Reading Reviews From Member: ladymontgomery
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladymontgomeryEmpty Promises: A Lone Figure and a Dark Street

26th June 2014:
Very intersting how you managed to work a storyline into SO many challenges. In any case, I'm very fascinated to see where this story goes as I have yet to see a "you and I against the world"-esque story to the extent that they are actually against the world. So consider me invested!

Author's Response: Hi! I am quite surprised myself that it actually worked out in the end with all the different challenges. Yes, they are very much against the world, its very AU and I'm still a little confused of where the idea for this story came from haha. Thank you so much for the lovely review, and the second, and final, chapter is up!
xoxo
Mary


 Report Review

Review #2, by ladymontgomeryAgainst the Odds: Kiss Me

23rd June 2014:
So short! :((

In any case they need to have a convo about their feelings because nobody kisses like that when they have absolutely no feelings for someone. *Cough* James *Cough*

I can see TOTAL drama ensuing just because they're not being honest.and I'm excited for it. Keep writing on!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ladymontgomeryIgnite: On an Open Fire

9th October 2013:
I haven't commented in quite a while, but I've been reading these chapters almost religiously. The story is beautifully written and appropriately complicated. Honestly, this is one of the most well written stories I've read in a while, and I'm positively captivated by this story. Quite honestly, it's been part of my inspiration for the fanfic I started writing.

I think one of your other reviewers said it best when they said, "it's like real life". Your characters are so real and so flawed and nothing is as simple as an "oh I like you, marry me" and that's good, because that's what makes a story good. Scorpius is a real person who just can't accept that he can be loved because he's been "hated" his entire life, and it breaks my heart...but I think that's what makes the beauty of his and Rose's relationship. It's founded on two broken people that aren't ready for the complication but see there's refuge in the other.

Seriously, I ADORE this story and I hope you continue to write not only this novel, but any novels you may pursue in the future. You definitely have a fan.

To comment on this chapter though...Scorpius just breaks my heart, poor guy :'((...I wish I could just hug him and tell him that everything's gonna be okay.

Also.seriously the most realistic and beautiful Sco/Rose story EVER.

Author's Response: If I'm inspiring someone to write then I could hang up my hat today and be happy. I won't, don't worry, the show will go on! But I'm immensely pleased to hear that.

I do pride myself on keeping my characterisation the keystone of a story like this. Or, really, in any of my writing. I enjoy fantasy and sci-fi for seeing real people in unreal situations which place the most extreme pressures on them - and seeing how real human beings respond and act. That's what I hope to achieve, anyway.

Scorpius is broken in that way and the great tragedy is that he almost takes Al's for granted, because Al sees the best in everyone. But if he can win the approval, even love of someone determined to hate him, then that's worth more, perhaps, in making him see his own qualities.

Thank you for the review! I hope to have news by the end of the year on original works. Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ladymontgomeryClash: Jolt

1st August 2013:
It's really hard to swallow that Harry did this to him, and it's essentially Harry's fault that Al is the sociopath that he is, but it's almost seamless the way you've put about his character.

I adore Scorpius, because I usually do, so naturally I love the characterization for him. Rose, I pity the girl who forced herself into duty rather that pleasure, she could have avoided this all, but I think a part of her truly revels in this new prison of hers, so long as her past(Scorpius) doesn't remind her.

I'm really curious to see how this story evolves. You've strongly established the characters and it honestly scares me to see how far Al delves into...whatever Al does.

Author's Response: (loves analysis!!)

Albus knows that he is who he is because of his father, and to some extent, this elevates a bit of that moral responsibility to do what's socially known as 'good'. He's quite hardened, though I wouldn't exactly say he's a sociopath. it's more of an aversion to emotions, since he believes them to be associated with weakness. Albus DESPISES showing weakness.

Yay! Another Scorpius lover! This was the only way I could characterize him to justify his 'friendship' with Albus. He's not a drone like Crabbe or Goyle, but he doesn't take his friend's threats as seriously. Maybe because he still sees Albus as the boy he helped after a brutal beating Second year? Or maybe it's denial? hmm..

