Reading Reviews From Member: andyowl
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andyowlSoaps of Hogwarts (a Hogwarts School Love story): Bathroom Kisses

12th December 2011:
You need to write the next one!!! Oh my gosh!!! This is AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by andyowlFireworks: Dear Diary

10th August 2011:
Wow, great start! Can't wait :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by andyowlI Have a Sister?: Chapter 3

9th August 2011:
I think its jason! Right? Haha, this is a great chapter btw!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by andyowlDeals: Let the Deals Begin

27th October 2010:
OH! please finish! This is going great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by andyowlTearing the Fabric of Time: "i'm going home, to the place where i belong..."

25th October 2010:
I love this and hate it at the same time!!! At first I hated the fact about the whole.Lupin.then when I was finally succumbing to him, you just had to burst her back to her real time! I can't decide which boy!

Author's Response: haha but u still love harry right? at least i hope so! :) i'm glad at least u love it as well as hate it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: "It was the fight of our lives, but we'll stand up, champions tonight"

24th October 2010:
When Luna jumped in front, I had sworn it was Draco!!!

Author's Response: a lot of people thought that to lolz but i can't kill draco!

 Report Review

Review #7, by andyowlNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: True Happiness

19th October 2010:
Coolio! Cant believe its over meself!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: "How many times can I break and not shatter?"

16th October 2010:
You should make a one-shot of the days of when Draco and Hermione were little...haha.Wouldnt it be kinda awkward with the narcissa/sirius? because isnt Narcissa's maiden name 'black'

Author's Response: pardon? Hermione? and yes, my thing with that was that she was adopted because she looks nothing like all the other Blacks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: high ho the merrio, to Grimmauld place we go!

16th October 2010:
Oh, please not be Draco!!! He's awesome and all, but depicted in this story.
He is pretty funny though, and he really does love her.:) haha

Author's Response: yeah he really does love her :) which creates a problem doesn't it? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: "time can never mend a careless whisper"

16th October 2010:
haha.Luv the Pj's idea! :)

Author's Response: omg i do to!!! i wish i had pj's like that! lolz

 Report Review

Review #11, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: and the truth shall set you free. but will it today?

16th October 2010:
Hehe. Love how Ron chokes on his cereal.

Author's Response: i was laughing as i wrote that :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: Wands, Dragons, and Hugs (oh my!)

16th October 2010:
Does Kiley figure out Sev. Snape is her father?

Author's Response: you shall se! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by andyowlEverything that was forbidden.: 16 years ago.....

16th October 2010:
Wow, this is amazing! Well off to the next chappie...:) I'm a big fan of Snape's children.hehe

Author's Response: thnx :) I hope you like the story as much as you do now haha :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by andyowlRunaway Romance: The Chase

12th October 2010:
Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: I've updated!!! Chapter 5 is in for validation and Chapter 6 is in the works. Thanks for the review!!

Carissa


 Report Review

Review #15, by andyowlExpectations: Chapter 5

12th October 2010:
Suggestion: When HErmione and Draco have the flying lessons, have them be together for a halfhour(maybe) and then they see them kissing(?)

Author's Response: I will try to keep that in mind. Thanks for reading it and extra special thanks for reviewing:) You made my day.

 Report Review

Review #16, by andyowlExpectations: Chapter 1

12th October 2010:
Oh, oh oh! Good job! No grammatical mistakes...;0

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing. I tried realy hard to make sure there are no errors. But Thanks a lot for noticing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by andyowlUnexpected Turn Of Events: Chapter One

7th October 2010:
I agree with Sally! Please Please udate soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by andyowlA New Lie: Simple, beautiful, and alone.

6th October 2010:
WOW! This is great! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on posting the next chapter right now.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #19, by andyowlThe Quiet Outcast: Prologue

7th September 2010:
Wow! This is great! Of all the next Generations, I think I like this one the best. Well, I haven't really read any from Hugo's point of view, so I guess this is the first one at that. But that doesn't mean it isn't good. You my dear, have talent.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really was trying to be original so its nice to know at least someone thinks I am! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by andyowlJust A Moment: One

6th September 2010:
Oh! I love this one-shot! I think I'm turning into a Bill/Hermione shipper!

 Report Review

Review #21, by andyowlLast Minute: Last Minute

6th September 2010:
Ahhh.! How sweet! Awesome perspective!

 Report Review

Review #22, by andyowlBeing With You: Opening of a rose.

6th September 2010:
Oh! Oh! Oh! Fantastic! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by andyowlPlaying Cupid: Shattered Elbows and Confused Hearts and Minds

6th September 2010:
~This is going awesome! And I like how you put your chapters in validation right after the one before it comes out. Your writing is awesome! I really hate it that the rating only goes to 10. Such a shame. You deserve much better! And one more thing.You Are Bloody Brilliant!!!~

 Report Review

Review #24, by andyowlMy happy Ending: attacking

28th August 2010:
Wow, talk about family hatred. Well, I wanna finish.Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol, yee i willl try to update pretty soon, thx for teh review

 Report Review

Review #25, by andyowlMy life, MY story: Early Release

25th August 2010:
Wow! Bloody Brilliant Chapter!!! I can't wait for your update!!! This whole story was amazing! Love your writing techniques!!! Thanks for writing!!1

Author's Response: when ever someone says 'bloody brilliant' it makes me think of ron :) thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>