Reading Reviews From Member: ashleysocool
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashleysocoolContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

6th January 2011:
OMG OMG ! i have been waiting forever for this ! i was checking practically every day ! and OMG ! woth the wait ! i love the ending !

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashleysocoolHurricane: Heart Beat

10th December 2010:
nice ! :) i love how you write ! its just so ... idk but i love it !

Author's Response: Ohh! Thank you :)

I was thinking about deleting it, but I don't think I will now.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ashleysocoolConquest: Taking Control and Crushing Dreams

5th December 2010:
loved this chapter ! :) when i saw the update , i was like "yess... :D" i just hate pansy rite now :( she has to go ruin it . she should just bloody stay away ! D; ooo , please do the next update fast ! :) hehehe definitely 10/10 :D

Author's Response: thank you!! isnt pansy awful?!?! oh i hate her too, dont you worry lol, but obviously she's not giving up so easy :)

so glad that you liked it and i'll post again soon, even though it'll bring the end :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by ashleysocoolEven If: Even If

27th November 2010:
aww :( why'd he break up with her in the first place ? :(

Author's Response: Various reasons! Peer pressure, arguments, fear of being kicked out of the family, etc.. One thing a lot of people forget about in fanfiction is that Draco (as much as I love him) is one of the biggest wimps you will ever come across. He's the kind of person who would give into peer pressure, who would break ties with someone he loves in fear of disappointing his family. He doesn't have the courage nor chivalry to defy his family's expectations.

And that's why he broke up with her in the first place. And, although he may regret it, he'd never find the courage to truly go back to her.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ashleysocoolForever: Forever

19th September 2010:
awww :( i cried alot in this one ! :( so sadd T_T i know he has to move on , but why ? :( AWW

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashleysocoolContours: Chapter Twenty-Four

19th September 2010:
i absolutely love your story ! :) ive been waiting for your updates everyday. i checked everyday ! AWW :'( i want draco go back to her ! i hate that freakin no good MIRANDA ! D; hate her ! trying to get him back ! well shes not allowed to get him back ! :((( ANYWAY ! cant wait for the next chapter ! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ashleysocoolEbenezer Malfoy: A Christmas to Remember

25th August 2010:
AW ! wonderful story ! i loved it ! i wished it couldve been a little longer though . but still WONDERFUL ! i loved it ! hahaha , i think im repeating alot . i loved how you put those people as the ghosts ! great part in choosing !

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashleysocoolEbenezer Malfoy: The Present

25th August 2010:
aww ! another sad chapter ! youre such a great writer . i love the idea of using the "christmas carol" for your plot ! i loved that book ! but when you add harry potter characters in it , it just gets better ! great job ! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ashleysocoolEbenezer Malfoy: The Past

25th August 2010:
aww ! this chapter was so sad ! he lost her ! because he only cared about money ! AWW ! draco shouldve ran to go get her ! :'(

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashleysocoolIn Loving Memory: In Loving Memory

25th August 2010:
OMG ! that was so sad ! T_T great writing by the way ! two thumbs up !

 Report Review

Review #11, by ashleysocoolThe Staircase: I've Become So Numb

24th August 2010:
oh man ! i thought she was actually gonna jump off and kill herself ! :O smart girl she is ! i loved this story ! i think rite now you are the BEST WRITER i have ever seen ! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashleysocoolOnce Upon A December: Once Upon A December

24th August 2010:
AW ! that is so -- i wanna say cute but its more than cute ! so heartfelt ! :')

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashleysocoolArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

24th August 2010:
oh my gosh ! this was such a good story ! i thought it was going to be happy and cheerful like all the other stories ive read but .. the end was SOO deep ! i tried not to cry . but with little success ! i love how it ends though . absolutely ! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashleysocoolA Second Chance at Life: Chapter Two

16th August 2010:
aw , thats so sad ! :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashleysocoolCoreu: Anguish

13th August 2010:
yay ! draco came to her rescue ! :) but now im mad at harry & ron cause now draco's having second thoughts about their relationship ! :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by ashleysocoolCoreu: Shatter

13th August 2010:
this chapter made me cry so much . :'( i just hope hermiones gonna be okay !

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashleysocoolForever My Angel: My Guardian Angel

30th July 2010:
This story was absolutely amazing . I couldn't stop crying silently to myself . It has truly touched my heart .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login