Reading Reviews From Member: DHfan4life
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DHfan4lifeAll they want for Christmas...: Living

6th March 2011:
I love this chapter. but when have I never loved your chapters dear! Poor Draco, he was always a momma's boy. And poor Hermione for having to deal with it right along with him. That IS the meaning of love. And I hope they do get married. That would be amazing.

Author's Response: Wasn't he though? I thought he should be in this story too. He and Narcissa were always close. Sh, can't give anything away!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DHfan4lifeAll they want for Christmas...: Graduating

29th December 2010:
It's amazing my dear! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks for always reviewing, Sam! You're the best!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DHfan4lifeFacing Fate: The Dusty Pink Mask

9th November 2010:
More soon please. I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by DHfan4lifeBecause of You: Chapter 4: The Patrol and Chaos

1st October 2010:
I need to know if you guys like this story or not... and I'm not getting very many reviews. Please, if you like it let me know. Otherwise, I am going to take it down.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DHfan4lifeOvercoming Darkness: St. Mungo's

17th August 2010:
Just read all the chapters in one night and I am absolutley in love with this story. I can't wait until you update. Draco has to come back. She cannot marry Ron and I hope Emilia gets shut down real quick.

Author's Response: All in one night? =) I love to get new readers. That Emilia is pretty annoying, huh? ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DHfan4lifeAll they want for Christmas...: Valentining

10th August 2010:
Yay! It's finally up and it is amazing! It just keeps getting better and better! Good job!

Still waiting on my chapter 2 to be validated... oh well. It will get there when it gets there!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sam! I'm sorry that your chapter isn't validated yet. Remember that you can launch a trouble ticket if it's there for over 10 days.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DHfan4lifeLike we have Forever: The Tower

25th July 2010:
Oh my gosh! I think this is the saddest thing I have ever read, but there is so much feeling and so much emotion in one little tiny chapter. I honestly do not see any other way to end this story and I can only imagine how they feel. I really like this. You did an AMAZING job on this one! Good job Dehra!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's my favorite work of mine to date!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DHfan4lifeAll they want for Christmas...: Admiring

22nd July 2010:
Hey! This is Samantha. Haha... my story is up and you should totally check it out!

Author's Response: Ahh! I'm excited!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login