Reading Reviews From Member: Evanesco
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EvanescoSirius Black and the Killer's Curse: Letters

30th November 2005:
YAAAAAAAAAY!! Sequelness!! I love it! And I feel badly for Sirius with his miserable family life, which is now OVER yay!! I love how James doesn't even think that Lily could possibly be Head Girl. The prat. lol.

Author's Response: Lovely to hear back from you, and glad you like the sequel. Sorry it's taken so long to reply btw. I've been thoroughly busy. But there'll be some new additions soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EvanescoThrough The Test of Time: The End.

27th June 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww weddingness!!! YAY!!! It was so sweet :) I love happy endings... and most Lily and James stories don't have them... yeah... you know what I mean *cries* Anywho, loved it ^_^ Sorry it didn't work out for you :( Hopefully your next story will ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EvanescoEvil Villainy for Dummies: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

2nd June 2005:
Ehehehe, I liked this a lot :) I think I shall have to plot some nefarious acts of my own soon. Only after I perfect my sneer and evil plotting look though, obviously. Had me laughing the whole time, and mostly at things that weren't all that funny... ^_^

Author's Response: Ah, good to know you've learned something! As long as you practice, your sneer and plotting look will eventually be successful. Glad that you were laughing, and I agree...sometimes the little things are funnier.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EvanescoThrough The Test of Time: Three Words: Oh. My. Gosh.

2nd June 2005:
Whhaaaat? I know I'm late... but you can't just leave it there!!! Well.. you can... but it'd make me sad. lol. No, I understand what you mean with plot bunnies disappearing. I hope they come back for you though, because this story is really good and has a lot of potential ^_^ if they do come back, make sure to right more, yeah?

Author's Response: I've got about half of a chapter written but i dont like where its going so i'm going to try and come up with something else. Thanks so much for still reviewing, it means loads to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EvanescoOne Sock Left: The Genius Formerly Known As James E. Potter

5th February 2005:
Ahhh... brilliantly hilarious once again. I absolutely LOVE how he was freaking out. And the edition of Remus to the journal is awesome! Ehehee... only arrested three times... that's more than most muggles in a life time. I just said muggles... I think that's a sign of some sort... and not a good one. Anyways, continuing with my review now!! I love the Quidditch Team names you made up!! They were really creative/funny!! I acutally do feel ashamed for not realising it was the McDonald's theme song!! This must mean that I am not watching nearly enough TV and will fix that problem immediately, right after this one last thing I have to say: THAT WAS AN EVIL CLIFFIE!!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EvanescoThrough The Test of Time: Through The Test of Time

3rd February 2005:
Ahh... I don't know what happened! I Reviewed and then it didn't show up... Oh well, what I did say was that I think this is really good and I can't wait to read more ^_^ I like how they're out of school and flashbacks show their time at hogwarts. That's very cool. That poor guy is going to regret having invitied James!!! And yeah... maybe James won't be too happy either with the whole engagement thing and what not.

Author's Response: Yeah when I deleted the story the review went away *frowns*. I like writing the flashbacks just as much as I like reading them. Yes, I must admit by the time the nights over Jeff will have regrets about inviting James. But I'm sure James wont have any regrets about seeing his Lily Flower again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EvanescoHer Right Hand: Part 4

7th January 2005:
Aw, that was really sweet. I liked it, and I'll keep an eye out for other stories by you ^_^ Keep up the great writting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EvanescoTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Potter. Potter. Potter. Snape. Malfoy

17th December 2004:
Wow! Talk about dramatic! Harry really is acting pretty OOC (or maybe he's not, who knows what he'll be like in seventh year... other then J.K.R) but I like it! I can't wait for the next chapter ^_^

Author's Response: grr... not an OOC comment. im over it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EvanescoOne Sock Left: The Fetish with Lettuce

11th December 2004:
awesome, I loved it! It was totally as good as the first! The bit where they've all become rather fond of certain foods because of their animagus thing was brilliant. I loved the bribing him with lettuce thing and Sirius pinching him if he was arrogant! That was brilliant! I think Remus was right in filling out his will! lol. I'm looking forward to the next bit, but I will wait patiently(ish) for it because I do not want you to feel pressure.... or er, too much of it. ^_^

Author's Response: LoL, yeah! Well, I think the next chapter will be easier since so many people liked this one. ^_^ Oh yeah, Remus has gotta fill out his will, I mean, being on Lily's bad side is worse than.... something really really bad! LoL, thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: A Good Laugh

10th December 2004:
I really liked that chapter :) I'm glad that the prank war is back on, it's so great ^_^ I'd definetly like to see James and LIly romance first! hehe, looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yep... Got some Quidditch and some... er... Quidditch. Then the L/J stuff. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EvanescoLife. Or Something Like It: September

6th December 2004:
Really cool chappie ^_^ I a little hesitant about the whole journal thing but you did it really well. I can't wait for the next bit :)

Author's Response: thnx! i haven't started chappie 3 yet but will 2morrow! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: Clashes For Victory

5th December 2004:
That was an awesome chapter!! I really liked it, even though I wanted James to win (I totally get why he didn't though). I totally embarassed myself by like cheering for him. *sigh* I'm so lame hehe. Anyways, hope to see more soon :)

Author's Response: You cheered for James? lol. I was cheering for Lily... But she didn't win... Hey, wait... I'm the author! lol. More is coming as soon as my bandwidth problem is sorted out. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: Christmas Cheer

28th November 2004:
Yay for Christmas!! Awesome chappie, all the presents were so cool! I think I liked the snitch one the best though. :)

Author's Response: My fave present is the one Remus gets for Kate... Thats so sweet... lol. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: Ball Plans

25th November 2004:
That was hilarious! I love the James and Remus bauble fights! And when Amy was talking to Sirius about Sam and was all 'Don't you love all quidditch players?' and Sirius was like 'He hardly counts' yeah, that was a great line! Poor Jessie! That's so sad... I've fallen behind! So I'm off to read the next chappie!!

Author's Response: James is getting a bit more sure of himself round Lily now and has learnt he doesn't always have to act mature- but Lily wasn't very impressed by that. lol. I like the Sirius line too. Very insulting. ;) Anyway, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: She Said No

24th November 2004:
Excellent chappie! Hmm... what is Amy on about? my guess would be the whole Jessie and Sirius should be together thing. Lily was kind of thick, saying what she did in front of Amy. Can't wait for the next chappie :) I love how you update so fast! :)

Author's Response: I think everyone thinks Amy doesn't mind that they think Sirius and Jessie get along well- because they are just friends. As for Amy... well... I could tell you but then I'd have to kill you. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: Discussions

23rd November 2004:
Awwww... Alice and Frank *tear* Hmmm... where is James indeed.... :)

Author's Response: Alice and Frank are cute. I like Alice in particular. :) I actually have forgotton where I put James so I'll have to re-read some stuff to find out. lol. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by EvanescoOne Sock Left: One Sock Left

22nd November 2004:
That was hilarious!! And very original too! Can't wait for the next bit :)

Author's Response: Heh, might be a while...but I promise it'll be good! [or, atleast I hope it'll be good...]

 Report Review

Review #18, by EvanescoTimes of a Marauder: Into The Forest

21st November 2004:
I love the thestrals, I think they are so cool. Sirius and Jessie are getting rather close... hope Amy won't be too heartbroken... hehe, I wonder what Lily's going to do to Jessie! Great chappie :) Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thestrals are kinda cool, I suppose. Glad you liked the chapter, and thanks for reviewing. I'm going to update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login