Reading Reviews From Member: Beer Ninja
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beer NinjaTeach thy Parents: Back to school

1st January 2012:
great story keep the updates coming, very interested to see Harry in class with his dad

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. The first class should be very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beer NinjaBreaking the Quidditch Code: Not just Broken (Shattered)

18th November 2010:
Right away i though you were talking about the code not their relationship so i wasn't surprised. Great chapter and i wonder how the team will react to the change.

Author's Response: I'm glad you knew right away :) You weren't surprised at all, haha. Thanks and it should definitely be a roller coaster when the teamies find out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beer NinjaThe Heir to Prince Manor: Smidgen's Solution

4th November 2010:
you really are snapes girl arent you ;)

Author's Response: Always. Sev rules! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beer NinjaAdventures as Newlyweds: Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

30th October 2010:
I have been married for over two years and every now and then me and my wife argue like that. It is just part of marriage. Great story, keep it coming. Two thumbs up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beer NinjaWhispering: Chapter Twenty-Three: Change

24th October 2010:
epilogue is already that close. great story and nice chapter

Author's Response: I know! It's kind of crazy.

Well, I am so glad you reviewed. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Beer NinjaEl Tango De Hermione: El Tango De Hermione

13th October 2010:
wow. that was a very passionate dance. i would have left them alone on the dance floor to. i usually don't read one-shots but i am glad i did on this occasion. great job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beer NinjaIt Happened One Night: Epilogue

12th October 2010:
Great story. One of the first I have read placing Cho in a bad light but it worked for your story. I feel bad for Neville after all he was under the influence of the Imperious Curse. I'm off topic just wanted to say good story and keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beer NinjaBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: The Inevitable Guests

11th October 2010:
i think you could get this story going for at least another 28 chapters without getting 'tiring with the continuity'

Author's Response: haha I'm glad thats what you said. :P thanks for the review. G

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beer NinjaHarry Potter and the Lunatic's Feast: Epilogue

10th October 2010:
I just wanted to say that your stories were some of te best on the site. In the beginning I was just looking for a good Harry/Luna story but I found so much more. Thank you for writing them.

-Beer Ninja

Author's Response: Thank you, and may I add that you have the best name ever.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beer NinjaTake A Chance: Taking A Chance

7th October 2010:
I have to say I wsih you continued the story. Just saying ;-)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed the story so much that you wanted more of it, but I'm going to leave this story where it is for now.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #11, by Beer NinjaDiscovery: prolugue- getting Voldemort out of the way

7th October 2010:
I like the way you did the fight, it shows that this story isn't about the war but what comes after

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beer NinjaRise of the King: Chapter 4

7th October 2010:
what in the world, was not expecting that

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beer NinjaHarry Potter and the American Adventure: Finding out the Truth

3rd October 2010:
A little short so far. Hopefully you can change that. Great story keep it coming.

Author's Response: yeah, it came out a little shorter then planned but it was a good place to cut it. thanks for reviewing and glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beer NinjaCan't Touch This: Falling To Pieces

3rd October 2010:
I just read your two entire story in 3 days and I found it awsome. Was curious if you were following cannon. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like the story enough to read it all so fast. And we're going to follow cannon as much as we can for now. Who knows what will happen later on. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beer NinjaLiving a Lie.: Chapter 16: Life goes on

30th September 2010:
I honestly don't like that you killed Isobella off but who would. Its a great story just a little to sad if you know what i mean. I will keep a eye out for ch. 17 though

Author's Response: Yeah I didn't realise how popular Isobella was, a lot of my readers have expressed their dislike at Isobella's death, but unfortunatly it was the way the story went.

Thanks for the review. Chapter 17 will be up as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Beer NinjaBreaking the Quidditch Code: Falcon Cat

28th September 2010:
Favorite quote? I would have to say the last line 'Good thing I won, anyway, since I never took anything out of my bank account, I just stole the seventy-five from Albus.' Makes you wonder if he will give it back, ill bet no.

Favotrie part would be Falcon Kitty, everyone loves a cute kitten. Also the whole snogging buddies obviously isn't working neither is interested in anyone but each other.

Author's Response: Probably not. He'll probably use it to fund something like Falcon Cat's food or something. Hmm. There's a thought.

I'm glad you like Falcon Cat! The whole thing was really spontaneous and now I have a whole plot. I love that James just writes himself. Thank you! (love your penname)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Beer NinjaMore Important Than Any Broomstick: Easter Break

24th September 2010:
i really do like your A/N (Yes, I know that I use technology thatís ten years more advanced than it should be, but itís my story so I can. I hope you enjoy it anyway.) yes you can

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beer NinjaBreathing: It'll Be Funky Tonight.

18th September 2010:
I have read quite alot of James II/OC romances where they arent in love in the beginning but i have to say this is the best yet. update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beer NinjaThe Immortal Lords: Half Blood Meets Half Blood

8th September 2010:
You have done a great job getting the two stories together. I hope you keep updating on here. After all i spent a half hour searching for a Percy/Harry crossover story, don't want to have to search again.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beer NinjaBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Full House

28th August 2010:
I thought the part with Fred Sr. was great. And Teddy seems like he will make a great addition to the story at least for a little while.

Author's Response: So glad you approve of Fred sr!! And I'm glad you have a hopeful outlook for Teddy! :P G

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beer NinjaStill Delicate: Turning Tables

22nd August 2010:
Great story, there is alot of twists and turns. Rose does make a good mom and as my mom would say every child will end up in the er at least once and noone makes the same mistake twice, well noone with more than 2 brain cells

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beer NinjaStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

21st August 2010:
I'm reading your A/N and the only thing i don't get is why your unhappy with the chapters i like them, its kind of getting back into the story and showing how everything changed. I think its great so far and i have 21 more just to catch up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beer NinjaDelicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

21st August 2010:
I recently found out my wife is pregnate and if her giving birth is anything like that it will be a long day for me

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beer NinjaBreaking the Quidditch Code: Eyeball Torture, A Shower, and Purple Silk

16th August 2010:
good story, there seems to be a lot of breaking the code but none in the way i really thought

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you mean exactly. Are you talking about in terms of James and Avery? Thanks for the review, I hope to hear from you in the future!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beer NinjaTrue Deceivers: The Nightmare At Christmas*

14th August 2010:
Very nice story, wonder how stac will get away from her family.

Author's Response: Me too...
Ta!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>