Reading Reviews From Member: Dani_saur
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dani_saurSparkle in Her Eye: On the Horcrux

19th December 2012:
I am hoping this doesn't make me cry and goes AU. I just fdjnbuigfoih so much angst cannot handle. Your story is lovely...and a tiny bit painful.

Author's Response: hahaha i hate to say this but that is one of the best compliments i could get so thank you very much :) and hmmm we'll see where this story takes us, shall we?! thank you verily for your review, i love reviews because they make my day/life < 3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dani_saurMy Not-So-Imaginary Fiend: II: Every Professor Has Their Quirks

16th December 2012:
So you see what had happened was, I read your previous story diligently but hadn't in awhile caught up with the last four chapters, was promptly crushed, then found this. My Lupin Marta feels are everywhere oh my gosh, but he is here and Sirius is here and ohhh I cannot wait to see how all of this plays out. I only ever venture out of Marauders era for Oliver Wood, Seamus Finnigan, or on occasion one of the Weasley based fics, but I'm actually really excited for this one. Sally meeting Sirius, her talking to Lupin agh it gives me the major feels.

Author's Response: At least you finished Friend and, if I understand you correctly, you discovered Fiend shortly after, so you didn't have too long to 'wait' for the sequel! Your utter devastation didn't have to last too long. I'm glad to hear you're willing to enter Hogwarts-era with me. I plan to definitely bring in Sirius eventually, and Remus is going to be an interesting one to watch too. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dani_saurSparkle in Her Eye: Secret

19th November 2012:
Okay so I just read all of this and I can't even I just I can't wait til the next part because I flail as I read every chapter.

Author's Response: :) :) :) i am ridiculously happy that you liked it and flailed at it and everything. (this made my day also) thank you so so much for reading!!! and happy thanksgiving to you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dani_saurLetters to L.C. : Home not Home

14th November 2012:
I'm so excited for the next chapter! I welled up several times and agh.

Author's Response: I'm excited too! I hope you'll like it :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dani_saurLive To Die: Mysteries To Solve

9th July 2012:
My feels, they are everywhere. I ship her and Sirius, but then again I ship everyone with him so...anyways yes can't wait to read the next bit!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Cassie and Sirius, eh? Ah, we'll see what goes on with them. Again, thanks so much, love. I'll try to update as soon as possible. Xx

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dani_saurLetters to L.C. : Dresses and Being Lenny

8th July 2012:
AH I can't I can't I need the new chapter I do I feel the urge to keyslam so badly. Oh and if there is ever a chapter about them Nargle hunting...oh gosh I just I'm going to go somewhere with my feels for a bit...or you know go read more fanfic. Same thing.

Author's Response: Ahahaha I love you. I keyslam all the time. NARGLE HUNTING. Yes there will be a chapter with nargle hunting. Not all about it, but a little bit.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dani_saurLetters to L.C. : Marlene and Lenny Day

4th May 2012:
We have messed up schedules so I read this in class and let me tell you it was so hard not to roll around on the floor at the end of this because agh I know it's far too early, it's only chapter 18 and I want this to be one of the fanfictions that lasts a long time but my gosh I was dying man DYING. Oh and my friends wondered why in the world I was laughing like an idiot, pshhh a pshhh nothing nothing at all just this marvellous story. Seriously all of my love all of it! Sorry I didn't review til now, got off fanfic for a bit.

Author's Response: Ahahah I've read in class before too. Bad bad choice. You end up getting very funny looks. Or don't read in front of significant others. Even worse funny looks because they may know what you're doing. I think this story will be roughly 40 chapters, maybe a little less. That's my guess though. I know where we are going with it and when it will end, etc, etc. Thank you so much for the review! It doesn't matter when you review, just that you do :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dani_saurLetters to L.C. : Learning the Crowleys

28th March 2012:
I don't think it'll let me keyslam but imagine that :D How in the world could you say it's cliche? It's not at all I actually like the way you're gradually getting them closer and ugh I need a new chapter because I just fangirled everywhere.

Author's Response: It's not getting cliche? Good, good, good! I'm so happy you fangirled everywhere ;D. A new chapter will be coming soon, no worries!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dani_saurLetters to L.C. : Halloween Party

5th March 2012:
I love this still I swear it's just Lenny is so charming and agh :) I'm glad they're finally starting to know each other and all now.

Author's Response: Lenny is very charming ;). im so glad you like this!! Lenny would appreciate it...and think you're a bit odd (that's okay, though). They will get to know each other sooo much in the next few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dani_saurLetters to L.C. : Intimidation and Costumes

19th February 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON D: I was rolling around laughing at this story and it's just lovely! I love how you didn't actually let them give Lenny a make over, it would've taken away from her character and I love her character how it is :D Seriously this story I cannot even

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked my story! I have the next chapter ready to go, but I have my first chapter of my other story in the queue, so this one is going to have to wait :). Lenny will always be Lenny, I could never change that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dani_saurPureblood: Liar, Liar

19th February 2012:
I love love love it :D I know I said this one would be a reaction review but I got caught up in the story. Can't wait to read the next installment!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll have the next chap out soon =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dani_saurPureblood: Just A Kiss

6th January 2012:
Oh please say you won't keep me in suspense too long! I really quite enjoy this story even though angst-y stories always end up breaking my heart you have such lovely character development and plot lines it's simply marvelous! Finding an error in grammar or spelling was rare and let me just say this story was refreshing compared to what I'm used to finding. :) Sorry that was a bit of a ramble but I'm a bit of a fanfic snob, and it's nice to find one that interests me so much. Next time will probably be a reaction review, or I'd spend a whole paragraph gushing again.

