Reading Reviews From Member: reallifewizard
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reallifewizardBreak My Own Fall: Chapter Seven

6th November 2011:
Ok so I wasn't going to review but…AH YOU'RE GOING TO SEE THEM??? I'm super jealous :) have fun! What cities are they going to?

Also, it was a good chapter. I'm glad Rose finally told someone. I wish it could have been a bit longer though

Author's Response: They're going to a lot of cities: New York, London (in Ontario), Charlotte (EEE! Where I'm going to see them!), Chicago...yeah, lots more, but they're all pretty much on or close to the east coast of the US. I'm sure I'll have fun though! :D

Yeah, sorry, but short chapters are the norm for this fic, I'm afraid; I don't want to have a bunch of filler and only a little plot (like some of my other fics), so I'm kinda writing...I dunno, not the bare minimum, but just above that, I guess...

Thanks for deciding to review (oh - and for the compliments. Compliments are always thank-worthy)! I really do appreciate it! :DD


 Report Review

Review #2, by reallifewizardEnemies with Benefits : Acting and More Interrogations

12th July 2011:
I like the turnip awareness month, I laughed really hard at that. Please, more updates!

Author's Response: Hahah that part was a lot of fun to write! It's one of my favorites :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by reallifewizard Bloody Rose: Parley

9th July 2011:
The concept of this story is so unique and interesting! I like how you put them in a completely different time zone. Just out of curiosity, though, are you writing the story like the Harry Potter books just happened like 200 years earlier, or was there a time-travelling screwup or something? Thanks

Author's Response: It's happening 200 years ago, yeah. Totally AU. :) Thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by reallifewizardEnemies with Benefits : Interrogations

3rd July 2011:
ha. Haha. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. ha.

That is all.

Author's Response: hehe thanks for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by reallifewizardHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: In Dreams Begin Responsibilities

2nd July 2011:
I'm glad that Regulus decided to do that and even though I don't like Barty much I'm definitely rooting for them to work out. One thing I don't understand, though, is that I think you might have mentioned earlier in the story that Avada Kedavra doesn't work unless you truly want the person to die. Now, I might be mistaken and that might have been in another story, but if that is from here, then how could Regulus have killed Anthony? Because I am willing to bet that he most certainly did not want Anthony to die. Thanks. :)
-Lizzie

Author's Response: Well that's from JK herself. Bellatrix said it in OOTP that Unforgivables don't work unless you really want them to. I think Crouch/Moody said it in GOF too. But no, Regulus -did- want Anthony to die. If just to save him from what Bellatrix had in store. And even if Anthony hadn't died from that, Bella woulda finished him off. And it does say "Anthony lay dead" in the chapter following his death scene. ^.^

Thank you for reviewing. :) --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #6, by reallifewizardBeauty Queen: And the Winner is...

29th June 2011:
This seems like it's going to be really good! It's such an interesting and unique idea! And the use of Darren Criss on the banner certainly helps (squeal)

Author's Response: Ahh thankyou :))

The reason I was so excited to post this story was because I had never seen something like this before! It all came to me when I was watching Toddlers&Tiaras, go figure.

And yes Darren Criss is looking goood on my banner ;)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #7, by reallifewizardBeyond Help: Can't get my head around you

29th June 2011:
I love sushi!!! :D Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Sushisushisushisushi. I can't live without it. And Chinese food. Who doesn't love it? :D Thanks for leaving a review~

-Vi.


 Report Review

Review #8, by reallifewizardThat's just life.. In Danish: Those bloody three letters

6th June 2011:
W.o.w. Your English is fantastic. In fact, it's probably better than mine, and English is the only language I speak.Your story seems like it will be really good :)

Author's Response: Woah :) Thanks so much! This really means a lot to me.

ekroman


 Report Review

Review #9, by reallifewizardLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

5th June 2011:
I still love you because even though you didn't update this in FOREVER you just so happpened to update on my birthday :P It appears I share the same birthday as Rose lol. I got very suqealy and happy when I saw that you updated and once I got a stuffed llama from my friend I thought it would be hard to top that. So congrats you came close to topping the llama.

Author's Response: Haha happy birthday! It's a shame that I couldn't beat the llama though :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by reallifewizardHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Flicker Back Into Darkness

5th June 2011:
Aw! Poor confused Regulus. I feel so very bad for him.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #11, by reallifewizardHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Diamonds in the Dust

30th May 2011:
Im glad he dumped Sarah she was a total beyotch and deserved it. Barty is still a bit of a creeper though O_o. Does he like Regulus??? O_o

Author's Response: LOL! Yes she was. Barty is a creeper, that still cracks me up so much. You'll see in the next few chapters span how he feels ;) Thank you for reviewing! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #12, by reallifewizardDéjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

30th May 2011:
VERY MUCH INTENSE. Are you happy now?? I really liked it haha "Invest in a comb? Because YOU should!" DYING OF LAUGHTER.

