Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotter417
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotter417Mermaid Merlynn: Definition of Wrong - Part 2

5th July 2014:
i think that would be a good story idea with the founders,but i wouldnt start it just yet until the updates were faster on this story or the story was finished

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter417Future Is Always Another Story: Bonus Chapter: The Cave

4th February 2012:
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!!!

Author's Response: I give you a bit sneak peak of the sequel. Lysander's son, Aries, is a year older than Ginny. As you can guess, Ginny fell in love to him. Unfortunately, Aries is already into James Sirius Potter's daughter (I think of her name later). So, that's the main plot. Aries and Ginny will be like James Potter and Lily Evans. Watch out for the sequel ;)

Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter417Not According to Plan: Ground Rules

4th February 2012:
timid, not dark. shes a gryffindorf, she may have some slytherin qualites but still, let albus be the darker one.

Author's Response: I think I did a little of both, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter417Dragons Awakening: Betrayal

12th November 2011:
Way to leave us hanging...we so enjoyed that.(note sarcasm) good chapter, short though. Update would be nice.

Author's Response: Sorry about that! Hope the next chapter made up for it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter417The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Sixteen: Dresses and Potato Faces

28th October 2011:
get them to be friends again at least! or something! and update quicker please? yeah, that sounds like a great idea, andd ummm how exactly do you pronouce her name? im not 100% sure ya know? anyways im rambling.but uhhh keep writing! i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D. I'll update as soon as I can.
Are you referring to Elaquay? Her name is pronounced EL-UH-KWAY.


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter417Albus Potter and the Lost Legacy: The Fate of the Pranksters

8th October 2011:
Update! Update! Update! I've read all four stories in 4 days! Hurry!

Author's Response: Wow, that's impressive. I'm going to try to update today or tomorrow. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotter417My twist on Irony: Of breakfasts and Dances

4th September 2011:
Too short of chapters! You need to mqke them longer!

Author's Response: okay i'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotter417Not According to Plan: Another Secret?

4th September 2011:
Poor lily she just can't get a break, can she?

Author's Response: I know...hope it wasn't too much angst!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter417Are all memories good?: The Discovery

4th September 2011:
Oh my! That was...unexpected. but why does your story say completed, when it's not?

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter417Apostollo: Because there's always a plan B

3rd September 2011:
that. was. beyond. cruel.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know...but that's the world...;) Thanks for your review!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotter417Are all memories good?: Nightmares

24th August 2011:
Wow harry.I hope he remembers her soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotter417Playing House with Malfoy: Seeking the Truth

21st August 2011:
They'll be together soon! Officially hopefully!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotter417The Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Truth

15th August 2011:
Yay, you finally updated! What a great story! Now.let's get them two together already. And rose and scropious.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter417The White Wizard: Defense Against the Dark Arts

14th August 2011:
Is albus the first year or James?

Author's Response: It's Albus. I have to go back and edit the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotter417Harry Potter and the Slytherin Heart: Chapter 2 -The Minister and The professor talk.

14th August 2011:
You can't make harry die!!! It's absolutely ridiculous.

Author's Response: Don't worry he's not dead ... yet ... I am looking to keep it cannon with the epilogue atm

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotter417Harry’s History Rewritten: Chapter One: The Battle that Changes Everything

14th August 2011:
It's defiantly rewritten. It's really good though.

Author's Response: Glad you think it is really good and as for it defiantly being rewritten hold onto your sides. Cause you have yet to see half of what this fanfic and its sequels have in store for you good reader and reviewer. I hope you will leave a review in later chapters and even in the sequels that will be coming after this fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotter417Roses grow at Malfoy Manor: Birthday Presents and White Masks

14th August 2011:
Well, Damn. Stupid theaters.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing!

Merope :P


 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter417Actions Have Consequences: My Stress is Not Good for My Condition

14th August 2011:
Awe hurry hurry hurry!

Author's Response: Chapter 41 is in the queue :P Shouldn't be long.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter417More to Live For: Scorpius Hypherion Malfoy

14th August 2011:
Hermione will be okay. I'm sure of it. And so will the baby.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait to find out! :-) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotter417More to Live For: Return to Malfoy Manner

6th August 2011:
oh wow. intrestinh. good story

Author's Response: Awww thanks harrypotter417 :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter417The House Potions: Epilogue: My Poison

5th August 2011:
No kids!?!? ;). Awe Damn. I was hoping.
Anyways great story! Sadly its to an end.:(

Author's Response: Sorry! Haha, yeah unfortunately it has to end :( thanks for reviewing all this time :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotter417Harry Potter and the Winters After the War: Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

5th August 2011:
Is their a third one? It was a great story, but a major cliff hanger! :)

Author's Response: Dear harrypotter417,

Thank you for your review.

No sorry, I only have these two stories written at the moment. I have no definate plans to write a third, but I did want to give myself some openings, just in case a story presents itself to me that just has to be told.

Thanks again.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotter417Apostollo: Treachery is hiding in the crowd

2nd August 2011:
thats so messed up. so very wrong. gah! ron?! i hope hes not dead.

Author's Response: Well next chapter is currently under validation...so soon you'll know! Hold tight because in the next chapter Apostollo's indentity gets revealed!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotter417Harry Potter and the Winters After the War: Celebrations and Doubt

1st August 2011:
Ginny should of just listened. Sometimes that's all it takes. Oh well they'll cool down eventually enough to talk. Great story going on for you by the way.

Kayla~

Author's Response: Dear Kayla,

You are so right! And it sounds like you are speaking from experience. This is something that Harry and Ginny are still in the process of learning.

Thank you for your review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter417The House Potions: Another Chapter

31st July 2011:
I think you find it amusing to kill all of us readers with your suspense:). I'll be waiting...I'm sort of hoping that her and draco have two kids...one of each. Great chapter as always.




~Kayla.

Author's Response: You make me sound like some sort of sadist! :D haha, I dont think I'm that mean... am I? :P anyway, I hope you enjoy the final part! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>