Reading Reviews From Member: MollyR
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MollyRPure Happiness: James Potter

22nd February 2011:
Hey, it's Molly. Don't worry. The reviews weren't too creepy. To be honest, it's nice to see the enthusiasm. Sadly, I won't be posting boyfriend here because I'd probably get in all sorts of trouble and get kicked off the site again. However, you can find that completed story, its two sequels, and my new stuff at fanfiction with the dot and net. I have an account there as Molly Raesly.
Thanks! This oneshot was super cute by the way!

Author's Response: Haha, ok good :) Oh, I WILL be checking that out! I haven't read it in so long, I guess I'll just have to start from the beginning again!! YAY.
OHMYGOD. Thank you! I can't believe you read that. That's really embarassing...Hahaha, I did this in like an hour like FOREVER ago. But thank you, your an amazing writer, truely.


 Report Review

Review #2, by MollyRCharcoal and Paint: And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

20th December 2010:
This is a really fabulous fic. Ive only just discovered it, and I think it's brilliant. Please update it soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MollyRBoyfriend: Sisterly Affection

8th December 2010:
Hey. This is Molly Raesly. Seriously?
Come on. Uncool.
Please take it down.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MollyRA Spectral Memory Untouched: "I thought you'd never ask."

7th September 2010:
Totally awesome.
Love manly man remmy!!

Author's Response: thanks, love! i love my manly man (uncle) remmy, too. and you!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #5, by MollyRThe Ava Chronicles: Game On

11th August 2010:
Hi!
I don't know if you remember (or recognize) me, but it's Molly Raesly!
Great story! I really enjoyed the Ava and wood silly squabbles and snogging!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MollyRA Spectral Memory Untouched: "Trouble in paradise?"

22nd July 2010:
I love you.
I love this chapter.
I love Alec.
So I think you better update soon so that he can come back.
I'll make sure your uncle babysits you while your father(s) and I go out.
I'll even stock the fridge with chocolate syrup.
In case you want to wick his fen.

Adds

Author's Response: thanks, mama!
remmy, here i come!
love you too.
and alec.
miss him loads.

charm.


 Report Review

Review #7, by MollyRHead Over Heels: Ch. 5: Damn Teenage Boys and Their Stupid Hormones, Part I

18th July 2010:
Hi!
It's Molly!
Remember me?
I got a new account. After some unfortunate things happened to my old one.
Great chapter! Really enjoyed it! Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MollyRBeloved of the Outcasted: My Girl

14th July 2010:
Hi!
It's Molly. I don't know if you remember me. I used to write the bf series? Well, anyways. Hi.
Great story. I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MollyRThe Truths Behind Façades: 'Oh. Bloody. Merlin.'

14th July 2010:
Hi!
It's Molly. I don't know if you remember me. I used to write the bf series? Well, anyways. Hi.
Great story. I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MollyRKeys: Reply Letters and Other Small Issues

14th July 2010:
Hi!
It's Molly. I don't know if you remember me. I used to write the bf series? Well, anyways. Hi.
Great story. I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MollyRBetween the Stacks: One Moment

14th July 2010:
Hi!
It's Molly. I don't know if you remember me. I used to write the bf series? Well, anyways. Hi.
Great story. I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MollyRA Spectral Memory Untouched: "You look really nice today, Jenyse."

14th July 2010:
Okay. I totally figured this out. This is very cool.
My family's right. I am such a slytherin.
Great chapter! Update soon, por favor, querida!

Author's Response: you're ridiculous.
i love you.

~ Danica


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login