Reading Reviews From Member: PotterandPadfoot4eva
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterandPadfoot4evaMyself and Others: Prologue: Before Growing Up

6th May 2012:
Really great start!!! I loved how you wrote it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterandPadfoot4evaMyself and Others: The Last Summer

6th May 2012:
This is a really good story!! I love the characters and how you wrote them! Next Chapter??? 10/10

Author's Response: I really appreciate it! Next chapter will be up soon hopefully but I have some exams so not as soon as I could hope!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterandPadfoot4evaAddictive Release: Morning has Broken

13th November 2011:
God, I LOVE how well you write Harry!! But THIS IS THE LAST UPDATED CHAPTER AND NOW I'M UPSET! :( Update, update, update PLEASE!!! It is such a wonderful story! 200/100

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterandPadfoot4evaAddictive Release: What's Your Dream

13th November 2011:
Yay! Another wonderfuly writen chapter! I love the charcter developments, Daisy seemes like a cool charcter so far, as always keep writing!!! 100/100

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterandPadfoot4evaAddictive Release: Left Behind

13th November 2011:
I love the way you write this! I love how you introduce the characters and describe the settings, it's impressive. The plot is really picking up and I love where you're taking it, keep writing! 100/100

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterandPadfoot4evaAddictive Release: I Found the Horizon

13th November 2011:
Wonderful begining!! You wrote it so well I can Tell this is going to be a wonderful story!! 100/100

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterandPadfoot4evaThe Other Secret: Chapter Four

24th October 2011:
OH MY GOD! YAY!!! The next chapter!!! And it's just as brilliant as the other four!! Keep updating!! 100/100

Author's Response: hehe thanks! ^_^ I am working on the next chapter now! :3 My laptop is being a pain though so it make take a couple weeks to get it working so i can write again but i am working on it again thank you so much for your reviews they helped get me writing again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterandPadfoot4evaBlackbird: -Prologue-

16th October 2011:
Very good start! Can't wait to see the rest of it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterandPadfoot4evaCharlie's Girl: Charlie

15th October 2011:
That was a very good start to what looks like the beginning of a very good story!! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterandPadfoot4evaHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Happy Christmas II

4th October 2011:
And THAT is where you cut it off?!?! Update SOON! 100/100

Author's Response: Hehehe *evil laugh* Oh those pesky word counts.
I like to keep things mildly even. ^.^

Thank you! Update is in line. :) --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterandPadfoot4evaHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Happy Christmas I

30th September 2011:
This story just keeps getting better! 100/100

Author's Response: Thank you ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterandPadfoot4evaHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: To Lighten His Heart

20th September 2011:
This was a really, really, really Wonderful chapter! I LOVED it!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterandPadfoot4evaOtherwise Engaged: Sick

12th September 2011:
My God! What the hell? Not what I was expecting, but very good! Please tell me she's not pregnant! That would complicate things so much!10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterandPadfoot4evaRandom: The Blonde Man and The Two Mustangs All Guilty

7th September 2011:
Wow. Great story and great concept, I like it. I saw a few grammar errors, but nothing all that bad. Good story over all. 10/10 Is there going to be another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterandPadfoot4evaHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Save Me, Father

2nd September 2011:
Holy Crap! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterandPadfoot4evaDarkest Night: Monster

29th August 2011:
Holy hell! WHAT?? Malfoy is- but- NO! I mean I suspected- and Hermione- holy-... when Malfoy wakes up he's going to be pissed.
Well great chapter, but did you REALLY have to leave it hanging like that?? REALLY? Update soon please!! 11/10

Author's Response: This review totally made my day. I'm serious. Thank you so much! Yeah, I do manage to take you guys by surprise once in a while, huh? ;D I know, it's a horrible cliffy *hides* but I'll post the next chapter soon! thank youuu! x
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterandPadfoot4evaDarkest Night: Unexpected Surprises

29th August 2011:
OH! A BABY? Nice, I can't wait to see how that ties into everything, and can't WAIT to see what Malfoy is up to, 10/10!

Author's Response: Yep, pretty random but I think the story needed it. Thanks again! x
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterandPadfoot4evaDarkest Night: Confrontations

29th August 2011:
Good chapter, even if it was a filler. They may not be the most action packed, but are still very necessary. Once again you've earned a 10/10 and I'm off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding ;D and thanks for reading, too, it means a lot! x
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #19, by PotterandPadfoot4evaDarkest Night: Mudblood and Ferret

29th August 2011:
Very good chapter once again! I love how you wrote the characters, you got them down perfectly! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so happy!
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterandPadfoot4evaHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Shadow of a Lost Friend

26th August 2011:
Once again that was a great chapter!! Loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterandPadfoot4evaThe Other Secret: Prologue

26th August 2011:
Are you going to write more of this story? I've read it over a few times (Loving it more every time) and you haven't updated it in a while and I know I would LOVE to see a new chapter! I have to say, I have never read a story like yours, (to be quite honest I thought about not reading it when I saw Vernon/Regulus not because of the slash but because come on, VERNON and REGULUS?? They come from other worlds, how in the hell would that work??) but once I started reading I couldn't stop. Everything from the characters, to your writing style was bloody fantastic and you just made this story work and come alive and YOU HAVEN'T EVEN GOTTEN ALL THAT FAR IN THE STORY AND YOU'VE ALREADY MADE IT WONDERFUL! So next chapter PLEASE??? 100/100

Author's Response: ... I haven't been on here, in ages, truth is i fell away from the site in all honesty. I have had a million new ideas for this story though, so I might be secertly working on the next few chapters I can try and get one up but im not sure! :3 We will see ^_^ Thank you so much, it really does mean a lot to me. Vernulus will always be my baby, I birthed the ship and will forever love them, and forever swear they are cannon! ;) It really does mean a lot to me to come on and still see reviews for my stories, every time I check randomly I get the urge to write more, heck my insomnia has been kicking in really bad recently, maybe I will sneak a chapter in here soon, I have threw chapter 7 wrote, i just need to edit them, and correct spelling and grammer and you might get to see what happens with the llovely couple. I cannot tell you enough how much this means to me, thank you, thank you, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by PotterandPadfoot4evaHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Worries, Waiting & a Needed Distraction

25th August 2011:
That was very well written, I loved it and am glad to see you posted another chapter! Keep writing!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterandPadfoot4evaDarkest Night: Sticks and Stones

20th August 2011:
Again, very good job! Made me want to keep reading! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you do keep reading ;D
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterandPadfoot4evaDarkest Night: New Beginnings

20th August 2011:
Very nice start :) It was a great hook, and immediately drew me in. I love how you did the Death Eater/Dark Lord scene, it was very well written. 10/10! I'm going to move on to the next chapter now because I want to find out what Draco was reading!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you, you're so nice! I'm so happy to hear about the Dark Lord scene, I was a bit unsure about it. Thanks for continuing to read it, I really appreciate it. :D
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterandPadfoot4evaMoony Eyes: Hobbits and Holidays

17th August 2011:
HUZZAH! NEW CHAPTER! WHOOP WHOOP!! I love it even if it is a bit short and doesn't contain much, loved how you ended it by the way, that was brilliant!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I just needed a filler/passage-of-time sort of chappie, you know? Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>