Author's Response: I'll try not to take too long! Thanks so much for the lovely review, and don't worry about the rambling it's good to read :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dani_saurKeep Holding On: "Kindly stop ogling, and leave"

13th October 2011:
Random slamming into a keyboard an holy oh my gosh, finally! I don't know what this means but it's pretty dang awesome :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! I had fun writing it, making Valencia make the first move :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dani_saurKeep Holding On: Detention

13th October 2011:
Love love love love love and you through Lupin in there gahh :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured I should put Lupin in there because he's AWESOME! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dani_saurKeep Holding On: Harry, Percy, and the Slytherin Boys

13th October 2011:
I haven't been on, you can thank bloody junior year for that but I love your story to little bits :D It's terrible that she's sad but she says the funniest things this way, she should just accept it and make Oliver babies

Author's Response: Hahaha, she should! XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dani_saurKeep Holding On: Quidditch tryouts

8th August 2011:
No you have to write more! :D This is one of the few good Oliver stories out there and I am absolutely in love with it. I can't wait to see what you do with the storyline

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm glad you like it and that you reviewed! Gives me so much motivation to keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dani_saurNo Pain, No Gain: Official

19th July 2011:
D: I'm not on my game, two reviews before me, it's blasphemy! I want to give a good review so I'll come back and do a reaction when I get back from euroPe august 1st, I didn't want to fall behind on reviews like last time :o

Author's Response: Take your time and enjoy Europe!!! There will be (at least) another chapter waiting for you upon your return and I will be eagerly awaiting your reviews. :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dani_saurAlways so BitterSweet: Beautiful

11th July 2011:
I'm in love with your story :D I hope to read more in the future

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! You will indeed be reading more in the future. There is a chapter waiting to be put up and I am hellbent on finishing this story, no matter what it takes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dani_saurI Never Knew You: Lily's idea

11th July 2011:
This is adorable :3 PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE post the next part? I honestly don't know who I like best anymore :o

Author's Response: It is so hard to decide!
I think I might have to write a Sirius/OC story so I don't accidentally make Shaylee fall in love with Sirius lol.
Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dani_saurThe Feelings Mutual: Rampaging Ex-girlfriends

6th July 2011:
YOU'RE BACK! :D I may have to re-read all of this since I haven't read it in ages but I can't believe you've returned!!!

Author's Response: It feels good to be back. Thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dani_saurThe Ivy Leauges: Remembering

6th July 2011:
Hey! So I love your story so far, I know it's hard when you just start and want to already be ten chapters in :D Your character is quite interesting, the firewhiskey scene was my favorite part so far I think. James would be the one to strip when drunk of course :) The only problem is it's the end of sixth year but you say she thinks back to last year and the thing says fourth year, which minor. I'm going to add this to my favorites and come back to read more ^-^ From now on it'll probably be reaction reviews.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I really apreciate the feedback. I will go in and change that. I believe that I had a little problem in validation and I changed some details without re reading everything. Thank you so much again for taking the time to read!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dani_saurDevoted to a Wolf: Ruse

1st July 2011:
How does this not have reviews? It's a crime D: I like how you threw in that James/Lily moment, it's about time she opens her eyes :D As for Remus and Sam, I cannot wait for the next chapter to read more

Author's Response: lol Any review counts. Thanks for taking the time to leave me one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dani_saurDear Detested Diary: The Return of the SS

10th June 2011:
WHAT?!
She isn't leaving that easily is she? D:
I love your story I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dani_saurCotton Candy: Curiosity Killed the 6th Year

2nd June 2011:
2008? Maraurders era is the 70's, I love this sory but I just noticed that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dani_saurNo Pain, No Gain: Back Massages and Mischief

28th May 2011:
She can't follow her into America, that's Oliver's job ;D
Ouch. But nice drawings on his part
Haha nice job keeping your cool there Mercy, but no more Transfiguration for now
Swish and BOOM :D
What does he have to say?
Eugh hair pulling, wait waaait they fell, that is too perfect, ope but now Peeves, they should probably run for it.
Lupin there is a reason I read your fanfics as well
When is the essay do lol oh dear
Detention or plotting about their friends I do believe
Plotting about their friends
Whoa did she just call him ruddy gorgeous?
Hahaha no there really shouldn't be talk of babies with Nichol
The smacks were deserved :P
Why is she so oblivious and why did he laugh it off gahh
No no other birds D:
Take note of these things you mean not ignore Mercy how silly of her :D
OH COME ONE! It was the perfect opportunity! Such frustration! They could always make the room of requirement a maze they can't solve until they solve their diffrences then shove them in there ;D
Okay I'm sorry my reviews took forever I will be back on time next time ^-^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>