Ah, you're absolutely right about Rose...but the past probably isn't going to leave her alone, as far as Scorpius and Albus are involved. And the future wont be very pretty either...

Lovely review! I do hope to hear from you again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ladymontgomeryA Magical World : Bulgaria

16th July 2013:
Admittedly when she first said they weren't looking for Veela's I immediately assumed she was a Siren. Which, I kind of techinically am right, if that's what we're calling her instead of a Siren. When she kissed him I was like "NO she's gonna kill him, and then I stupidly realized she was allowing him to breathe. It was very Pirates of the Carribean-esque."

I can totally relate to your story, one of my stories plays on the ideas of Pure Veelas and how they originated from Sirens, I felt kind of expert when I was reading this it was kinda nice lol. This is very interesting, and simply because you introduced a Siren(somebody else cares lol!) I am definitely a fan!

Author's Response: Yes! Another person you guessed right! xD Pirates of the Caribbean is actually where I got the inspiration. I needed Louis to be underwater and I always got the feeling that they had their own sort of magic, so I pulled that inspiration. I will definitely have to check out your stories! I LOVE all of those mystical creatures in the Muggle world that people say aren't real but they're beyond real in the magical world. Thanks for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by ladymontgomeryClash: Him

13th July 2013:
This literally took me one paragraph to get addicted to...well done! Please continue to write this, honestly, because I can see this quickly becoming one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, and I'll do my best not to disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ladymontgomeryIgnite: House on Fire

5th June 2013:
I love this chapter for the pure reason that you get to see a real side of all of the characters...and I don't know, I just loved all these revelations because they allowed me to see the characters in such a new light. I'm kind of tired so I'm probably not making sense, but I seriously love this chapter...probably one of your best as far as characterization.

Author's Response: An update is coming soon! Glad you've enjoyed. This chapter was a fun one for getting all the little secrets and challenges out. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ladymontgomeryAgainst the Odds: Only Love

17th May 2013:
I seriously read through of all of this tonight. It was so well written it was kind of addicting. It frustrates me to no end how oblivious Violet is to EVERYTHING and how much people(James included) care about her and want to support her.

I love James's characterization, he's being brave about it but at the same time, his reaction is completely justified. It will certainly be interesting to see how the rest of this story goes.

Little interesting fact, in my James fanfic, he has a daughter(not when he's 17 though), and her name is Violet. So while reading it I kept having to remind myself, "Violet's the love interest in this one!"

Anyways, love the fic!

Author's Response: Wow honestly I can't believe anyone would bother reading through this entire story in one night, good for you! Thank you for the compliments, the truly mean so much to me :) Haha well Violet's a lovely name, it's no wonder we both picked it. Thanks for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladymontgomeryHonour Among Thieves: motorbikes, arrivals and the continuing of our plan.

30th April 2013:
Beautiful as always! While reading this I had the horibble idea that Scorpius is the traitor since we've been so drawn into the idea that he's Rose's confidant. It makes sense since we can't see into his mind. But seriously, that would be horrible, I'd probably cry myself to sleep if you did. Anyways, I was so glad to see another chapter up. Suspenseful, as always :))

 Report Review

Review #10, by ladymontgomeryMissing: Me

27th January 2013:
BTW, love your A/N is was kind of adorable lol. It's like every chapter I'm just waiting for Tori to show up again, and it kind of scares me lol.

Imagine what her mom would've thought if she'd told him James was her boyfriend...MORE embarassing lol. Anyways, another cute chapter, and I seriously feel soo bad for Al whenever you write about him. Poor confused love sick bloke.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much for the review! I'm really glad you liked the chapter, it means a lot.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by ladymontgomeryLove At Last Sight: It's Time

20th November 2012:
Tbh sometimes I get Max and Jacob and Jasper confused, but I can definitely tell which one's Noah.

I also feel kind of bad for Celine, I mean yeah she did all that stuff, but it's all in her past too. I don't blame Allie for being like that, but it sucks that Celine has to live up to the crap she dealt out at Hogwarts.

