Reading Reviews From Member: The Blunt Phoenix
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Blunt Phoenix Trying not to love you: Chapter twenty-four - The Broom Closet Incidence

25th May 2014:
I was so excited when I saw this had updated! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Blunt Phoenix Curiosity Is Not a Sin: Hogsmeade

23rd August 2012:
Def going over to check out the sequel. Great story! So cute! Love Rose and Scorpius!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Blunt Phoenix Operation: Broom Cupboard: Operation: Broom Cupboard

15th August 2012:
Love it! They are so adorable. Sirius is just so amazing. I wish he was real. sigh.

Author's Response: Haha oh I know. If only...

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Blunt Phoenix If Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

9th August 2012:
I CAN"T BELIEVE IT"S OVER! This was such an awesome story. I think you are a great writer. When I read the other stories on the site, their characters break into these long rants about random stuff, but you kept the story moving. I loved all the main characters and I thought Lily's speech in the end to Jmes was just so sweet. I love that you knew when to cut the story off. I thought it was a great length because you didn't drag it out.

Thank you for writing it! Can't wait for the one shot!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the length, I got worried at the end that it dragged out a bit, but hurray! And thanks for reading! This story would be nothing without my lovely readers :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Blunt Phoenix Reverse: King of Anything

15th May 2012:
Can you please update this story? That would be so great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Blunt Phoenix Being Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

1st April 2012:
So is the next chapter going to be the one after the cliffhanger too?

How rude to have two cliffhangers in a row :) . Update soon please!

Author's Response: ahaha, no, that chapter is called 'the fifteenth one'. yeah, real original, i know. i do try. ahaha, i wouldnt call it rude ~ just rather evil :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by The Blunt Phoenix Breathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
OMG.

That is all I have to say. Adele. That's a huge secret she's hiding. I don't think it's fair too Al at all and I think he's going to be very hurt and angry when he finds out.

I was so excited to see you had updated! Please update again soon! There are so many problems Adele has and I can't wait to see what happens next! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Blunt Phoenix Kismet: Attractive Persuasion

13th November 2011:
I like the way this story is going so far! I already cant wait to see what happens next and what her next encounter with Stefan will be. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Blunt Phoenix If Wishes Were Fishes: Dangerous

9th November 2011:
Bring on the next chapter! I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Soon, soon! Thanks for reading :) I'll put up the next chapter as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Blunt Phoenix Unhinged: Shocked

5th October 2011:
YEs! Scorose! I'm excited for the next chapter! Cant wait to see what is going on between those two!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Blunt Phoenix The Middle: Self-Depreciation Is My Specialty

16th September 2011:
That was a sweet moment with Louis and Dominique. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by The Blunt Phoenix :

26th August 2011:
I really liked this chapter. I can't wait to see what happened wwith Rose and Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Blunt Phoenix Break My Own Fall: Chapter Three

24th August 2011:
I think your a great writer. This story has a lot of emotion and I think the dialogue is really well written (dialogue is something I have trouble with). I'm sorry about your dad and grandma. I can sort of relate because three of my grandparents died of cancer. This is a great story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think the story has enough emotion, cause that's one of my biggest fears. I'm very sorry that you've lost three family member to cancer, and I'll do my best to update ASAP! Thank you for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Blunt Phoenix Reverse: The Fear

22nd August 2011:
Please update soon! I'm excited to see how Rose will react to seeing Albus, Scorpius and James.

Author's Response: Promise I will! The next chapter is already finished. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Blunt Phoenix Playing the Field: Chapter 1

20th August 2011:
Great start! I haven't read a Sirius/OC in a long time! I'm excited for this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (I love Sirius/OC!) I have quite a bit more written, so it's just a matter of how long it takes to get validated. I'll keep the updates coming as fast as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Blunt Phoenix etc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

19th August 2011:
The only complaint I have about this chapter was that it was too short! I love this story and I love ssing the plot develop. Albus is so hot. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, a bit shorter than the others I realize ;D but I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Blunt Phoenix Simplicity: Of Dressing Sordid, Being Classy, and Obsessions with Umbrellas.

19th August 2011:
I really like this story because it's just so original. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! it should be out soon.

thanks for reviewing. (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by The Blunt Phoenix Kiss and Tell: Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

18th August 2011:
This was a wonderful story! I loved how it was only about them and there love and not any side things. I think the last chapter was the most beautiful of all the chapters and I think it really captured there love. It was brilliant story with a brilliantly well written end and probably one of my favorite James/Lily stories because of how romantic it was. Thank you so much for the story! You are an excellent writer and storyteller. Though this story was not what I expected it to be, it was perect and much better.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for this sweet review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Blunt Phoenix Bedposts and Broomsticks: Space

16th August 2011:
Ah... someone saw them! Was it Scorpius? Update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took so long to reply! School has been completely insane so hopefully soon! Thank you so much for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by The Blunt Phoenix Reverse: Eet

16th August 2011:
Well I was't expecting the story to be like this. It's not a bad thing. I can't wait to see what happens next and I'll be sure to check out your other story. Btw... great song choice. I love regina Spektor

Author's Response: Yay! I love that(: I'm glad you like it. And I adore her as well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Blunt Phoenix The Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Truth

15th August 2011:
I liked this chapter... it cleared a lot of things up. Oh and I can't wait to see what will happen between James and Jessi. Update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Blunt Phoenix If Wishes Were Fishes: Inconvenient Truths

12th August 2011:
I can't wait to see what happens next!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!! Glad you liked it :) I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Blunt Phoenix Reverse: Wasted

7th August 2011:
I am so glad we finally got some Scorpius even if we did only meet him when Rose was drunk! Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Yay(: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Blunt Phoenix Enemies with Benefits : Brother-Sister Talks

6th August 2011:
FINALLY! Do you know how long I have been waiting for this story to update?!? Yeesh...

Anyway... great chapter. I love Mason. I love Mason and Molly. And I love Mason and (okay I'm totally blanking on the main girl's name)'s relationship. Tosh is an idiot, I adore Fred and James and I would like them to be my brother husbands (JK). I love all the characters except for Heidi and Tosh bother me a bit. You know I have a twin brother and if he did that... I would probably kill him.

Please update really quickly this time!

Author's Response: Hahah her name is Dessie. (:

And thanks! I love Mason too and I'm pumped to develop Molly and his relationship. Tosh is a HUGE idiot. Totally oblivious too. I love Heidi's character. She's actually one of my favorites to write. I'm not really sure why though. I have a brother too and he's actually dating one of my good friends and though it bugged me at first, I got over it so I guess I'm similar to Dessie in that sense.

The next chapter is almost done!


 Report Review

Review #25, by The Blunt Phoenix Reverse: Another Life

25th July 2011:
I was so happy when I saw you had updated! It was such a great chapter and I love all the characters! I can't wait to get to know them more and I can't wait to see how this story turns out! Please update soon!

Oh and y the way, I looked up the song you used from the last chapter and I loved it! So thank you for giving me something else to listen to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much(: And oh trust me, you definitely will. Maybe a little more than you want(; And the next chapter is already in the que!
And you did?(: Yay!!! That makes me so happy! No problem!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>