Reading Reviews From Member: Storyteller
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by StorytellerOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

27th August 2010:
This is officially wonderously awesome!11

 Report Review

Review #27, by StorytellerNational Confession Day: I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

27th August 2010:
I really thought that you were a guy, till now! He he he. This was good. No, scratch that. This was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Storyteller:

27th August 2010:
I am sooo sorry for Sirius, ya know? Sorry, need to rinse my face, I was crying horribly. Does this tell you how good this was? I have written a similar one. It is a letter Harry finds by Lily which is for her unborn child.

Yes, this was cheap advertising.

 Report Review

Review #29, by StorytellerLove, Life and Lists: ...Part Two

27th August 2010:
Hey dream_BIG. Please post the rest! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #30, by StorytellerReplay: Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

27th August 2010:
I want a nude James Potter in my bathroom!!!

NOW!

Sob! I hate you, you can not give me the one thing I need?

Ha ha ha

Seriosly?

Epic piece here.

 Report Review

Review #31, by StorytellerReplay: PART ONE: Let's Have a Party! Under the Table!

27th August 2010:
Tee hee hee. This was funny beyond bloody words! Heh heh. Sorry, I am chukcling here. It is dificult to breathe when you snigger and snort so hard. (In a cyber cafe, I might add)

 Report Review

Review #32, by StorytellerFall for Me.: Fall for Me.

27th August 2010:
I AM SERIOUSLY IN LOVE WITH THIS FIC! IT IS THE FIRST ONE OF YOURS I EVER READ. Now you are my fav author in the whole wide world!

You do the math.

 Report Review

Review #33, by StorytellerPulse.: Pulse.

27th August 2010:
Wonderful, and oh so romantic! this was nice, almost poetic in its beauty.

 Report Review

Review #34, by StorytellerDéjà Vu: Tension, Confessions and Intense Hair Stroking

27th August 2010:
*Raises both hands. Also raises the hands of her one-month-old cousin sitting next to her*

I OFFICIALLY HATE APOLLO NOW. MAY HE ROT IN FEIRY HELL!

Poor sod, he must be so afraid.

*cousin whimpers and tries to hide in blanky*

Really liked your author’s note. Remember that Taylor Lautner has specifically gained thirty pounds in three months the next time you use a pic of him, though. HE DESERVES IT!

Answers:

I think Artemis is gonna kill James and her brother and be done with it.

Apollo! The *beep* *parental guidance required* *beep* *parental block*

Apollo

Bye-bye. I have nothing else to write here and loads to read.
Storyteller

 Report Review

Review #35, by StorytellerDéjà Vu: Scarring Information, Wise Words, and Essence of Dom Snot

27th August 2010:
Fav quote:

I hate my luck. I must be the only girl in all of history whose twin brother went and got her best friend pregnant at the age of seventeen.

That’s it. Karma officially wants my gruesome and untimely death. I know it.

KARMA, I’VE GOT MY EYES ON YOU. WATCH IT. I’M A SEER. I KNOW YOUR FUTURE.

That’s right, karma. Be afraid.

You’re the only writer out there I review. See my dedication?
I am moving to the next chapter. That’s right. Move over.
Storyteller.

 Report Review

Review #36, by StorytellerDéjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

27th August 2010:
Hi! I’m sitting at home and reading the chapters I copied, writing a review for each as I go. Appreciate my devotion.
I know Artemis, who knows your future. DO IT, NOW. He he.

Wait, do you have a copyright on this thing. Hope not *insert mock shudders*
My favourite quote:
I looked up and my jaw dropped open, revealing the very attractive oatmeal I was chewing. I noticed that all around the table, jaws fell to the ground as well.

“A-Al-Alex?” I spluttered. I finally swallowed my oatmeal, it seems. Oh, wait. It’s splattered all over the table. Oops. My bad.

Listen up! Don’t you dare say your chapter images are bad, okay? They’re awesome. Wish I could steal them…

Pretend I just didn’t say that.

Going to read the next chapter,

Bye now,
Storyteller.

 Report Review

Review #37, by StorytellerWelcome to the Chase: chapter.one - Flight.

24th August 2010:
Hello dream_BIG! I'm an enormous fan, I have a folder on my PC dedicated to you. I couldn't tell you how much I like you cause I don't have net connection. Please don't ask me how I managed to track your stories, you'll get nightmares for a week. YOU ARE THE BEST AUTHOR out there. I'm very unsure on this site, but I will try to make you my fav author, okay, you dark haired tall girl? Listen, I even copy some of ur disclaimers sometime, cause they're so funny. Bye now. The rating is for you, and all your stories. My favourite is 'Love story'.

 Report Review

Review #38, by StorytellerThis Time Next Year: This Time Next Year

24th August 2010:
Awww...too bad! *Sob*

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :]

 Report Review

Review #39, by StorytellerThe Halloween Murders: The day of pain.

24th August 2010:
Wonderful! Absolutely wonderful. I'm all tears!

 Report Review

Review #40, by StorytellerHe Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

24th August 2010:
This was really really nice!

 Report Review

Review #41, by StorytellerMoon Fire: Midnight Avatar

6th July 2010:
Hi! I am Annabel smith's sister. i have made my own account Snapegirl, and I dedicated my first story to you. My pen name is Storyteller. that's all iwanted to tell you. And one more thing. Have you ever written something other than fan fic? if not then please think about it and let us all know. Do tell me if the one-shot I dedicated to you is horrible. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #42, by StorytellerMoon Fire: Midnight Avenger

6th July 2010:
Hi! I am Annabel smith's sister. i have made my own account Snapegirl, and I dedicated my first story to you. My pen name is Storyteller. that's all iwanted to tell you. And one more thing. Have you ever written something other than fan fic? if not then please think about it and let us all know. Do tell me if the one-shot I dedicated to you is horrible. Bye!

Author's Response: Yes, I have written many other works that are original ones, not just ff, I simply haven't found a good agent willing to look at them. Thanks very much for dedicating a story to me, I'm very flattered. That's very sweet of you! I will go and take a look and review it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>