To the juicy stuff though...oh my friggen goodness I can only imagine what must be going through James's head right now. For all he knows his ex-gf, still wearing Al's clothes and not looking very presentable is at his little brother's house. I'm sure he's assuming something's going on...who wouldn't, and I mean she probably looks so too. This is gonna be friggen fun to read next chapter.

So I'm thinking there will either be some big argument or super awkwardness(I'm guessing the latter) and Allie claiming nothing happened but also just wanting to stay quiet because she doesn't really feel that he needs to know in the first place. Anyways, that's just the vibe I'm getting.

Author's Response: Noah's the most important one right now. Jasper, Jacob and Max will have bigger parts in the story further along :)

I kind of feel bed for Celine too! After all she was also only seventeen when everything happened. There'll be more of her as the story moves along, I promise.

Haha I'll guess you'll just have to wait and see :) The chapter is waiting for validation so it'll hopefully be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #12, by ladymontgomeryIgnite: Burning Question

18th November 2012:
I think this chapter alone just exemplifies all of the characters SOOO WELL. I completely understood, even before you stated it, that Rose was treating Scorpius so that she could avoid the fact that Albus might be seriously hurt. You could tell she was trying to sidestep the fact by blaming Scorpius for being stupid. And poor poor Scorpius always being blamed and being called useless. But we have to have one of those characters to exemplify the amazingness of the other characters right?

Btw, I adore the way you wrote Scorpius's character in this novel. He's not some good guy because he's different from his dad or doesn't believe in blood purity. He's a good guy because he's a good guy...it has nothing to do with how different he is from his father, it's the fact that he's willing to sacrafice his own safety and time because he ultimately wants everything back to normalcy. And of course you can attribute his wanting to go back to normalcy as the root of his attempts to get things solved, but deep down I think he really wants to feel a sense of accomplishment and that he's done something that helps other people just because. It does kind of go along with the main summary I think.

I love reading about the antics in this novel, everything just seems so based in reality...I mean these characters are clearly not perfect. Their flaws make them...enjoyable to read about though.

Author's Response: Thank you! I never reflected so deeply on this chapter myself, but with you pointing it out, you're right, everyone gets a good shot at showing what they're all about. Except for Scorpius getting called useless, which no, he really doesn't deserve! And some day, perhaps, people will recognise his worth, or at least ALLOW themselves to recognise his worth (as in Rose's case). You're rather on the nose with your assessment of him; he IS different to his father but it's less in ideology and more, as we will continue to explore, in his human essentials. There's a lot to come on Scorpius, Draco, their relationship, and the ways in which they're different.

I'm glad you've enjoyed this chapter and the story. I do worry sometimes when I have characters showing their flaws in full throttle that it'll put people off; Rose, for instance, has been showing her worse side more than Albus or Scorpius and I'd be sad if she were judged just on that, so this chapter counts as both a 'calling out' on her more unpleasant traits AND a chance to see things from her perspective.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ladymontgomeryChasing Madness: No.

5th November 2012:
They're so friggen cute. I love how Rose tries so hard not to look all put together lol, well...she definitely got the response she wanted. I love how she wanted him to say something and then when he did she's all flushed. Typical girl.

I love Eddie too, he's friggen adorable. I could tell she just wanted him for sex too, I think their relationship is very unique but it definitely works for Rose. Eddie will sure be dissapointed when Sco/Rose happens since that means no more Rose for him(even if that did only entail making out).

I'm ready for some snogging between the two of them. Especially since Malfoy is just acting like a regular guy then a jerk now, that's definitely making it hard for Rose to hate him. You're story is so cute.honestly it's one of my faves right now!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I know, I like Eddie as well, I do want to keep them friends, even once Scorpius and Rose get together. Thanks for your wonderful review xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by ladymontgomeryHow Freaking Wonderful: Meet the OC

14th October 2012:
First off, this novel is super cute already. Always am I a fan of awkward characters. She's charming :). Can't say too much right now since it's all intro's and stuff, but I'm liking it right now. I didn't see any gramattical errors, and as my friend so tactfully calls me I'm a grammar *ahem old timey word for prostitute* ANYYYWAAYYYS if that is Asher Monroe on your banner I will seriously love you like...for ever and keep reading this if it sucks(though I highly doubt that). If it's not Asher Monroe then I'm sorry for being random lol.

