Reading Reviews From Member: You Have No Idea Who
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by You Have No Idea WhoNo Solid Ground: You can be anything you want

7th October 2013:
Awesome chapter!! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by You Have No Idea WhoNo Solid Ground: You'll never change what's been and gone.

26th August 2013:
Awesome chapter!!! Seriously great story. I started reading this a long time ago and I was worried that it would never be updated again and I would be left wondering what would have happened so I'm overjoyed to see a new chapter and get to find out a little bit more of the story! I can't wait to find out more : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by You Have No Idea WhoThe Art of Surviving.: Closure

15th December 2012:
Best chapter ever! I loved this chapter. It was absolutely perfect. Your characters are so awesome!!

Author's Response: Thannnkkk yoou! So glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by You Have No Idea WhoWonderland: Wizard

14th December 2012:
Awesome chapter!!! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by You Have No Idea WhoCuriosity: Worries.

13th December 2012:
Awesome story!! I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: MORE COMING SOON :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by You Have No Idea WhoSaving Grace: March 15th and 16th.

8th December 2012:
UPDATE SOON! Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: MORE SOON. MORE SOON :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by You Have No Idea WhoSquib: Snakes in the Stomach

31st October 2012:
Great story! This is such an interesting and unique premise. I'm excited to read more : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by You Have No Idea WhoNot Just a Bystander: And then the proverbial excrement hits the metaphorical fan...

29th October 2012:
OMG! Ending it there is too mean!! I love this story! Autumn is probably my favorite of all of your original characters. She's so awesome. I can't wait to find out what happens next! Don't leave me hanging for too long.

Author's Response: Sorry, couldn't resist it! Thanks for such a lovely review, you're absolutely lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by You Have No Idea WhoWelcome to Blunderland: { 14 }

23rd October 2012:
Awesome story! I love Flora! And Albus. And this story in general.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by You Have No Idea WhoIssues of Epistemic Modality : Three full stops (dot dot dot)

9th September 2012:
Awesome chapter!! I'm so sad this is the end. I love Dexter/Molly. It's just so much fun to read! You're a very talented writer and I look forward to reading your next story : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing this chapter and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. My faveey couple of all time and it was FUN to finish it like this :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by You Have No Idea WhoWonderland: In the Dark

22nd August 2012:
Awesome chapter! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by You Have No Idea WhoIssues of Epistemic Modality : Oxford Commas

17th August 2012:
I love Dexter and Molly together so much! I can't wait to read more of them. Their banter is so fun to read! Awesome story!

Author's Response: I loves their banter! So glad you're enjoying it. Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by You Have No Idea WhoIssues of Epistemic Modality : Causes, Pauses and Subordinate Clauses

5th August 2012:
I love this story! Molly and Dexter are too cute together and I love their banter. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Molly/Dexter so much they're so cute so glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by You Have No Idea WhoClash: Lights

15th July 2012:
Awesome chapter! I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Have No Idea WhoBeing Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

28th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: thank you :D update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by You Have No Idea WhoFoolproof: DINNER

28th June 2012:
Awesome story! I'm really enjoying it so far and I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^ And I love your penname! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #17, by You Have No Idea WhoIssues of Epistemic Modality : Propositions and Prepositions

26th June 2012:
YAY! I really like Dexter and Molly together. They're so awesome! Great story! I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! I had a great time writing this (wasn't planning on a sequel at all, pah). Should be more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by You Have No Idea WhoSilence in the Library: The TARDIS

26th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I love the Penny/Oliver ship too! Your's is definitely one of the best I've read. I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: Awh, thank you very much! I had a blast writing this :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by You Have No Idea WhoThe Middle: Consequences Are Overrated

26th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by You Have No Idea WhoEnemies with Benefits : Too Close

24th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: Thanks love :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by You Have No Idea WhoThe Art of Surviving.: Disintegrate

21st June 2012:
Great chapter! I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by You Have No Idea WhoWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

21st June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I can't wait to read more : ) I really like the plot twist of Robin being a witch. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by You Have No Idea WhoLemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

20th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I'm really enjoying this story : )

Author's Response: update is coming soon! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by You Have No Idea WhoInventions: Dreaming

17th June 2012:
I really like this story so far and I can't wait to read more! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by You Have No Idea WhoThe Middle: Flight of the Thestral

17th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad that you like it!
-Camila :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>