 Report Review

Review #13, by reallifewizardEnemies with Benefits : Interesting News

28th May 2011:
No no I love it. Haha I follow bugs all the time!! Just wondering, when are you going to update Overprotective brothers? I miss new chapters of it so much! But any update is a good update, yes?

Author's Response: I have the next chapter of Love Goddesses half way done! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by reallifewizardHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: And When he Breaks

23rd May 2011:
W.o.w. You are an excellent writer. The emotion you are able to portray is just amazing. I have NO idea what Della will say, I am very bad at predicting things. But...that was really really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! It'll be a bit before what Della wants is revealed for certain. :) Thank you for reviewing! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #15, by reallifewizardHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Legilimency, Lies & the Scent of Suspicion

19th May 2011:
i hate sarah. I HATE HER. I dont know why, but she annoys me to absolutely no end. Then again I'm still praying for you to undeadify Anthony. And Barty's kind of a creeper. My favorite character in this is the dog, cuz hes actually nice, lol. I like it though dont get me wrong. I don't want Sarah and Regulus to work out AT ALL though. That is all.

Author's Response: hahaha poor Sarah. :P No one wants Sarah and Regulus to work out. No one. Don't you worry too much about her. ;)

Barty is a bit of a creeper! I was kinda going for that. Seemed to fit with his older self in my head. Aww who doesn't love little Polaris. ^.^
Thank you for reviewing!! --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #16, by reallifewizardMoony Eyes: Deep Conversations

11th May 2011:
poor remus. He's too nice. Very well written, I think you portray Remus perfectly. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter Three is submitting! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by reallifewizardBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

29th April 2011:
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH i love their family! UTTER. MADNESS. so yeah. good job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by reallifewizardEnemies with Benefits : The Rules

27th April 2011:
dessie is so...angry. its hysterical. and she has a very very super duper TOTALLY AWESOME (insert awkward hand thing that only lauren lopez can pull off...) NAME.

do continue updating. it makes me happy.

Author's Response: Haha lauren lopez for the win!

 Report Review

Review #19, by reallifewizardBreathless: Mission: Get the Hell Away From Here Now

17th April 2011:
HAHAHAHAHAH. I don't mind fluff. Fluff is good. Fluff is very very good. I like at the end. If MY brother told ME bros before hoes i would kill him. Then revive him and kill him again. But fluff makes me happy

 Report Review

Review #20, by reallifewizardHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Brothers

16th April 2011:
God I just feel so bad for Sirius :( he genuinely cares for Regulus but Regulus won't listen to him. Oh wow that dog is a wonderful judge of character. And what an odd coincidence, a black dog appearing in their compartment right after Sirius leaves, eh? haha. I really liked the chapter, even though I still miss Anthony sooo much! I want him back even if hes dead. Undeadify him!!

Author's Response: He does, truly love Regulus, despite everything. It's sad cause he's just a kid himself and isn't really in a way he can help him. :( I always think that if Sirius had been like 5 years older, he woulda been able to save Regulus. Actually, the dog met them outside the train. :) But yes, you're thinking on the right path. I can never come out and write that it is Sirius, because the story's designed to be only what Regulus knows, but it's him for sure. :)

Undeadify Anthony huh?
No comment. :D
Thank you so much!! --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #21, by reallifewizardVeela: Revelations

16th April 2011:
this is freakin' intense. I cannot stop reading. Gah please update soon the sexual tension is killing me! ahhaha

 Report Review

Review #22, by reallifewizardThe Art of Surviving.: Companionship.

16th April 2011:
So i'll keep it short and just say how much i love you and this and you again. Beautiful and inspiring enough? probly not but whatever

Author's Response: Thank you very much realllifewizard I'm glad you're enjoying it :D

Very beautiful and inspiring :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by reallifewizardBeyond Help: I spy with my little eye

12th April 2011:
Okay...i love it. and i am happy beyond belief that you named her deborah because debbie is my favorite name in the whole world, its an ongoing joke between me and my friends and i cant hear that name without cracking up, so it just makes me love it even more. yay.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. The name was just perfect for her. At first I thought it wasn't a pretty name, but now I just love it.

-Vi.


 Report Review

Review #24, by reallifewizardYou Can Call Me CC: Tennis Ball Buttering, Opera Singing and Transexual Potters

8th April 2011:
hahahahahah this is really reallu super duper funny and i love it and i almost fell off my bed laughing and laughing makes me super happy and i like pickles almost as much as carousel likes chainsaw and now ima go butter some tennis balls YAY

Author's Response: I'm glad you laughed! I was laughing myself, so it would be embarrasing if i was the only one!
Keep reviewing!
xXxMissMademoiselle


 Report Review

Review #25, by reallifewizardYou Can Call Me CC: Nargle Hunting, Pink Panties and Timothy

8th April 2011:
Carousel is insane. Like, very very terrifyingly so. If I met her I would run away screaming in the opposite direction.
She reminds me of myself. I love it.

Author's Response: Lovely to know you would run away screaming in the oposite direction from yourself! Just dont run away in the opposite dorection from my story :)
xXxMissMademoiselle


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>