Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotter417
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harrypotter417The End of the Beginning-The Beginning of the End: Christmas!

27th July 2011:
I'm enjoying this story. A lot might I add:)

Author's Response: Dear Harry,

Thanks for the review. Welcome to my story. There's more to come so stay with me.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #27, by harrypotter417Of Secrets and Roses: Chapter 1

27th July 2011:
Oh I love rose. Feisty:)

Author's Response: it is truly a joy writing her all feisty. lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by harrypotter417A New Life a New Me: Answers

27th July 2011:
These chapter are relatively short. Make them longer!

Author's Response: I know my chapters are short, but when you think about it the last two are really long, seeing as though the first three were only around 600 words.

I will be making them longer in the future, but right now I'm focusing on my other fan fic instead of this one. I have not abandoned it yet nor will I, I still know where this story will end but as of late the other story has been easier to write.

I hope you'll read both because when they're done they should be really great.

Alright, thanks for the review bye. :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by harrypotter417Return After The War: Trying To Learn To Handle Dealing WIth It

25th July 2011:
damn you ginyy and harry yall are obviously killing each other!

 Report Review

Review #30, by harrypotter417Actions Have Consequences: My Brother's Look Out For Me

25th July 2011:
GIRL GIRL GIRL! please be a girl! and personally they should tell jack the truth about the baby and their relationship. just my opinion!

Author's Response: Gender being found out next chapter, so you won't have to wait long :)

They should tell Jack, but they're scared of his reaction. Can you blame Amy?

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #31, by harrypotter417Playing House with Malfoy: Runaway Hormones

24th July 2011:
I always wanted draco and hermione together. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypotter417For Better and For Worse: Hormones

23rd July 2011:
Hell yeah, this is funny

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you think so! I want a lot of humour put into this!

 Report Review

Review #33, by harrypotter417Breaking the Quidditch Code: Woman Problems

18th July 2011:
Hahhaha, James oh James.

Author's Response: That about sums up this entire story, actually. Haha! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrypotter417The House Potions: Ashes in the Air

18th July 2011:
That was so messed up! You can't just leave me hanging like that! Ugh! SUSPENSE SUCKS!!! Are you gonna make a sequel? I hope so. Great story. Please read my first chapter to my story, its called " what if.?" Please read. Tell me what I need to do.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Haha, I had to leave it there for now unfortunately :P I'll have a look at your story now :) thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by harrypotter417Almost Happily Ever After: Where do we live?

17th July 2011:
This story is really good, I think though to make it more interesting, harry should also inherit dumbledores and the lestranges vaults. Lestranges because there money would go to the blacks, but since sirius is dead it automatically goes to harry. The dumbledores because it just makes since:). Also, I think harry/ginny should make a house in godrics hallow. It makes since because its where it all started for harry, or he should repair his/parents house.

~Kayla.
P.S. AMAZING EFFING STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and for being a regular reviewer. It makes an author's day, and it really can change the story, both by pointing out mistakes and by telling us what works and what does not work. Harry did, in the books, inherit Sirius's estate. That is why not only Grimmauld Place but also Kreacher are Harry's, important to the plot of the Harry Potter books but also to my stories. We have no idea what the Lestrange family is like, or what their wills were like. I do not think there is anything in 'canon' that tells us if the two brothers, one of whom is Belliatrix's husband, are alive or dead at the end of DH. Both my beta in her fantastic "Harry Potter and the Winters after the War" and I treat them as alive at the end of DH, and on the run. I've already got almost more story threads than I can keep track of, and think I will leave this one lie.
Several authors do have Harry and Ginny live in Godrics Hallow.


 Report Review

Review #36, by harrypotter417Almost Happily Ever After: Almost Happily Ever After, Battle day

16th July 2011:
Awesome!! Good story. It's amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #37, by harrypotter417Are all memories good?: The Hunt for Harry

16th July 2011:
grrr, these chapters are so short. but its really good.

 Report Review

Review #38, by harrypotter417Not According to Plan: Parental Drama

16th July 2011:
awesome story! please hurry up! ive always wanted lily and malfoy together!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by harrypotter417Legendary: A Brother's Memories

15th July 2011:
Thank god. I hope he marry Jane though. And since bevans surname is black.is he the first of the blacks

Author's Response: Not revealing anything! Bevan's surname is Ravenclaw as although he is Godric's he is legally Harald's as he claimed him as his son. The same goes for Helena. Artemisia on the other hand is a Black as Harald refused to acknowledge her, knowing she was Godric's daughter. Thanks for the review, I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #40, by harrypotter417Actions Have Consequences: My Secret is at Risk

15th July 2011:
my oh my, poor amy...

Author's Response: Life just isn't straight forward for her is it? :P

Next chapter in queue

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #41, by harrypotter417Actions Have Consequences: My Best Friend's Not as Oblivious as I Thought

14th July 2011:
She's defiantly prego

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not :P Keep reading :)

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #42, by harrypotter417Actions Have Consequences: My Friend is Nuts

14th July 2011:
I'm guessing James gets her prego?

Author's Response: Read on to find out ;)

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #43, by harrypotter417Roses grow at Malfoy Manor: Malfoy Manor

13th July 2011:
Well, well, well. I'm not sure why, but I keep crying overtime they mention Ron and harry to be dead...I'm way too obsessed. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm sorry I made you cry...trust me, I cried too when I had to kill them. Being obsessed with Harry Potter is a good thing...it is something that I share.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by harrypotter417The Birth Of A Hero: Birth

10th July 2011:
ah, harry is just like gothic it would seem.

Author's Response: Well he is the model Gryffindor student. And very similar formative years.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #45, by harrypotter417Love Struck: Quidditch

9th July 2011:
ahghahahahaha, lily is my kinda girl. and shes almost exactly like ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, Lily is a lot like Ginny...thats how I made her. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by harrypotter417All They'd Ever Need: Rebuilding the Smiles

9th July 2011:
hmm, ron has his hermione back

Author's Response: yes he does!

 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypotter417Time Tells: Enterlude

9th July 2011:
what a different way to start things.

Author's Response: Ever the optimist; thanks! Hopefully you keep up and enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by harrypotter417The House Potions: Life for Life

9th July 2011:
wow, i hope voldemort doesnt make draco do anything bad, or hat draco somehow fights it.

i have a story that i wrote, i wrote the first chapter, but i cant seem to continue with it, i know what i want it to be about, but im so not a writer maybe youd like to help me. if so look me up on FB if you have one ~Kayla Ronda Carter, message me if so.

Author's Response: Hey there :) if you want help feel free to send me a message on here! I'll do my best to give you advice, but bear in mind that I'm not a professional writer by any means :P I just go with what I think flows best!

 Report Review

Review #49, by harrypotter417Bend or Break: A Funeral and a Visitor

29th June 2011:
That was just wrong of that woman.

Author's Response: Oh totally. Completely agreed ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by harrypotter417The House Potions: Heart

23rd June 2011:
Oooo goody! I can't wait! Your an amazing writer. And your one of the few authors who update regularly. Keep it up! I'll defiantly keep reading. I hope everything works out. If you have any other stories you've written, let me know the names!

Author's Response: Thanks :) the next chapter is being written! I haven't written any other stories yet, but if I do I'll let you know! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>