Reading Reviews From Member: RomanticJC
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RomanticJCFrom This Day Forward: Family Matters

22nd June 2012:
I'm so glad that you added a new chapter I really love this story.

Author's Response: Hooray! I'm so glad that you like this story. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RomanticJCMidnight Over Broadway: Heel

1st June 2012:
I love the way you write Rose and Scorpius is so amazing. Can't wait for the next chapter. Do you think you ara going to write any more stories of Rose and Scorpius in their school years like in "Free"? I would love to read more about the beginning of their relationship.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm not sure if I'll write more prequel one-shots. I may do, but no plans for it right now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RomanticJCThe Quiet Outcast: Scorpius Malfoy

16th August 2011:
Great chapter! I really love this story. I'm glad that Scorpius is with Rose. Was this Glen's idea? Can't await for the next one!

Author's Response: We'll just have to wait and see with what's up with Glen! I'm so glad you are enjoying this story! Thanks for everything!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomanticJCVanishing Act: Chapter 25

21st July 2011:
Only three more. Can't really wait to see what happends! Please update soon.

Author's Response: romanticjc,

nothing interesting.


 Report Review

Review #5, by RomanticJCRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: Father of Petals

13th July 2011:
Great chapter. Can't await to read chapter 11 and see how much have the the kids and the adults change. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I am in the middle of writing chapter 11 and will post soon.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by RomanticJCGrey Clouds: Trick or Treat

2nd July 2011:
Jackie is a werewolf? That was a suprise. I liked the Lana James parts in this chapter. Can't await for the next one!

Author's Response: yes, she is a werewolf. You know, I didn't even know I was going to make her a werewolf until I started writing the chapter, and it just seemed to fit to me.

I like those too, haha.

thank you so much for reviewing. I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by RomanticJCThe First, from Spring to Summer: June First

2nd July 2011:
Glad to see things are getting better for Scor. Also like Fred's Molly's and James change of attitude. Can't await for the next one!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too, I hated him being miserable :D Thank you! Xxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomanticJCVanishing Act: Chapter 24

2nd July 2011:
I love the secret message part. Can't await to se how shes going to do that. only four chapters left. Can't await to read what happends next!

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

I'm so glad you did! *snickers* I hope you'll like it! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by RomanticJCMirror, Mirror On The Wall, Which Is The Best Fairytale Of Them All: Sleeping Beauty

1st July 2011:
I love the ideas for this stories. Can't await for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by RomanticJCGrey Clouds: Prediction of a Founder

14th June 2011:
New chapter yes! I don't like that Jackie girl very much. Ron is acting very childish even for him. I like how you ended this chapter really makes me want to read the next one! Please update soon!

Author's Response: haha! :)
And I don't like Jackie either, Lol.
Ron's childlike behavior will be explained in the next chapter, so don't worry about that.

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked this, it really means a lot to me.

The next chapter should be out soon! Don't worry.


 Report Review

Review #11, by RomanticJCVanishing Act: Chapter 22

12th June 2011:
Just six chapters left? Can't await to see how this story ends!

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

I'm kind of terrified the ending isn't as good as everyone expects it to be...


 Report Review

Review #12, by RomanticJCUnhinged: Judged

11th June 2011:
I really hope that Rose and Scorpius become a pair really soon. Astoria would be happy she looks like she likes Rose very much. Also still loving Astoria's personality and her marrige to Draco

Author's Response: give it a few chapters before it really gets going. i'm just working out the story from the teenagers' POVs so i can get it all straight in my head, so it might seem a bit mysterious at first.

Astoria is an enigma. she hates her son having a girlfriend. on the other hand, she doesn't dislike Rose. so no one knows what her reaction to ScoRose would be ;)

i'm glad you like Draco/Astoria here and thank you for reviewing! ^^


 Report Review

Review #13, by RomanticJCThe Grand Conclusion : History, Shmistory, BLERGH.

10th June 2011:
New chapter upi! how I love the flashback parts! And how Rose and Scorpius meet. A Romeu and Juliet like romance. that is perfect for someone like Rosadora. Can't await to read more about her and Jake Cadstone I mean Cadston.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RomanticJCVanishing Act: Chapter 17

8th May 2011:
Nice cliff. Lily was a Death Eater? That bitch! Harry Potters kid had the Dark Mark? Thank merlin Molly kill her. And I'm so happy she's dead! :) Can't await for the next chapter!

