Reading Reviews From Member: GinevraWeasley26
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinevraWeasley26Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Family and Friends

29th July 2011:
It's been a while since I reviewed... *shiftyeyes* LOL! Awesome story, I can't wait for you to finish this! :)

Author's Response: Won't be finished for a while hun xP haha, I was planning on having it done around the 40th chappie, and that would have to include a BUNCH of time skipping, which is sadly what I'm going to have to do. the chapters are going to have to be longer then, because I was planning on having the honeymoon be two 3,000 word chapters, now it's one 6,000 word chapter that everyone will have to wait for.so yup xP haha

I love you:) I hope you enjoyed the story

HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinevraWeasley26Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: With Every Sad Event, A Happy One Awaits

24th July 2011:
Harry's letter to Ginny made me cry; my ex sounds like that! But great chapter :D

Author's Response: :) Thank you :D

HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #3, by GinevraWeasley26Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Scandals

24th July 2011:
OMG laughed at the George and Angelina part :L

Author's Response: That chapter was the first rejected chapter of mine, ever. It was because of that line and I had to change settings and stuff:) haha

HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #4, by GinevraWeasley26Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Love Always Finds Its Way

24th July 2011:
I have been waiting for a story like this one! It is very awesome! :)

Author's Response: Really :D I'm glad that you found it then :)

HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #5, by GinevraWeasley26On The Surface Perfect, Inside Broken: Chapter 7 Awake

28th July 2010:
Hey I really love your story! Keep it up and I'll be waiting for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thx for ur review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinevraWeasley26Not So Perfect: Proposing

27th July 2010:
LOL. Of course, he's Harry Potter! :L anyway, nice chapter, I'll be waiting for the next one, ;)

Author's Response: I'm so excited to post the next chapter! Stupid que for closing. But there's gonna be alot of drama :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinevraWeasley26Contours: Chapter Nineteen

26th July 2010:
I love it! I've been waiting for this in ages. I really do love your writing skills. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinevraWeasley26Not So Perfect: A New Home

19th July 2010:
I like how you started it. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I read your review at about 2 in the morning at my friends house and was so exited I thought i just might wet my pants! Very first review, ever. EEE!!!

In the next few chapters theres more humor and romance, or lack thereof. :) I won't be able to post until Saturday :( because my mean friends are holding me hostage at their house and not letting me get home to my computer. Grr!

Thank you so so much for being my first favorite, ever and I hope you keep reading New Beginnings!!!



 Report Review

Review #9, by GinevraWeasley26Contours: Chapter Eighteen

16th July 2010:
Hey. You have an excellent story going on here. Can you please put me into youe mailing list? I would appriciate it so much if you could. Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: why thank you :)

and to be put on the mailing list, i need your email. (:



 Report Review

Review #10, by GinevraWeasley26Contours: Chapter Sixteen

16th July 2010:
OMG I like this chapter so much! The very best one indeed! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinevraWeasley26A Muggle Like You: Who is Zachary?

13th July 2010:
I actually like your story very much. The way you changed Malfoy's attitude is just fantatstic. Just be aware of your spelling. It's not that I'm always aware on mine (even my grammar) but it's just I want someone like you to deliver a great story so no one will critizise you toughly. Continue the great job and I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm going to be following your story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for liking this story and for looking out for me! :) I will edit the story probably this weekend when I have a lot more time. Thank you!

Maggie :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login