Reading Reviews From Member: HarryPotterLover4ever
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterLover4everDark Circles Intertwine: Stained Kisses of Forever

21st December 2004:
lol thanks for the review.. i am in the process of thinking of what to write on my next story.. but i will not be able to do that until after christmas.. lol i have to wrap stuff then go to Vermont.. so i have no computer there to do the writing.. lol.. i am gonna think of better things to write about.. lol well talk to you later and Marry Xmas!! .:Jess:.

Author's Response: Well, that sounds like fun! What's in Vermont? I've never been there b4, I live in Illionis. Well I reviewed your story, and even tho i was choking at the H/Hr-ness of it all, it was still good. I hope you update it soon, and I'd love to read your new fic when it comes out! Happy Xmas to you as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterLover4everIsnít Revenge sweet???: Returning From a Hollow Existance

20th December 2004:
i'm gonna go to sleep so i can get up in the morning.. then i have to get braces.. i swear.. i would choose reading this story over braces, school, or vacation lol.. it's a compliment.. what can i say.. lol .:Jess:.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterLover4everIsnít Revenge sweet???: Some unintentional advice

20th December 2004:
still loving it.. i'm gonna read on!! .:jess:.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterLover4everIsnít Revenge sweet???: unleashing a fire breathing dragon

20th December 2004:
i'm gonna keep reading! lol .:Jess:.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterLover4everDark Circles Intertwine: Stained Kisses of Forever

20th December 2004:
OMG!! Great story!! i cannot wait for the next one!! this is definately going in my favorites! i wish i could write a story as good as you.. lol but my story isn't looking too good.. lol See ya .:Jess:.

Author's Response: *claps enthusiastically* I'm in your faves? I'm all a flutter now...lol. Thank you so much for the awesomest review!! What's wrong w/your story?? I think you need a moral-booster, so I shall set off right away (aka when I have time) and give you a little showdown of whether or not your story is doing well or not!! haha unguard *unleashes sword, then falls over from the weight* I'm a bit delirious right now, so excuse me, I have to go wrap some gifts...AHH XMAS!! i like gifts....hehehe...

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterLover4everThe Weasley Diaries: Charlie and George!

18th December 2004:
this is so awsome!! you gotta update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterLover4everHarry Potter and the Ring of Four: Epilogue

18th December 2004:
Awsome!! but i cried when loony died.. aww *cries*.. but it was still a great story.. good job

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterLover4everHeart Of Glass: Hogsmeade

13th December 2004:
good story.. umm could make the chapters longer and space out the dialoge but good story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterLover4everPopular: Popular

13th December 2004:
AWSOME!!! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterLover4everHarry Potter and the Untold Lies: A free man

13th December 2004:
OH MY GOD!!! i loved this story!! It should be a seiries of books with AT LEAST 10 books in the seiries!!! Keep on writing!!! it is awsome... i can't even write this well!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterLover4everThe Granger Dilemma: Diagon Alley

13th December 2004:
Hey.. i made a review on the Authors Notes.. oh well.. I love this story and i would love it if you wrote more! i added you to my favorites too! lol talk to you soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterLover4everEnemy Tears: Chapter Two

10th December 2004:
Awesome! i hope you add more! this is such a cool story! Can't wait to read it! See ya

Author's Response: Thanx so much for your review! I'll update soon. I promise. ~Slytherin Princess

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterLover4everEnemy Tears: Enemy Tears

8th December 2004:
woah! awesome! you should write more! i love draco/hermione stories! hehe

Author's Response: Thanx! I appreciate that you took time to review my story. I'm going to add more stories, so check in for them! ~Slytherin Princess

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterLover4everAs the World Falls Down: As the World Falls Down

7th December 2004:
Wow.. great story!!! i can't wait to read some more.. wonder when it will be.. but i won't bother you so you can get it done.. hehe.. Wow i am gonna read all of your stories!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterLover4everI Hear Voices In My Head: The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
so in other words... i love it... ya lol... oh and sorry i pressed enter by mistake... so it sent what i said before and i wasn't done typing! lol you should write more..

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterLover4everI Hear Voices In My Head: The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
Wow.. this is what i do when i am bored in school... lol.. i love harry potter so it is like i think about him 24-7.. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login