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

Thanks! :D Hahahaha, Lily's not dead. Don't worry, dear, I would never just leave it at that. xD


 Report Review

Review #15, by RomanticJCVanishing Act: Chapter 15

27th April 2011:
She got that close to a dementor? Shes crazy! I wonder who is the person she saw dying

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

Yes she is. XD


 Report Review

Review #16, by RomanticJCThe Unexpected Baby: Tick, Tock, Boom

22nd April 2011:
Please. Update. Soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RomanticJCThe Last of the English Roses: Catch Me If I Fall

22nd April 2011:
She just kiss a guy she didn't know? Who the hell is this guy?

Author's Response: Good question, but you should be finding out soon :)
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by RomanticJCNormal? That's Weird...: Wake-Up Calls [Part Dos], and Christmas Gifts

21st April 2011:
Cool chapter. I. WANT. THOSE. SOCKS! I'm serious I really want to give those socks to a couple of people I know. And apparently Rose was some of her mothers brains along with the brains os the Weasley twins(explosive socks and that prank to wake them up can't be pull by people with average intelligence). I really hope the guys get to prank Rose!

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

I kind of do too. ;) A prank on dearest Rosie? Hmmm...sounds interesting. And hazardous to the boys' physical health. xD


 Report Review

Review #19, by RomanticJCGrey Clouds: Hogsmeade

19th April 2011:
Poor Alana... Is James really into Emmeline? Can't await for the next chapter!

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see.
The answers to your question, however, are in chapter twelve.

I'm so glad you like this. It truly means a lot to me.


 Report Review

Review #20, by RomanticJCNormal? That's Weird...: Female Intuition, James-Lacking, and Smart Malfoy

19th April 2011:
Uau Malfoy is smart who knew? Man 3 Weasley babies on the way these guys multiply like rabbits... I'm staring to belive the Weasley's are trying to take over the world with their many descendents. Malfoy's should watch out I belive the Weasley's would love to put one of them in the Malfoy family tree as a prove that no family can't resist them. I bet if that person was Rose Scorpius would love to have a Weasley in the family

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

Yess, Malfoy is very smart. But he hides it under all of his -ness. And yess, the Weasleys do multiply like rabbits, it's part of their charm!(:
Your point about the Malfoys, though, made me laugh. Although it's true xD


 Report Review

Review #21, by RomanticJCRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: Torn Roses

17th April 2011:
I like the kiss scene. And I like Hermione's reaction looks like the reaction of a woman who just lost her housband and was kiss by a man who wasen't the one she married. Also love the Rose Scorpius parts. Can't await for the next one ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked this chapter and I will try to write and post as soon as possible. Thanks for taking the time to review!

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by RomanticJCUnhinged: Irritated

17th April 2011:
I love this Malfoy family they are so funny. I'm always glad to read this chapters. Astoria is so funny I love her Love-Hate marrige with Draco. And Draco is great! And Scorpius is so funny and a great mix of is parents. Can't await for the next chapter!

Author's Response: awwh, thank you! i'm so glad you love this Malfoy family - i love writing them like this, it's just so much fun to sit down and become Draco Malfoy's wife for half an hour here and there ;)

i'll update ASAP, so thank you for leaving such a sweet review and watch out for some new chapters in future ;) ^^


 Report Review

Review #23, by RomanticJCJust Like That: the youngest daughter

15th April 2011:
I love this one-shot. Narcissa became one of my favourite characters after the last two books because she showed that she was able of doing anything for her family safety. I like how you described her as being someone that loved her family and admired her sisters and was always trying to be the best that she could. 10/10

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

I've always kind of been curious about the whole of the Malfoy family. I'm really glad you liked it!(:


 Report Review

Review #24, by RomanticJCVanishing Act: Chapter 14

15th April 2011:
Another great chapter. Callie calls Scorpius Great Bastard thats so funny. She really is a mini Rose. I'm hoping this little girl is the end of Lily and Scorpius. And James & Fred not wanting their cousins in the Order. WTF? Don't they know that some of some of the previous members were woman and members of their family? Can't await for the next chapter. Thanks for the cookies!

Author's Response: RomanticJC,

james and fred are just overprotective, not dimwits. no problem for the cookies!(: glad you liked.


 Report Review

Review #25, by RomanticJCThe Grand Conclusion : Lily Did WHAT With Finnegan!?

14th April 2011:
Finally new chapter! I love this Al & Rose they are so funny. And I love the line:"Its just a descriptive story about people having sex. But dont worry, not a sex novel! it was so funny. I'm also loving the parts that are about Rose fictional character and Albus reactions to that. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought Al would be that obnoxiously right kid. I'm glad you agree. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>