Author's Response: Wow, this is so sweet! Clara is probably the definition of awkward :P There's one more chapter of introductions (gotta intro the boys) and then it's on to a steadier plot.
Yes! No grammatical errors! I'm basically the worst with typos, and I always miss something.

Who's Asher Mun-JUST JOKING IT IS ASHER MUNROE AJSDKFJASLKDJF! He's so perfect and his singing voice omg (activate full fangirl mode)!
Thanks for the review and I'll bribe you to continue reading with the promise of Asher Munroe in an upcoming chapter image!

XX HogwartsKid


 Report Review

Review #15, by ladymontgomeryIgnite: Out of the Frying Pan

28th September 2012:
I love Scorpius's character, I do. I had a suspicion that they'd be the only people left, and why don't they ask the houselves to leave the castle...or would that spread the magical illness too?? I'm at a loss as to what's going on and I like it :), this novels really good :))

Author's Response: Scorpius thanks you for your adoration. Yep, it was rather inevitable it'd be those six left behind! As for the house elves, they COULD ask them to leave, but they don't know much yet about the illness or how it spreads. Perhaps, when they learn more, they will - but in the meantime it's a risk they don't want to take. Glad you're enjoying the twists and turns! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ladymontgomeryHonour Among Thieves: back stories, flirting and Scorpius hates it when I plan.

18th September 2012:
GAHAAH!!! That's my word for you.

I realize you have a plot in there somewhere, but it's absolute TORTURE trying to figure it out. I still think it's Lupin but whatever, and I still don't think it's Lily or Hugo.

BUT SERIOUSLY?! Are you like trying to give me an aneurism? This is why I never read mysteries :)) they make me all antsy!

On a more positive note, I love this novel :D

Author's Response: Gahhh? I'm sorry :P You think the traitor is Teddy? That's... interesting *winks*

I'm so happy you like my story, and thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by ladymontgomeryTurning the Tables: Some Nights

15th September 2012:
I feel like Dom and Chaise are never going to get back together, even though they are like...seriously perfect for each other. It just seems like one of those doomed relationships.

Secondly, I feel reeeaaallly bad for Fred, and I always kind of have. He just...well he doesn't care about Corinne, and I can't really judge him for that.

JAMEEESSS, can I marry him if Corinne doesn't? He's such a sweetheart and I forget how much he HAS given up for her and well, he's just super sweet.

Why do I feel like this kiss won't have anything to do with their future relationship? Like it was just something to do? Hmmm.but still, I'm very sad this novel's almost over :((

Author's Response: Dom and Chaise are a pretty tricky subject, but I will have to say that you never know what those two will do. They may end up surprising you.

I'm so happy you feel bad for Fred! I've been trying to hard this whole story to make him likable and not just this big bad guy with no redeeming qualities.

Haha I'm not quite sure how Corinne would take it if you married James, but sure be my guest. I'm glad you like him and think he's sweet though, because it's definitely taken a lot for me to get him here.

You will find out what the kiss has to do with the story in the next chapter ;)

Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you like the story!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #18, by ladymontgomeryHonour Among Thieves: death, wolves and there isn't a plan

11th September 2012:
I'm REALLY CONFUSED. Which I'm hoping is a good thing and I literally don't know what to do with myself after I read this. How do you come up with this stuff, seriously? I can't write mysteries to save my life(please if I write a novel summary I'm afraid I'm going to give away too much). Seriously, you deserve all the love you're getting for this novel :))

Author's Response: I cheat on summaries by using cryptic quotes [see my author page *headdesk*]
I'm so so happy you like this story, and I hope the confusedness is a good thing too :P

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ladymontgomeryA history of magic: Chapter 2

26th August 2012:
This story is so adorable :)) I love incredibly awkward nerdy characters(they make me feel better about myself). And it's not totally horribly written...which is more of a statement than a compliment I guess, which is a long way of saying that I usually have to go through like 10 novels to find one that I like, and I'm enjoying this so far. You have piqued my interest, and you can write well, which I appreciate. Count me as a fan :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ladymontgomeryThe Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

23rd August 2012:
OH MY GOOLLYGEE!!! This chapter was so friggin beautiful you don't even know. It was more deep than usual, but in a good way, like James finally started to understand life. I love that he's so thoughtful in this chapter, and you know he really starts to THINK.

