Reading Reviews From Member: quirkycharm
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quirkycharmSecond Chances: Missing Him

24th March 2014:
This is so sweet. I love it. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by quirkycharmUnexpected Comfort: Scars of our past.

4th February 2014:
I hope your writers block clears up soon. I'm really enjoying this a lot. Hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! I'm having one of those - I know how it is going to end but I can't quite figure out how I'm getting there - moments haha. I may need to just re-read it myself and hopefully that will help. Thank you so much for the review and for reading. Very much appreciated!!

xoxo U.C.


 Report Review

Review #3, by quirkycharmMistletoe Mishap: Mistletoe Mishap

23rd January 2014:
Love it! I needed something light and refreshing and happy. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by quirkycharmHitting Rock Bottom: The Newspaper

22nd August 2013:
i really enjoyed following this story. so good!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by quirkycharmThe Price: Epilogue

14th August 2013:
love the way this turned out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by quirkycharmThree Days: Testing the Waters Pt. 1

30th June 2013:
loving this story so far! can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review, makes me want to keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by quirkycharmThe Good in All of Us: II

12th December 2012:
this is delightful so far. i can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thanks:) working on it, though the next chapter might be a bit depressing. However, I'm hoping the rest can be as lighthearted as chapter two! I'll have to see where my brain takes me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by quirkycharmThe Long Road Home: Hard Truths

18th September 2012:
this story is just beautiful. love it.

Author's Response: Aww...thank you so much! It was a lot of fun to write, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by quirkycharmA Beginning and Therefore Change: Chapter 11~ Realizations

1st September 2012:
i love this story and cannot wait for more! it is so sweet. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!
I'll post more as soon as I can


 Report Review

Review #10, by quirkycharmA Second Chance in Love: A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

1st August 2012:
i don't usually go for the twilight crossovers, but i'm really enjoying this! i seriously can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by quirkycharmRivals: Resolutions and Repercussions

31st July 2012:
i really love this story. i do hope you'll finish. i really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by quirkycharmWhen Dragons Fall: The Next Morning

30th July 2012:
sad this was abandoned. i do hope you'll change your mind and finish it. i have really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quirkycharmIn remembrance: In remembrance

17th July 2012:
i love this. i just love it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by quirkycharmMemories: Chapter 2

17th July 2012:
looking forward to seeing how this story goes. enjoying it so far. :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it :) it will take a while to post any new chapters as my sisters laptop broke about 3 weeks ago and I havent had access to a computer since then and I dunno when I will be able to but hopefully it should be soon :P thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by quirkycharmWhen An Unstable Dragon Becomes Stable: The Romanian Dragon Reserve

17th July 2012:
this story has a lot of potential and i'm looking forward to reading more of it.

Author's Response: thank you. i am having computer issues at the moment

 Report Review

Review #16, by quirkycharmMystery Man: Attacked

22nd June 2012:
really enjoying this story and the intrigue.
can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by quirkycharmIn Time: Hurting

22nd June 2012:
enjoying your story so far. really looking forward to reading the next bit.

Author's Response: quirkycharm, thank you! :) more is coming soon.

Much love,
Gin-gin


 Report Review

Review #18, by quirkycharmThe Hidden Garden: Chapter 6

8th May 2012:
loving this story. can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by quirkycharmChanging: Chapter 1 - The Walk

4th May 2012:
i really like this. sure do hope you'll continue working on it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by quirkycharmAll they want for Christmas...: Wedding

30th April 2012:
loved the way this ended, though sad that it is over. can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Author's Response: Keep checking back! I have some fun ideas up my sleeve!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quirkycharmDark Mirror: Food for thought

24th April 2012:
loving this story so far and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, chapter 13 should be up any day now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by quirkycharmBroken: Together Forever

2nd April 2012:
loved the whole thing!! nicely done.
hope you'll write something else soon.

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks for reading! ill try to think of a new story soon


 Report Review

Review #23, by quirkycharmAge.: II

25th March 2012:
you should really finish this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by quirkycharmThe Ceremony: Chapter 5

24th March 2012:
really enjoying this story. can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Good, cause I plan to make it good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by quirkycharmDark Mirror: Seductions

24th March 2012:
no lie, i really love this story. still.
looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Chapter 10 is written and waiting to be submitted into the queue as soon as my chapter 4 of my other story is validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>