sniffle*...well written but my heart broke, too!! =(.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: Awkward.

1st February 2012:
AH. i can't say i hate Tom, because i don't, but i'm 100% pro-Rose and Scorpious lol. 100% =P. LOVE LOVE LOVE this story =).

 Report Review

Review #24, by jazzyj996Still Delicate: A New Direction

26th August 2011:
YOU'RE BACK! *beams*. congratulations on graduating!! heh i graduate this winter!! i pray there's only success in your next part of life, dear!!

SO glad for another installment!! totally loved the chapter, but i absolutely refuse to believe Scorpius did anything with the random Hog's Head girl lol. he couldn't he'll break my heart too if it's true! but poor Daisy =(...she really doesn't deserve all the cheating =(. and these developments with Tom...it's all quite interesting =D. i'm very much looking forward to seeing where it all goes!! #faithfullywaiting

 Report Review

Review #25, by jazzyj996Otherwise Engaged: That Sign You've Been Looking For

23rd August 2011:
why are you torn!? woman it was great!! a little bit of drama and i know it's gonna get worse cuz there are too many secrets...but i believe in your writing ability! forreal though, Hermione's gotta fess up about being a witch to Martin cuz he's gonna find out sooner or later...you can't keep secrets that huge from your husband man lol. and i LOVE how Draco gave Hermione her sign!! that was so romantic and flipping awesome =). and i'm glad Ginny knows! it's always the besties that know that stuff and just take it lol. but don't hate yourself, or Hermione!! it's hard to be torn between two good things, and knowing that no matter what you choose, it will hurt you and whoever gets left behind...it's tough and denial happens lol, so i know it's tough to write it as well. but keep writing the story, see how the resolution develops. whatever it is, i think i can speak for everyone when i say we won't stop reading =).

-jasmine

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>