The little bit about how love is dysfunctional now(and the whole dysfunctional quote was beautiful as well) and illegal things are nothing to us, and we feel the need to be 30 and mar the child-like image of love we should still contain, was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Like quite literally changed my life for a second there. His so called "revalations" were so heartfelt and written beautifully and I'm just like breathless because the words were so friggen awesome.

AND OH MY AH!!! I'm freaking out, I'm just as confused as James sometimes. Like I legitelly think sometimes he's just attracted to her, or cares for her to a certain extent, but then sometimes I'm like HE HAS TO BE IN LOVE WITH HER! And now that she's saying that, I'm like...conflicted. I still don't think he loves her, but deep down I think he wants to love her. And he hates that he can't be her perfect guy, but at the same time isn't going to change himself to become the perfect guy either.

And to boot, I've always been confused with Vicky's feelings. Like I think her hate sort of overpowers her infatuation, but then she has moments where she's completely in her own mind and I'm not sure whether her feelings of disgust(which is sometimes clearly not true as they're having a completely sane convo) or the fact that James is falling for her so the feelings not as strong.

BUT NOOO MY JAMIE IS LOSING VICTORIA!! I love James's character, he's so friggin complicated, I don't even think he knows how he's going to react to the next situation he just...kind of goes wherever his heart leads him.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ladymontgomeryWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

15th August 2012:
This chapter was just so darn cute. I mean Al was already super adorable before, but darn cocky Al isss sooo adorable. He acts so much like his brother when he acts all confident and stuff(which I got to tell you Al being all cocky is bizzare for a few moments until you get used to it).

So this is really wierd, but when I picture Al and Ariadne having conversations I always picture Al with the voice of a little boy(or at least a young teen), especially when they were talking behind the tapestry Al's little boy voice came out. Idk it's like even with Al's suuuppper flirtyness he still seems really naive and reserved and quiet(which he always is in like all the novels I read but I'm so not complaining. I love the Al/James characterizations as is...their personalties compliment each other). And Al is just this like pure soul that's still a little kid at heart, definitely not quidditch Nazi a-hole yet completely lovable(like most people make his older brother out to be). Al is lovable in a completely different way and ahhh he's such a little kid to me(in his heart) which is kind of cucoo since if Al was real and directly in front of me I'd act exactly like Aridane would(crush and all).

And oh yeah, THERE GOING ON A DATE! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladymontgomeryWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven Hidden.

14th August 2012:
OHMIGOD HOW DID I KNOW?!?! When you said a couple chapters back "Oh I need to post a pic of Blondie" I was like if only it could be Hunter Parrish, but nahh, it can't be him, like I don't even think she was describing him in the first place, and then the first thing I see in this chapter BAM! HUNTER PARRISH!! You don't know how much I love you right now lol. Hunter is so darn handsome in Weeds, I like fell in love with him because he was so handsome lol. So I don't actually love him but he is hot. And he's such a sweetie I love Blondie double now :))

 Report Review

Review #23, by ladymontgomeryThe Time of Cupids: Broken Hearts and Snot-Nosed Best Friends

10th August 2012:
So I'm biased a little bit my favorite character of all time(in general and as far as fanfics go) has always been James Potter, maybe that's why I can't find it in my heart to hate his guts.
I know like a million and seven of your readers just HATE James but I...I can't do it. As so called "caricature-y" these characters are, I absolutely love your story AS IS. I grew up in church, and I generally don't surround myself with people that embrace "James and Tyler's lifestyles" not to say that perhaps I'm not aware that perhaps I'm around such people or I willingly chose not to hang out with guys like that, but you know it just kind of worked out that way.

But yeah maybe James and Tyler are a-hole's like 90% of the time, but I still can't bring myself to hate James. These characters you have written they are so real to me, and you know at this rate, if you dig deep enough you can find this at any highschool(perhaps it is more personified in college aged kids though).

But I don't think that your readers understand. These kids spend MONTHS with, for the most part, nobody but each other and when things hit the fan they ERUPT, drama like this is bound to happen because these kids are in a bubble. They only have each other to depend on and when things go sour, those people might not always be there.

James is just a horny little kid. He's a KID, who still feels like he shouldn't have to deal with the consequences of things because he's been sheltered by Hogwarts. I will not judge him because he just wants to live his life, he just doesn't realize that all his actions effect someone, and he might actually hurt someone's feelings. He wants everything to be hunky dory in his world and he's slowly starting to realize he's messing with grown up problems and grown up emotions and he just doesn't want to deal with them.

That's my two cents.

Author's Response: that's exactly what i wanted to go for! reality is the key, and i try my best to make these characters as real as possible.

to me, james was always that character who acted like the biggest jerk in the world, but readers can't help but sympathize and relate, so they can't hate him even if they tried. and it should be understood that no matter how badly james may treat victoria, her feelings for him isn't something that can be controlled, and there ARE moments when victoria is in a rut and her feelings for james simmer down to hatred, but then james pulls some sweet move (somewhat) and those feelings are flared up again. that's the rockiness of teenage puppy love/relationships. it's irrational, and you can't really understand it.

i enjoyed hearing your insight :)
thanks for reviewing!
gryffindorgirl


 Report Review

Review #24, by ladymontgomeryIgnite: Sackcloth and Ashes

1st August 2012:
I am pleasantly surprised. When I first began reading this I assumed it was going to be just another Sco/Rose story, however, this has a considerable amount more depth than most stories on here. I find myself enjoying it, and the fact that it doesn't completely revolve around Sco/Rose. So far, my interest is piqued.

Author's Response: While I'm not seeking to reinvent the wheel in regards to ScoRose, I am trying to avoid falling into many of the pit traps which the pairing often has to contend with. But yes, it is more of a story in which Scorpius and Rose (and Albus, and others) are the main characters in the plot, and the romance is just Something Which (eventually) Happens. It shouldn't be teenaged drama day-in, day-out.

I'm glad you enjoyed, and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ladymontgomeryLegendary: For Eternity

1st August 2012:
This story is simply amazing. I do admit that at times it was heavy reading, and truthfully I could only read a chapter a day because well...you know it was heavy. But I'm so glad I continued to read it even when it felt I was forcing myself to(I can't explain it really, like I loved the story and it wasn't dragging at all...I guess it was just a lot to take in).

But truthfully this is the quintessential Founders story. Rarely on this site do I find stories that inspire me and become almost the staple I base my opinions of the characterizations of the same character of other novels(if that makes sense, I hope it does. Basically, I will always see Salazar the way you have written him and any other attempt would be false. I know it's odd really). This story is on a very small list of just these epic stories. And as I did with a Marauder novel I read on here, nothing will ever compare to the caliber of this story. It is inspirational and will forever be something I base other stories on.

Your story telling was amazing and never cliche and I simply cannot put into words how amazing this story is. And honestly I am very nit-picky, as a reader and writer and self-proclaimed critic, I know good writing, and this is up there with my ultimate favorites.

I hope this has flattered you, as it was my intention, and I urge you to never stop writing. If you ever get published, I am telling you simply that you can count my name as one who would willingly purchase all that you write.

Thank you for taking me on the adventure that was this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this absolutely wonderful review. I felt I wanted to write this great big epic story with as many sub plots and characters that I could cope with! I'm so glad you felt this worked, as I found there were very few founders stories that took this approach!

I totally understand what you mean about judging the characters based on another fic. After reading the amazing "The Founders Four" by Klw and the amazing "Helena, Grey" by UnderRugSwept13 I couldn't visualise the Founders and Helena in any other way, so it took a long time to make them my own.

I am glad you liked Salazar, I think him, (along with Andromeda in my "The Chained Lady") are the most realistic characters I have written, and I'm glad you see him as the perfect way that you would see Salazar.

I actually can't express how amazing this review is, and I'm so glad this is one of your ultimate favourites! I hope you keep following my writing!

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>